Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 426 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

426 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

426 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
323
4 stars
74
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 422 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 422 total reviews
1-20 of 422 reviews
Best car seat ever
2/1/2014

Customer review by Bhen1

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Bhen1
by Bhen1

We have been using this make and model car seat since 2008. We have 2 girls that have never complained and any discomfort with this car seat. Over the years we have own 8 of these. We have 2 in both of our vehicles. 2 years ago my wife was rear ended and was severely injured. My 1 year old (at that time) didn't sustain any injuries. We were so impressed with the performance of the seat so we replaced those 2 with the same model. A few weeks ago, my 2 daughters and I were hit by a car that hydro planed across the center line and totaled out my dodge ram. I was doing 50 mph when the impact occurred. The impact was so hard that it broke my axle in half and my wheel went flying off. Both of my kids walked away without any injuries. We replaced those car seats with you guess it, this exact model. These car seats have proven that they are extremely safe and reliable. We highly recommend this product if you value the safety of your kids.

Was this review helpful? (68) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bhen1
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST CAR SEAT EVER!!!
4/24/2012

Customer review by lovinmommyhood06

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by lovinmommyhood06
by lovinmommyhood06

I absolutely LOVE this item. I bought it for my daughter (in a pink color) who is now 5 yrs old, 2 years ago & it's still in perfect condition! It washes beautifully. A couple of my favorite features are the deep cup holder (so now worrying about cups toppling out), SUPER easy to assemble/disassemble and put the covers back on after they are washed. The clips to hook in the car are very easy to tighten & untighten. The adjustable straps & head height are awesome too! My daughter is still using the harness & also the back support. She will eventually get to the point of only using the booster bottom seat & it converts so easy to that. There are certainly more features about it I love. I now have a son who's only four months old, but I can't wait to get our second Nautilus for him, very soon!!! No negative things to say AT ALL!

Was this review helpful? (54) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinmommyhood06
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Safest carseat
6/8/2012

Customer review by Kesleysmom

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Kesleysmom
by Kesleysmom

This is the safest carseat per one of the websites I do all my research on. Very easy to put together, took about five minutes at the most. My only complaint, my daughter is three weighs 45 lbs and is 40 inches tall the clips (male part of seat belt) are hard to get to when she is sitting in the car seat and the buckle (female of seat belt) at the bottom always gets stuck underneath her. The clips and buckle are just very small. Other than that I love it and so does my daughter! When she falls asleep, her head is supported very nicely! I have recommended this carseat to several people before I purchased this carseat and still would even after my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kesleysmom
Covington, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Car Seat Ever!
7/15/2012

Customer review by FMLuke

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by FMLuke
by FMLuke

I got this car seat for my (larger than average) 10 month old girl. This car seat is amazing! Once it is buckled and hooked in, the car seat does NOT move. It is also so pretty and comfortable for her. She is one happy little girl :D I also love that in the end we saved ourselves money because we won't have to buy any booster seats or anything in the future. This carseat transitions into a high backed booster, then into a booster seat with no back. Simply amazing!

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMLuke
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE and WILL be purchasing again for my daughter
8/29/2012

Customer review by MeghannMarie

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by MeghannMarie
by MeghannMarie

I have NEVER written a review before - EVER! However, I just LOVE this car seat so so so much, I had to write a review. Based on my research before my purchase two years ago for my son, it is very safe. And as far as functional - it's awesome. We love the deep cup holder and the toy holders in the arm rests. It is also easy to install as far as carseats go - they are a pain in general! My daughter will be needing a forward facing carseat very soon and I will FOR SURE be purchasing this again. And, it's good to know that this will be my last carseat purchase since both my kids will be using it until they no longer need a carseat/booster. Way to go Graco!

Was this review helpful? (24) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeghannMarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/24/2012

Customer review by themomofmany

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by themomofmany
by themomofmany

I bought this for my daughter 2 years ago, she is 6 now, and it is still in perfect condition. I cleans beautifully in the washer and dryer. The way I see it I only have one her so the cost was irrelevant. I paid $189 for mine. Mine is all pinks.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themomofmany
Northern Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ultimate Carseat Safety
3/14/2013

Customer review by Anitaghump

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Anitaghump
by Anitaghump

I have my 4.5 year old granddaughter in this carseat and am extremely satisfied with how well secured she is. Although it's tempting to go to a booster seat at this age, I feel that the 5 point harness system is the safest way to go. This is actually my second 3-in-1 seat as we were rear-ended recently and I needed to replace it for safety factors. She wasn't injured AT ALL in the accident and I feel that the safety this carseat provided is the reason why.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anitaghump
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
9/7/2012

Customer review by nonameshopper001

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by nonameshopper001
by nonameshopper001

I love this seat, and so did my daughter. It is very well made and sturdy. I love all the features, too! My daughter loved it so much that she would sit in it in the house before we put it in the car.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonameshopper001
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Granddaughter happy in new car seat.
3/29/2014

Customer review by hgto7

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by hgto7
by hgto7

Product arrived a day early. Very easy to assemble. Appears to be very well made. Easy to convert to the different stages of a car seat. Out granddaughter is very happy in her new seat. Like the recline feature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hgto7
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always pleased with Graco
4/4/2014

Customer review by Tiffany2B

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Tiffany2B
by Tiffany2B

This is the second time I'm purchasing a Graco Nautilus. This is a great car seat for 1 year and beyond. My daughter is very comfortable in it for short and long rides. Cleans well and I like the recline feature on it. You will be pleased with this car seat!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffany2B
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
roomy and comfy
4/13/2013

Customer review by caitlyn317

4.0 stars 4/13/2013 by caitlyn317
by caitlyn317

First impression was really big but after assembly it the car seat looks really good. My daughter would actually sit in her seat through out the whole entire ride. Very roomy and it looks like its very comfortable. Only thing is need to buy a pillow for her neck when she fells asleep

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caitlyn317
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/28/2012

Customer review by fmjudy

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by fmjudy
by fmjudy

The car seat is nice. It fits my special needs daughter that is 11 and too big for the other seats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fmjudy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Solid
6/15/2014

Customer review by FMFMD

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by FMFMD
by FMFMD

Purchased because it had high reviews from an independent testing company that serves as a great Consumer's Rederence. Double cup holders would be nice. It's heavy compared to others but I appreciate that because it doesn't flex or torse like some of the cheaper ones. Very adjustable and accommodates our tall-for-age children with ease. The rear LATCH strap is very long and fits truck and truck-based SUVs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMFMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommend
1/12/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When the car seat arrived it looked just like the photo's. It was easy to snap together and easy to get secured in the car. MY daughter loved it she was smiling the whole time in her car seat and she loved she had a place for her cup. This was the first time she was able to ride forward facing. I highly recommend this car seat. I actually bought it because several of my friends highly recommend it. I am so happy I did. I am going to buy another one for the other car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty in Pink
11/7/2014

Customer review by Picootz

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Picootz
by Picootz

Easy to assemble and my daughter LOVES her new car seat. I like how it can convert to different stages as she grows.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Picootz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Graco Nautilus, Great Car Seat
12/27/2014

Customer review by a1b2c3d4e5a1

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by a1b2c3d4e5a1
by a1b2c3d4e5a1

Great car seat. Easy to install. Good size (not too big, not too small). Has a cup holder. Easy to buckle harness. Easy to loosen and tighten harness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a1b2c3d4e5a1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
10/25/2012

Customer review by MommyinDE

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by MommyinDE
by MommyinDE

The directions were a little unclear at times and made the assembly and figuring out how tow loosen the straps frustrating. The safety clip that goes above the seat - the clip is too large for my car so I can't use it! I have a 2012 Hyundai Sonata. Aggravating to say the least since I want my child to be safe!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyinDE
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by jetpay

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by jetpay
by jetpay

Love the seat. Only thing I would say is have better installation directions. I have an older car so I had to figure it out on my own

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetpay
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Seat!
1/18/2013

Customer review by James127

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by James127
by James127

We love our Nautilus boosters! While a bit challenging to install, they are incredibly secure, with no movement of the seat. The seat itself is comfortable, with convenient cup holder and arm rests. The cushion side headrests make sleeping a bit more comfortable on longer rides. The 5 point harness buckles securely but can be easily undone by a parent with one hand. While both our toddlers are intelligent and adventurous, neither have been able to master undoing the harness. I would HIGHLY recommend this seat! (We have been using our seats for over 2 years and they have been used in a minivan, sedan, and on a plane)

James127
Graco Nautilus Sachi
8/2/2010

Customer review by babygirllyndsey

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by babygirllyndsey
by babygirllyndsey

A great seat. My daughter is 5 and is on the second to top slot. The seat fits her great. She can buckle herself but is unable to unbuckle which is great for me. She loves the cup holder and the cubby's on the sides to put small stuffed toys. I do like the recline on the seat and if we plan to go on a longer ride I recline her seat back just a bit. It keeps her head from bobbing while she sleeps. We havn't used the seat in booster mode yet so I'll have to get back with you on that review. Thanks for making a great seat.

babygirllyndsey
1-20 of 422 total reviews
1-20 of 422 reviews