Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
2/29/2012

Customer review by afz2007

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by afz2007
by afz2007

I am in love with this playard already!! My husband put it together in less than 25 minutes. It seems very durable, and the changing station doesn't seem like the type that will bend with the weight from the baby. It was disappointing that the napper station can't be removed to use outside of the playard. I was hoping to use this when visiting family. Sadly, when it says removable, it just means to be taken off and not used. It may have said this somewhere in the description. The storage underneath is great, and we'll be using it for diapers/wipes, and some small blankets/cloths.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afz2007
Warren,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty and functional.
4/3/2012

Customer review by LULUKEN

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by LULUKEN
by LULUKEN

I bought this play yard as a gift to my Godchild (my niece) who is pregnant - and though it was a bit more pricey than I would have liked, the play yard itself was really nice and the "shelves" in it were unique, neither she nor I had seen one with shelves before which of course is great for storage of pampers and all the baby supplies needed when changing the baby. My niece and her husband were very pleased with it and she especially liked the color scheme. All in all I'm happy with the purchase. The only thing I would improve is the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LULUKEN
Enola, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
2/22/2012

Customer review by JLEWiz4Reel

3.0 stars 2/22/2012 by JLEWiz4Reel
by JLEWiz4Reel

I had to call for replacement parts before my daughter can use it. The ball that fits on the Napper Station was not operable meaning it not a good fitting. The Music Box would not work. Well I don't know what else could go wrong...but I'm praying that this is it. PS Customer service is very good they will try to solve any problems you may have.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLEWiz4Reel
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Greatest Pack 'n Play
3/11/2012

Customer review by npcm

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by npcm
by npcm

I have loved this Pack 'n Play so much The napper and changing table make it easy to use up the least space in your home. The shelving units in it also make it convenient to store diapers, wipes and more for a close proximity. The sound system does not have the greatest speakers but for someone who can not afford to buy a Cd player and lots of fun Cd's it makes it easy for the baby to fall asleep without the extra matirials. and I love how this one can be used and transported anywhere i need it to go. LOVE this product overall best purchase I have ever made!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
npcm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The vibration feature is a lifesaver
12/19/2012

Customer review by Charris920

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Charris920
by Charris920

The vibration feature is a lifesaver when your trying to get a crying baby back to sleep, or trying to get a baby to stay sleep. However once it stops they will wake up. We used the napper the most early on, she didn't like the bassinet until she turned about 3 months. Now the bassinet is a good thing to have. I love the storage, I keep all her onesies in there and pajamas. You can even manually rock back and forth to sooth baby yet it still feels sturdy. Its very pretty also. I got a great deal at $139 I caught it on sale. Btw my little one is now 5-1/2 months and we keep it next to our bed, the night light is a nice feature too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charris920
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great overall purchase
10/31/2013

Customer review by Foxymamato3

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Foxymamato3
by Foxymamato3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this after having another graco pNp for over 10 years that is still in good shape. We wanted a new feminine/quality pnp for this baby. The changer is sturdy and won't lean like I have seen others complain about on similar models. The snuggle seat is nice but a real pain to remove. Not sure how long we will use that. My other issue was I would have liked for it to come with a quilted pad for the "mattress". You will have to buy one separately for comfort. Overall I happy with what we chose and the price was very good. Can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foxymamato3
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life saver!
9/29/2014

Customer review by cbaby2014

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by cbaby2014
by cbaby2014

We couldn't have done it without this Pack n Play- we have been using it since our little one was 2 days old, and keep it on our first level so we don't have to run upstairs to put him down for a nap or change diapers. The "vibrate" mode on the napper is the only thing that keeps him content or asleep when he is inconsolable, and as someone with back problems, the height of the changing table is great. My only complaint would be that the noise/music options hardly play audibly enough (even when increasing the volume all the way), and there have been times we'd accidentally pressed the button and not noticed for hours.. but hasn't seemed to make much of a dent in the battery life (vibrate still works at 4 weeks, and we run it for about 2 hrs/day). The storage option below is also extremely convenient to keep extra towels, blankets, diapers, etc. Also of note is that the lighter-colored canopy over the napper (ours is a cream color) still lets in a decent amount of light, so if your LO is sensitive to light, you'll need to make sure to keep the lights low, regardless of having it up.

cbaby2014
Convenient
4/23/2016

Customer review by Marine831

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Marine831
by Marine831

This product is very convenient. Very easy to set up and take down.

Marine831
such convienant
4/19/2016

Customer review by Benita

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Benita
by Benita

I love how everything is together. The shelves the changing table, Napper, love it

Benita
Napper only ok
3/22/2016

Customer review by alanham

3.0 stars 3/22/2016 by alanham
by alanham

The playard was easy to set up and figure out. I'm only giving 3 stars because my newborn didn't like the napper at all. He prefers to sleep in the bassinet, which makes the napper and the changing table useless. I wish I would have realized that the napper wasn't a stand alone product, but rather gets attached to the playard.

alanham
Loved storage underneath
3/8/2016

Customer review by Becca101

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Becca101
by Becca101

Purchased this product for our bedroom. Was so convenient having him in the newborn napper in our room for nighttime feedings. The position of the napper allowed for him to be upright just a bit to help with acid reflux! We've kept the playpen in our room since for diaper changes and spare clothes so we don't have to go to the other end of the house. LOVE the convenience of storage for toys, diapers, clothes, etc underneath.

Becca101
Napper and Diaper Changer need to be revamped!
4/27/2013

Customer review by ConsumerMA

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by ConsumerMA
by ConsumerMA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pack n' play was easy to set up, but........assembling the Napper and Diaper changer are terrible to assemble., plus trying to put the Napper on the pack and play is not very easy! Graco needs to revamp these two items.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConsumerMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by MearasMommy

4.0 stars 11/24/2012 by MearasMommy
by MearasMommy

This pack and play is great! My daughter is now seven months and I have been using this for traveling since she was born. The shelves come in so handy for storing diapers, blankets and clothes. The only drawbacks are that I wish the changing table was a flip away kind and the newborn napper is a bit hard to get on and off. It is a bit on the pricey side but I think it was really worth it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MearasMommy
QUARTZ HILL, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exactly what we needed
2/16/2016

Customer review by KSmith89

4.0 stars 2/16/2016 by KSmith89
by KSmith89

I love how versatile and handy this product is--it has a napper and a changing station for newborns, plus storage with shelving. Makes middle of the night duty easier. I'm sure we'll use it more as a playard when he's older. My only complaint is that it's kind of difficult to get the napper out when it needs to be folded up for transport.

KSmith89
Cute and comfy, but inconvenient.
8/15/2013

Customer review by Kmama30

3.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Kmama30
by Kmama30

This pack and play had every single thing I was looking for. The napper is super nice and comfortable, my baby liked it, and the changing table is quite sturdy. The problem is that the napper is incredibly hard to remove if you want to go back and forth between the napper and bassinet. I wanted my child to get used to sleeping in the bassinet, but it was so hard to put the napper in and out, I didn't end up using the napper more than a handful of times. Similarly, the changing table has to be clicked out to use the bassinet. It comes out much easier, but is still a hassle to remove every time you want to set baby down for a nap. I thought it folded down, but it does not. I love the pack and play itself, and the storage area is very convenient. I just shouldn't have bothered with all of the bells and whistles.

Kmama30
Perfect
2/9/2016

Customer review by Rea6

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Rea6
by Rea6

I received this as a gift and it has worked out great for us! It has worked with my baby through all the stages. Had an issue with the mattress, called graco and they are sending a replacement right away!! Couldn't be happier!

Rea6
Multi function in 1
8/21/2012

Customer review by 5ofsix

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by 5ofsix
by 5ofsix

Bought this for my Niece as she picked this out. I have to say what a wonderful addition to any nursery, Grandma's house, Aunt's house or to travel with you. It will be used at Grandma's where Mommy and Daughter will be staying the first 6 weeks. It is very sturdy, has room for diapers, so no diaper holder needed, had changing area, so no changing table is needed, and it also has a carrier that your baby can stay in and interact with its hanging toys. A real pretty color combo too, Jacqueline is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5ofsix
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
5/10/2013

Customer review by DettyFamily

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by DettyFamily
by DettyFamily

We love this playpen. This is our 3rd child so this is our 3rd playpen. I have never had one that had such a great place for storage. I was worried that my younger kids would be able to play with the storage area but not only does it zip it also buckles shut so you don't have to worry about younger kids getting it opened. I love having the newborn napper. I haven't got to use it yet because she won't be for 2 more weeks but it sits in there very sturdy and I have no worries about using it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DettyFamily
Chillicothe Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
don't forget the sheet
5/25/2013

Customer review by CaydenT

4.0 stars 5/25/2013 by CaydenT
by CaydenT

This PNP is great but the extras are a bit overkill. I could have gotten away with a cheaper one closer to $100 and been just as happy. I learned the hard way that mattress sheets don't fit pack and plays. You need a pack and play sheet instead. I've compared several now and these are the best. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001KZH692/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B001KZH692&linkCode=as2&tag=stupisms-20

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaydenT
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Handy Yet Cute!
7/17/2015

Customer review by SweetSteph

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by SweetSteph
by SweetSteph

We received 3 of these at our baby shower for our daughter, who is now 14 months old. We have used it since she was born. The napper part was perfect for her as a newborn to sleep in or just to sit in while my hands were full, this amenity provided comfort, safety and entertainment. She reached for the mobile and listened to the music. We still change her diaper on the changing table and use the storage unit in the bottom to store diapers, wipes, and blankets! This is so convenient in contrast to going all the way upstairs to get diapers and such. We love this beautiful flowery pack n play, and we plan to use it for years longer with our daughter and definitely with our next child as well. Great investment for the family!

SweetSteph
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews