Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3835 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

3835 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

3835 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3175
4 stars
461
3 stars
85
2 stars
36
1 stars
78
1-20 of 3824 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3824 total reviews
1-20 of 3824 reviews
Best overnight diapers
3/19/2012

Customer review by Oregoniangirl

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Oregoniangirl
by Oregoniangirl

My son is a heavy wetter, and I've tried several other overnight diapers, and was tired of getting up virtually every night to change my son't wet clothes and bed with all the others I tried. These were a last ditch effort (they don't carry them on Amazon, where I usually order diapers, but I wanted to give them a try because I read high ratings and reviews from parenting websites). With these, I get up once a month, if that - so much better! A helpful tip I found also in my search - if your child is having trouble leaking through, try the next size up, even if your child still fits in the lower weight category.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oregoniangirl
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dry, Dry, Dry
5/15/2012

Customer review by sunshirley

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by sunshirley
by sunshirley

Found these Huggie diapers keep twins even drier than pampers...will purchase again!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshirley
Arlington Heights IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fine and good
5/30/2012

Customer review by kutty123

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by kutty123
by kutty123

Its really a overnite diapers.Before i have u change the diaper in the midnight but now am using the overnite diaper am very happy and my baby is sleeping well and good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kutty123
Stamford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/18/2012

Customer review by Shel2404

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Shel2404
by Shel2404

I've been looking for a diaper that will work overnight and finally found it! Very happy with these diapers. Good price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shel2404
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/14/2013

Customer review by unk1234

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by unk1234
by unk1234

Great diapers, no more problems with overnight leaks. They also work good when traveling when it is sometimes difficult to get them changed frequently.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unk1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best overnight diapers you can buy
3/27/2013

Customer review by Elinjeremiahsmommy

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Elinjeremiahsmommy
by Elinjeremiahsmommy

Excellent at keeping my son dry at night, my son never wakes up soiled in these diapers. They guarantee sleepy nights for my son!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elinjeremiahsmommy
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size 3 hard to find
7/14/2012

Customer review by SDRS

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by SDRS
by SDRS

These diapers work great for overnights. Size 3 is not carried in any of our local stores and have to be ordered online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDRS
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great solution to regular diaper
11/13/2012

Customer review by moneysaver1313

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by moneysaver1313
by moneysaver1313

We use pampers during the day, but we are loving huggies overnight. They have helped keep our great sleeper dry all night. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneysaver1313
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST BEST overnight diaper EVER!!
4/9/2012

Customer review by DangersMama

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by DangersMama
by DangersMama

One of the problems I was having with my son (11 months) in the night was he kept waking himself up because he had wet through his diaper. So, I've been on a search for a diaper that would keep him dry throughout the WHOLE night for some time now. I feel like I've tried almost everything out there, haha!! In the daytime we use Pampers BabyDry and are happy customers with those in the day but in the night they just don't do the job. Just recently I found Huggies Nighttime diapers and these things are like MAGIC!!! He can do #1/#2 and still be dry in the morning. All you have to do is feel the padding in them to know that they are going to work!! If any of you out there are struggling with the same problem then I would say give these diapers a try for sure!! They are pure AWESOMENESS and now I have a baby that FINALLY sleeps through the night. Wish I would have found these MUCH sooner!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DangersMama
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best night diaper
4/10/2013

Customer review by BlackJack2700

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by BlackJack2700
by BlackJack2700

These are the best night time diaper ever. My son sleeps all night & he stays dry all night, don't need to change his wet pj over night anymore, thank u Huggies for these great diaper wish they would come in a bigger quantity & also bigger size. What am I going to do when he s a little bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackJack2700
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
7/19/2012

Customer review by thetxmom2010

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by thetxmom2010
by thetxmom2010

My son would wet his bed every night. It didn't matter what brand diapers I put on him he would go right through them. I started using these and he hasn't wet the bed once!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thetxmom2010
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Overnite Diapers
7/6/2012

Customer review by AnkursWife1029

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by AnkursWife1029
by AnkursWife1029

I LOVE these diapers! My daughter wears Luvs during the day and by the time she was in a size 3 diaper, we needed to buy these. I chose these over Pampers because they were cheaper by unit price. We put them on her at night and have never had a problem. She is a tummy sleeper and doesn't wake up soaked in the front (or back for that matter!) I recently saw that Pampers are now cheaper than these, but have read horrible reviews that they leak, the beads inside come out, they cause severe BURNS, etc. I would not try those on my baby, even if they are cheaper by a few pennies per diaper. I will be using these Huggies overnite diapers until my daughter is potty trained!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnkursWife1029
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Diapers are the Best Baby Diapers Ever!!!
9/14/2011

Customer review by keekeeshoey

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by keekeeshoey
by keekeeshoey

Huggies Diapers are the Best Baby Diapers Ever!!! Huggies brand diapers are the ONLY diaper I have ever bought for my kids. The fit and leak protection of Huggies Diapers are far superior to any other brand. Huggies Diapers are well worth the money! I especially love the Huggies Over Night diapers as they fit great & provide out of this world leak protection!!!

keekeeshoey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great diapers!
3/16/2012

Customer review by DrRCec

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by DrRCec
by DrRCec

These were absolutely essential at night. My daughter has always been a good sleeper (and a tummy sleeper) --which means she sleeps a long time and that often means wetting through her PJs. Never a good way to start the day. These are great. I started buying them as soon as she was big enough to wear them. I think they are much better than that other overnight brand (starting with a "P"). I found those leaked CONSTANTLY. There were RARELY any leaks in these. I connected most leaks to later dinners/earlier bedtimes... meaning, she had that enlarged little baby "food" belly, so once it went down the diaper was a little loose.. thus a leak. But this was very rare. I have told tons of people to buy these!

DrRCec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST HUGGIES EVER
3/16/2012

Customer review by babyjamal1

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by babyjamal1
by babyjamal1

THESE PAPMPERS HOLD A LOT, I DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THE BED BEING WET OR HIS CLOTHES. LOVE THEM!!

babyjamal1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dry night
3/31/2012

Customer review by lucy1603

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by lucy1603
by lucy1603

after a few accidents where my son would wet the bed with his diaper, i decided to give these a try. it was nice to have my son have a dry bed but most importantly to have dry clothes!

lucy1603
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No leak diapers!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by OKokko18

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by OKokko18
by OKokko18

This is the first time I have purchased them and I love them! My son has always peed alot when he sleeps and he would wake up with his clothes and his bed soaked because the diaper leaked. That doesn't happen with these!! I wish I would have found these before now!!

OKokko18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life saver
4/17/2012

Customer review by monkeymomma11

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by monkeymomma11
by monkeymomma11

My little guy loves to have a bottle about an hour before bed time. And I had a really difficult time with changing the sheets every other night. I found this product and fell in love with it. Now I don't have to wash him down and comfort him when he's upset that he wet the bed. Thank you huggies!!!!!!!

monkeymomma11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by themomofddd

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by themomofddd
by themomofddd

My son would wake up evey morning soaked though diaper and pjs. I swithed to overnights and havent had a wet morning yet they are wonderful

themomofddd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT
4/16/2012

Customer review by Valorie24

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Valorie24
by Valorie24

My step mom raves about how great these diapers are, I can't wait until my son is big enough to fit in these for night time!

Valorie24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3824 total reviews
1-20 of 3824 reviews