Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not a lullaby
4/24/2012

Customer review by mrspatton09

3.0 stars 4/24/2012 by mrspatton09
by mrspatton09

This lion does play 15 minutes of music but definitely not lullabies. It sounds like Kenny G so much we have named this toy Kenny. Don't get me wrong, my son loves it but it doesn't play exactly what it says.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrspatton09
West Frankfort, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Son LOVES It
1/30/2013

Customer review by DixieMom2012

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by DixieMom2012
by DixieMom2012

We got this for my son (3 months) and he loves it. It plays an ocean sound and a music lullaby. It has 5 different settings that are changed by pressing the light on belly. It also has a removable velcro ring on the back for hanging. If you do buy you have to open it up and flip the switch from 'demo' to 'on' otherwise it won't work properly. I would absolutely recommend this. Sometimes it's the only thing that will calm my baby down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DixieMom2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute looking matches bedding
9/5/2012

Customer review by relb10

3.0 stars 9/5/2012 by relb10
by relb10

The biggest problem is that it only plays one song and water sound. It also is a night light but I think it is odd that it dims and gets brighter to me that would wake me up. Overall it isn't the best for music and night light just ok, but it looks super cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
relb10
il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Was a poor quality product......very disappointed.
12/15/2012

Customer review by Jesrt5

1.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Jesrt5
by Jesrt5

Was very disappointed with this product. I returned it. It states that it plays for 15 mins and automatically shuts off. It played an ocean (kinda) sound for about 5 seconds and shut off. Could not get it to play any longer......the ocean sound was poor quality...sounded more like white noise you would hear on an old LP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesrt5
Sandy, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rory is awesome!
6/4/2012

Customer review by Azazel616

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Azazel616
by Azazel616

My little buddy loves his Rory. Perfect size for his pack-n-play and crib and the night light is just bright enough for him and not too bright for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Azazel616
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lullaby Lion
12/9/2012

Customer review by crjcharmed

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by crjcharmed
by crjcharmed

Love it, my nephew falls asleep in minutes after the sounds play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crjcharmed
Corona,CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my youngest because my oldest has a seahorse one and he's always trying to cuddle up to his. It doesn't even sing lullabies, it's this ocean sound that doesn't even play for a minute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
14770
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female