Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
2/29/2012

Customer review by afz2007

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by afz2007
by afz2007

I am in love with this playard already!! My husband put it together in less than 25 minutes. It seems very durable, and the changing station doesn't seem like the type that will bend with the weight from the baby. It was disappointing that the napper station can't be removed to use outside of the playard. I was hoping to use this when visiting family. Sadly, when it says removable, it just means to be taken off and not used. It may have said this somewhere in the description. The storage underneath is great, and we'll be using it for diapers/wipes, and some small blankets/cloths.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afz2007
Warren,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty and functional.
4/3/2012

Customer review by LULUKEN

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by LULUKEN
by LULUKEN

I bought this play yard as a gift to my Godchild (my niece) who is pregnant - and though it was a bit more pricey than I would have liked, the play yard itself was really nice and the "shelves" in it were unique, neither she nor I had seen one with shelves before which of course is great for storage of pampers and all the baby supplies needed when changing the baby. My niece and her husband were very pleased with it and she especially liked the color scheme. All in all I'm happy with the purchase. The only thing I would improve is the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LULUKEN
Enola, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
2/22/2012

Customer review by JLEWiz4Reel

3.0 stars 2/22/2012 by JLEWiz4Reel
by JLEWiz4Reel

I had to call for replacement parts before my daughter can use it. The ball that fits on the Napper Station was not operable meaning it not a good fitting. The Music Box would not work. Well I don't know what else could go wrong...but I'm praying that this is it. PS Customer service is very good they will try to solve any problems you may have.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLEWiz4Reel
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute
12/13/2015

Customer review by Ashleighbug77

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Ashleighbug77
by Ashleighbug77

This item has so many features that I like.From the mobile to the napper also the changing table.One of my wish lost items.

Ashleighbug77
Greatest Pack 'n Play
3/11/2012

Customer review by npcm

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by npcm
by npcm

I have loved this Pack 'n Play so much The napper and changing table make it easy to use up the least space in your home. The shelving units in it also make it convenient to store diapers, wipes and more for a close proximity. The sound system does not have the greatest speakers but for someone who can not afford to buy a Cd player and lots of fun Cd's it makes it easy for the baby to fall asleep without the extra matirials. and I love how this one can be used and transported anywhere i need it to go. LOVE this product overall best purchase I have ever made!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
npcm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The vibration feature is a lifesaver
12/19/2012

Customer review by Charris920

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Charris920
by Charris920

The vibration feature is a lifesaver when your trying to get a crying baby back to sleep, or trying to get a baby to stay sleep. However once it stops they will wake up. We used the napper the most early on, she didn't like the bassinet until she turned about 3 months. Now the bassinet is a good thing to have. I love the storage, I keep all her onesies in there and pajamas. You can even manually rock back and forth to sooth baby yet it still feels sturdy. Its very pretty also. I got a great deal at $139 I caught it on sale. Btw my little one is now 5-1/2 months and we keep it next to our bed, the night light is a nice feature too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charris920
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great overall purchase
10/31/2013

Customer review by Foxymamato3

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Foxymamato3
by Foxymamato3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this after having another graco pNp for over 10 years that is still in good shape. We wanted a new feminine/quality pnp for this baby. The changer is sturdy and won't lean like I have seen others complain about on similar models. The snuggle seat is nice but a real pain to remove. Not sure how long we will use that. My other issue was I would have liked for it to come with a quilted pad for the "mattress". You will have to buy one separately for comfort. Overall I happy with what we chose and the price was very good. Can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foxymamato3
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pack and play
10/23/2015

Customer review by Mc1622

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Mc1622
by Mc1622

We used this with our daughter daily for the first year as a secondary area for her to nap during the day. It was comfortable and easy to use. We also took it with us on numerous trips and the size was perfect for travel. Not too big or too small. She loved it!

Mc1622
Life saver!
9/29/2014

Customer review by cbaby2014

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by cbaby2014
by cbaby2014

We couldn't have done it without this Pack n Play- we have been using it since our little one was 2 days old, and keep it on our first level so we don't have to run upstairs to put him down for a nap or change diapers. The "vibrate" mode on the napper is the only thing that keeps him content or asleep when he is inconsolable, and as someone with back problems, the height of the changing table is great. My only complaint would be that the noise/music options hardly play audibly enough (even when increasing the volume all the way), and there have been times we'd accidentally pressed the button and not noticed for hours.. but hasn't seemed to make much of a dent in the battery life (vibrate still works at 4 weeks, and we run it for about 2 hrs/day). The storage option below is also extremely convenient to keep extra towels, blankets, diapers, etc. Also of note is that the lighter-colored canopy over the napper (ours is a cream color) still lets in a decent amount of light, so if your LO is sensitive to light, you'll need to make sure to keep the lights low, regardless of having it up.

cbaby2014
Useful well past newborn stage!
9/17/2015

Customer review by Keasha

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Keasha
by Keasha

I LOVE that the changing station has extra support on BOTH sides. This has allowed me to still be able to use it now that my baby is almost 1! The sides come up far enough on both sides that make it difficult for her to roll out, even when she tries. The newborn napper was great to allow me to have her in my room for the first couple months. The storage section was great too; kept everything contained in one unit and handy for a change. Now, in addition to the changing station, we use the play pin part for her to be contained and play for a sec while I get quick tasks done I don't need her "help" with. ; )

Keasha
Pack 'n Play is All in One Necessity
9/18/2015

Customer review by JenniferA

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by JenniferA
by JenniferA

This is so useful. It comes with a newborn napper and changing table that can be removed. It then can be used as a bassinet with shelves underneath for easy access to baby's needs. Then when baby outgrows the napper and bassinet, it is a play pen. We used this as a bed for our little one on many vacations because it packs up easily and is compact. Now that she is too big to sleep in it (3 years old), we draped a flat sheet over it and she uses it as a play fort! 3 years and we still use it every single day!

JenniferA
Easy to Use and Wonderful for Baby
10/6/2015

Customer review by RuedigerFamily

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by RuedigerFamily
by RuedigerFamily

This has been such a helpful product in so many ways! Not only is it convenient and easy to move, but it is also a wonderful area for baby to sleep, play, and relax in. Highly recommend this!

RuedigerFamily
Handy Yet Cute!
7/17/2015

Customer review by SweetSteph

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by SweetSteph
by SweetSteph

We received 3 of these at our baby shower for our daughter, who is now 14 months old. We have used it since she was born. The napper part was perfect for her as a newborn to sleep in or just to sit in while my hands were full, this amenity provided comfort, safety and entertainment. She reached for the mobile and listened to the music. We still change her diaper on the changing table and use the storage unit in the bottom to store diapers, wipes, and blankets! This is so convenient in contrast to going all the way upstairs to get diapers and such. We love this beautiful flowery pack n play, and we plan to use it for years longer with our daughter and definitely with our next child as well. Great investment for the family!

SweetSteph
Horrible Vibration
9/22/2015

Customer review by 2TimeMom

4.0 stars 9/22/2015 by 2TimeMom
by 2TimeMom

Everything is awesome but you can't feel the vibration!!! Looking forward to that part to help soothe baby

2TimeMom
Love it!!!
9/17/2015

Customer review by Jennhammill

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Jennhammill
by Jennhammill

We were given this as a gift at our baby shower and loved how functional it is. We loved the newborn napper and the infant insert so it could be used at all stages!

Jennhammill
Great Fetures
9/17/2015

Customer review by Ary16Gaby13

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Ary16Gaby13
by Ary16Gaby13

I got this for my babyshower and I love it.. Easy to put together I take it everywhere park, grandmas house on vacation

Ary16Gaby13
Easy to use
9/18/2015

Customer review by Julez2015

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Julez2015
by Julez2015

Bought this for grandson and love it. Easy to use and travel with.

Julez2015
mapper and changing table
9/17/2015

Customer review by Antoinettacaldwell

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Antoinettacaldwell
by Antoinettacaldwell

This is what my daughter wanted for her baby my new grandbaby

Antoinettacaldwell
Napper and Diaper Changer need to be revamped!
4/27/2013

Customer review by ConsumerMA

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by ConsumerMA
by ConsumerMA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pack n' play was easy to set up, but........assembling the Napper and Diaper changer are terrible to assemble., plus trying to put the Napper on the pack and play is not very easy! Graco needs to revamp these two items.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConsumerMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by MearasMommy

4.0 stars 11/24/2012 by MearasMommy
by MearasMommy

This pack and play is great! My daughter is now seven months and I have been using this for traveling since she was born. The shelves come in so handy for storing diapers, blankets and clothes. The only drawbacks are that I wish the changing table was a flip away kind and the newborn napper is a bit hard to get on and off. It is a bit on the pricey side but I think it was really worth it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MearasMommy
QUARTZ HILL, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews