Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it!
5/8/2012

Customer review by lovethapink

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by lovethapink
by lovethapink

I ordered it for a friends babyshower gift..she loved the design. I have helped her with the baby in the carseat and it is very lightweight...perfect for a mother who just gave birth...a very big help! The design is beautiful and modern. I bought it for a boy but this design looks nice for either. She hasn't used the stroller yet but im sure it will be light and ride smooth. Love this travel system! Much better than paying 130 just for a car seat when u can pay the same price for the while matching package! Awesome! Good quality

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethapink
central texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this travel system!
5/17/2013

Customer review by meganc803

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by meganc803
by meganc803

My baby girl was born 3 months early, so when finding a car seat we were looking for ones that were good for 4lbs and up. I found this one and loved the design, very modern while not looking to over the top girly, but not completely boyish either. I have not seen anyone else so far with this travel system, so we stand out from the crowd. I am short, 5'3, and was worried about having a big bulky HEAVY car seat to lug around. This one is so lightweight, it's not super small but its not as large and bulky as many others I've seen. It snaps into the base easily in our car as well as the stroller. Assembly for the stroller was a piece of cake! We have lots of drs appointments and use our stroller quite often. It folds up easily and has plenty of room in the basket part underneath. Also, the double cupholders for mom and dad are a plus!! I love this thing!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meganc803
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great looking system
8/8/2012

Customer review by Karmen32

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Karmen32
by Karmen32

I recently purchased this travel system for my newborn. My baby is due in three weeks so I have not had the opportunity to use the system yet but it looks great. I love the design and its easy to assemble. Hope baby loves it too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karmen32
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good product for newborn to 19 lbs
7/4/2014

Customer review by herschal

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by herschal
by herschal

Needs more internal padding for larger heavier babies- will get restless in a shorter time

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
herschal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/23/2012

Customer review by luvaboo

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by luvaboo
by luvaboo

I just purchased this travel system. My baby isn't due for another 2 months so I haven't used it yet. However, the quality is great and the design is absolutely beautiful. This is the 3rd stroller I have bought and it's definately a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvaboo
rochester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Super CUTE but....
9/23/2014

Customer review by SunshineRay

3.0 stars 9/23/2014 by SunshineRay
by SunshineRay

Our daughters theme is polka dots, I was SO excited when I found this set because it's absolutely adorable! I love that the car seat is very light weight, that makes it SO nice, and the stroller is SO easy to fold up, it's awesome! My only issues are, the car seat is not very padded at all, it needs more cushion. Also, the handle on the car seat needs to to up just a little bit further, it doesn't quite go to the middle, so when your carrying it it feels like your going to dump your kid out! Those two things were enough to bother me into buying a different car seat, but if those are things that wouldn't bother you then this is a perfect set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/7/2013

Customer review by Kgutierrez05

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Kgutierrez05
by Kgutierrez05

This one is for our new baby boy, he should be born by May 25th I hope. Stroller is easy to set up and carseat is easy to install aswell. Plus this one matches the Cosco toddler carseat and booster ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kgutierrez05
Coachella,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.