Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 208 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

208 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

208 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
50
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 203 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 203 total reviews
1-20 of 203 reviews
Is an all in one care center for your little one!!
11/10/2013

Customer review by Shawnsgirl

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Shawnsgirl
by Shawnsgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is everything that it says it was in the product description but I would recommend you change your shipper!! I paid a little over $30 for rush shipping. I needed the pack and play to make it here before a baby shower. When the shipper dropped off the package they left it on the door and drove away! When I opened the door the box was severely damaged! :( I took pictures from different angles to verify what happened. When I opened the box everything was still intact and looked fine. And I'm not joking when I say a damaged box. This box had holes on both ends. There was no way I could wrap it and take if it to the shower. :/

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawnsgirl
Merced, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unexpected great purchase
2/11/2013

Customer review by ACLsMomma

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by ACLsMomma
by ACLsMomma
Walmart associate

My sister-in-law got one of these for my niece when she was born and they loved it so I knew that I had to have one when my son was born. I was seven months pregnant when this came in and my husband was out of town when it came in so put it together myself and didnt have one problem. I am actually really glad I put it together because now I know how to put it together and take it down when I need to travel with it. I love that it is an all in one product that works for all stages. I thought when my son was born that I'd be comfortable putting him in his room but it was on the other end of the house and I just wasn't comfortable about that. So we put my son in the cradle part and it worked perfect for late night feedings because I could change him on the changing table, feed him, and then put him right back in the cradle saving me a good bit of time in the middle of the night. I have used this many times since my son was born almost 7 months ago, therefore, I would say I have well gotten my moneys worth out of it. It seems very daunting at first taking it apart but once you get down the first time it is a snap. This is really a great product for someone looking for an all in one for a good price. When I first put this together I was a bit worried that it would not be gender neutral enough for my son but the longer and longer I have the more and more I like it. So I would say yes this is gender neutral.

Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACLsMomma
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Multi-tasking Pack'n Play
2/4/2012

Customer review by PortlandHoosier

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by PortlandHoosier
by PortlandHoosier

Really get the bang for your buck with this multi-tasking pack ' n play! Clearly illustrated instructions made it easy to assemble - about 30 minutes - and parts are designed so they only fit one way - you'll know you've put it together correctly! Feels very sturdy, made from nice, solid materials. Interchangeable parts #i.e. being able to move the bouncer attachment from infant seat to bassinet to playard# will make it last much longer than the average pack 'n play. Love the "cuddler" - removable infant seat that rocks and adapts to bouncy seat. Changing table will come in handy, especially with convenient handle attachment that looks to be the perfect size for wipes, cream, and diapers! Stores easily in bag #included#. Strong, durable fabric in lovely, neutral colors will be perfect for boy or girl #can't wait to find out!#. Can easily see how this playard will continue to grow with Baby!

Was this review helpful? (77) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PortlandHoosier
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Serves it's purpose
4/19/2016

Customer review by sdsteph

4.0 stars 4/19/2016 by sdsteph
by sdsteph

I bought this to function as a crib and changer in my room as I do not have room or an area for a changer and crib. My baby has been sleeping in the upper portion (bassinet) since birth. She's 2 months and sleeps just fine in it. The board that she sleeps on isn't completely even so I have to position her head/body where the board folds. The vibrating unit has never worked with the bassinet or rocker which is very disappointing because my baby would probably go down quicker with the vibration. I haven't even used the rocker unit. I'm borrowing a vibrating chair which I'm glad I have since the vibration doesn't work. I bought this product because I'm tall (6') and I didn't want to have to bend that far down to change and this playard has the highest changing table. In the beginning the baby rolled to the side because the changer sloped, but since she weighs more now it's fairly flat. I like having the storage for diapers and wipes. This playard will serve its purpose and overall I'd recommend it.

sdsteph
8/26/2012

Customer review by SCMama925

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by SCMama925
by SCMama925

The Winslet Pack 'n Play by Graco is everything I hoped it could be. I love the Cuddle Cove rocking seat. The colors/design is beautiful and perfect for either a boy or a girl. This system has everything you could want. It was slightly difficult to put some of the pieces together and I had to wait until my husband got home to help me unclick one of the parts that I had put together backwards. But, as far as I'm concerned, that's a good safety feature. If I had that much trouble taking those two pieces apart, they should be REALLY secure now that they're put together properly. My only real complaint is that you have to keep moving the vibrator piece from the bassinette to the rocking seat depending on what you want to vibrate. It would be nice if the seat had its own vibrating component. Overall, the design & convenience of having so many features in this Pack 'n Play makes it the obvious choice for me and my family. We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCMama925
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful set!
7/21/2016

Customer review by NIKKI91305

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by NIKKI91305
by NIKKI91305

Received this as a baby shower gift and I LOVE it!!!

NIKKI91305
Expensive but Beautiful
5/29/2012

Customer review by RainStorm12

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by RainStorm12
by RainStorm12

This is so soft and beautiful and has the prettiest colors in it. Its sturdy and will last a really long time. My complaints however are in comparison to other pack n plays this one is pricy( I got it to go with my set) and the music on it is not very loud, like some stuff you can hear really well and others you can’t hear at all, and the last one would be that you can’t flip the changer out of the way. Some pack n plays allow you to move that part back and forth as you need it and it will lay up against the side of the pack n play, with this one it doesn’t move and when you take it out you’ll actually have to find a place to put it, it won’t travel in the travel bag nor will the rocking chair, the only thing that will go in there is the pack n play itself and the mattress. So that’s a little irritating becuz when moving it, it takes up a lot of room, unless you plan for it to be stationary, this may not work for you. my husband and I decided to keep this one stationary in the living room and buy and cheaper travel lite one for on the go to family members houses. The vibration is cool and the rocking chair is really nice too. I would suggest this if like I said you plan on not having to move it

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RainStorm12
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Not my first one.
6/8/2016

Customer review by PrincessTigress

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by PrincessTigress
by PrincessTigress
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is not my first Graco pack n play. I've had one for each of my other three kids. This is what I used instead of a crib. However, I did not have the rocker as part of my other ones. It is a nice little addition. I like having a changing table and station right in the same place. It works great while I have my baby in my room until my baby sleeps for longer stretches/all night. It makes the nighttime feedings and changes SO much easier! It also saves space in our room. If my baby is still using this when we have our next one, I'll be sure to get another one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessTigress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift
3/28/2016

Customer review by Lane

4.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Lane
by Lane

Got it as a gift for our shower. Haven't used it for baby yet, due in 2 weeks. It's was pretty easy to put together and seems sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Versatile!
5/30/2016

Customer review by Sarah 21

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Sarah 21
by Sarah 21

This was given as a gift for my first baby. It included so many features and made things so simple for us because everything was altogether!

Sarah 21
Great pack and play
5/25/2016

Customer review by Cortnie B

4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Cortnie B
by Cortnie B

I received this as a baby shower gift and have been using it with. Miley son now for the last week. I love that the noise and light box can be moved and placed on different items. The only thing I wish is that they provided to vibration packs so that you don't have to switch between the bassinet and the mattress.

Cortnie B
Lots of comfort options
5/5/2016

Customer review by Ljr11

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Ljr11
by Ljr11

I bought this while I was expecting my son. The set up was easy, just a little time consuming. I love how it has a connecting piece with pockets to store the necessities like diapers, rash cream, wipes, extra pacifiers, lotion, nasal suction bulb and so on. It makes night time diaper changes convienient with the removable changing table. The portable rocker was a life saver once my son was born. Being able to bring him with me if he fell asleep in there was awesome. I also love how it has vibrations, music and light that at a he's right to the pack n play. Definitely a must have baby item!

Ljr11
Perfect for me born!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Slaughter_mom

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Slaughter_mom
by Slaughter_mom

We received this pack. My play as a shower gift. Since we were planning on moving, we didn't buy any bedroom furniture except dresser. This worked perfectly allowing us to change or son and as a safe place to sleep. We used the lift out carrier until he got too big and then used the bassinet level until he could sit up himself and then dropped to the full crib. Or son slept in this until he was seven months old. We still use it to travel as a crib and will use it for our second son who will arrive soon. It also worked perfect to have in our room in the first weeks since our son was a month early.

Slaughter_mom
Morher
5/24/2016

Customer review by Suga1

4.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Suga1
by Suga1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Package came exactly like the picture. All parts where in the box. It was easy to assemble. I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suga1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the removable rocking seat!
4/27/2016

Customer review by Doni1971

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Doni1971
by Doni1971

I just bought this and it was very easy to put together, the removable rocking seat it awesome. The baby loves the seat and it vibrates which is very soothing to her. The changing table attachment is really great and the parent organizer is really nice to keep diapers and wipes handy. It is very soft and cushy! The photos online doesn't do it justice at all. I bought the rittenhouse design and it's very pretty

Doni1971
portable and multifunctional
4/25/2016

Customer review by Nawras

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Nawras
by Nawras

I like this product for it's portability and multi-functional features. Now I don't have to worry when my baby grows because the playard that I bought is flexible for older baby's up to 5 years old. I suggest that within the product there will be a gift like the small balls.

Nawras
Great Price for all the features!
4/26/2016

Customer review by Mel1989

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Mel1989
by Mel1989

I love the removable newborn napper! I can bring him anywhere I am in the house and not wake him up. I also love that we will be able to use it when he gets older.

Mel1989
Great Pack n Play with extras.
12/4/2012

Customer review by InTheBeginningGod

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by InTheBeginningGod
by InTheBeginningGod
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for our first grand baby. My son thought it was smaller by the picture, but I was familiar with pack n plays so I knew the size it would be. It is well made. The rocking seat is so nice. Sometimes when our granddaughter is crying, it is only thing that will sooth her. If you would like a nice pack n play then this is one you will not be disappointed with. Also, the color can be for a boy or girl which is great so you do not have to buy one for a later child.

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InTheBeginningGod
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the colors
12/1/2012

Customer review by mamassila

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by mamassila
by mamassila
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got it for the colors since I'm expecting and dont know gender of baby. The colors of it will work either way! I put it together all by myself 8months pregnant with little trouble. It went together so easy! I love that the newborn napper chair since its one less piece of furniture I need to buy. I was disappointed tho that a normal size box of baby wipes wont fit in the "Deluxe storage hamper" since the item description says it holds "diaper changing necessities" and last I looked baby wipes have always been a diaper changing necessitie. I wish they would have made the storage space alot bigger. Baby is not here yet but hoping it will last!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamassila
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
11/28/2013

Customer review by Siva1323

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Siva1323
by Siva1323

I purchased this item elsewhere for a little cheaper and I love it. It was easy to assemble but I do have a lot of assembly experience. I put it together by myself and my baby is due in 3 weeks. It would take the average person an hour or so tops. It has great features. The vibration unit can be plugged into the play-yard for use under the bassinet or plugged into the rocker. The changing station is sturdy. I like the click-lock for the rocker as well because it make me feel like it is secure even with a rambunctious 3 year old running around. The rocker is plush and soft. This play-yard is sturdy and the frame is strong. I see us being able to use it at least 2 years so I feel I will get my money's worth out of it. If you are tight on space this is a great item to purchase because it is all in one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Siva1323
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 203 total reviews
1-20 of 203 reviews