Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
2/29/2012

Customer review by afz2007

5.0 stars by afz2007

I am in love with this playard already!! My husband put it together in less than 25 minutes. It seems very durable, and the changing station doesn't seem like the type that will bend with the weight from the baby. It was disappointing that the napper station can't be removed to use outside of the playard. I was hoping to use this when visiting family. Sadly, when it says removable, it just means to be taken off and not used. It may have said this somewhere in the description. The storage underneath is great, and we'll be using it for diapers/wipes, and some small blankets/cloths.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
afz2007
Warren,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2012

Customer review by JLEWiz4Reel

3.0 stars by JLEWiz4Reel

I had to call for replacement parts before my daughter can use it. The ball that fits on the Napper Station was not operable meaning it not a good fitting. The Music Box would not work. Well I don't know what else could go wrong...but I'm praying that this is it. PS Customer service is very good they will try to solve any problems you may have.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JLEWiz4Reel
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty and functional.
4/3/2012

Customer review by LULUKEN

5.0 stars by LULUKEN

I bought this play yard as a gift to my Godchild (my niece) who is pregnant - and though it was a bit more pricey than I would have liked, the play yard itself was really nice and the "shelves" in it were unique, neither she nor I had seen one with shelves before which of course is great for storage of pampers and all the baby supplies needed when changing the baby. My niece and her husband were very pleased with it and she especially liked the color scheme. All in all I'm happy with the purchase. The only thing I would improve is the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LULUKEN
Enola, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Greatest Pack 'n Play
3/11/2012

Customer review by npcm

5.0 stars by npcm

I have loved this Pack 'n Play so much The napper and changing table make it easy to use up the least space in your home. The shelving units in it also make it convenient to store diapers, wipes and more for a close proximity. The sound system does not have the greatest speakers but for someone who can not afford to buy a Cd player and lots of fun Cd's it makes it easy for the baby to fall asleep without the extra matirials. and I love how this one can be used and transported anywhere i need it to go. LOVE this product overall best purchase I have ever made!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
npcm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The vibration feature is a lifesaver
12/19/2012

Customer review by Charris920

5.0 stars by Charris920

The vibration feature is a lifesaver when your trying to get a crying baby back to sleep, or trying to get a baby to stay sleep. However once it stops they will wake up. We used the napper the most early on, she didn't like the bassinet until she turned about 3 months. Now the bassinet is a good thing to have. I love the storage, I keep all her onesies in there and pajamas. You can even manually rock back and forth to sooth baby yet it still feels sturdy. Its very pretty also. I got a great deal at $139 I caught it on sale. Btw my little one is now 5-1/2 months and we keep it next to our bed, the night light is a nice feature too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Charris920
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great overall purchase
10/31/2013

Customer review by Foxymamato3

4.0 stars by Foxymamato3

I purchased this after having another graco pNp for over 10 years that is still in good shape. We wanted a new feminine/quality pnp for this baby. The changer is sturdy and won't lean like I have seen others complain about on similar models. The snuggle seat is nice but a real pain to remove. Not sure how long we will use that. My other issue was I would have liked for it to come with a quilted pad for the "mattress". You will have to buy one separately for comfort. Overall I happy with what we chose and the price was very good. Can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Foxymamato3
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by MearasMommy

4.0 stars by MearasMommy

This pack and play is great! My daughter is now seven months and I have been using this for traveling since she was born. The shelves come in so handy for storing diapers, blankets and clothes. The only drawbacks are that I wish the changing table was a flip away kind and the newborn napper is a bit hard to get on and off. It is a bit on the pricey side but I think it was really worth it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MearasMommy
QUARTZ HILL, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Napper and Diaper Changer need to be revamped!
4/27/2013

Customer review by ConsumerMA

4.0 stars by ConsumerMA

The pack n' play was easy to set up, but........assembling the Napper and Diaper changer are terrible to assemble., plus trying to put the Napper on the pack and play is not very easy! Graco needs to revamp these two items.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ConsumerMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/23/2013

Customer review by ToniaD

5.0 stars by ToniaD

I love this bed. It was easy to put together and directions were easy to read. I put this together in a hour only because I'm 8 months pregnant.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ToniaD
St.Louis,Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/10/2013

Customer review by DettyFamily

5.0 stars by DettyFamily

We love this playpen. This is our 3rd child so this is our 3rd playpen. I have never had one that had such a great place for storage. I was worried that my younger kids would be able to play with the storage area but not only does it zip it also buckles shut so you don't have to worry about younger kids getting it opened. I love having the newborn napper. I haven't got to use it yet because she won't be for 2 more weeks but it sits in there very sturdy and I have no worries about using it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DettyFamily
Chillicothe Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Perfect!
10/6/2013

Customer review by EnvyIzGranted

5.0 stars by EnvyIzGranted

Great storage, comfortable and compact. Takes place of a bassinet, a bulky crib and changing table. As well as an additional dresser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EnvyIzGranted
Dedham, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Multi function in 1
8/21/2012

Customer review by 5ofsix

5.0 stars by 5ofsix

Bought this for my Niece as she picked this out. I have to say what a wonderful addition to any nursery, Grandma's house, Aunt's house or to travel with you. It will be used at Grandma's where Mommy and Daughter will be staying the first 6 weeks. It is very sturdy, has room for diapers, so no diaper holder needed, had changing area, so no changing table is needed, and it also has a carrier that your baby can stay in and interact with its hanging toys. A real pretty color combo too, Jacqueline is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
5ofsix
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
don't forget the sheet
5/25/2013

Customer review by CaydenT

4.0 stars by CaydenT

This PNP is great but the extras are a bit overkill. I could have gotten away with a cheaper one closer to $100 and been just as happy. I learned the hard way that mattress sheets don't fit pack and plays. You need a pack and play sheet instead. I've compared several now and these are the best. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001KZH692/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B001KZH692&linkCode=as2&tag=stupisms-20

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaydenT
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This is just awesome!
2/6/2013

Customer review by MamaOfTwoLoves

5.0 stars by MamaOfTwoLoves

The pattern and colors are beautiful. The features are awesome , you can actually make the bassinet vibrate and even move it to the bottom of the bed . The changing table is very sturdy and nice. The overall quality is just great. And the shelving at the bottom is great and the net even zips up for easy moving around with nothing falling out. The toy bar above the bassinet is cute and easy removable. The shelving is not there though when you put the bed mat all the way down but by that point you really wouldn't need it. I really don't have any complaints about it and as of right now this is defiantly top of the line for pack n plays. It comes in "boy" colors too mamas!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaOfTwoLoves
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the vibrating option!!
6/2/2013

Customer review by Allabtmygirlz215

5.0 stars by Allabtmygirlz215

I initially thought $170.00 was a bit pricey for a pack n play... However this one is well worth the price. This is the main sleeping area for my week old baby girl she was only 6 lbs and she fits perfectly in the super soft napper. The vibrating feature and calming sounds/music works great with putting her to sleep, and the storage underneath is a lifesaver. It took me a while to choose this pack n play and so glad I did. Would buy again if need be :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Allabtmygirlz215
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Given as a baby shower gift
9/6/2013

Customer review by EriM

5.0 stars by EriM

I live in another state than the friends I ordered this for, so I had to rely on what they told me about the playard. I was told it is a little difficult and time consuming to set up; however, the end result is well worth it. The playard is very practical and has some really nice features that others do not offer (the cubby spots are a plus and great for storage!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EriM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product !!
2/21/2013

Customer review by Grandmainjville

5.0 stars by Grandmainjville

I loved this! Very easy to assemble and the storage area is great!! Only thing I would change is the music could play a little louder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grandmainjville
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right size....
2/25/2013

Customer review by 963ya852ya741ya

5.0 stars by 963ya852ya741ya

I ordered this for my Grandaughter who is about to give birth to my first Great Granddaughter. She and her hubby live in a moble home and space is at a premium. This fits nicely in their bedroom and with the two wheels, she can roll it into the living room or the nursery if needed. I also like the fact that she can pack it up and bring it and my new Great Granddaughter to my house for a few days. It looks very nice and sturdy. It arrived when it said it would just in time for her Baby Shower. I am very satisfied thus far with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
963ya852ya741ya
Lewisburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/28/2013

Customer review by dtwty41

5.0 stars by dtwty41

The baby isn't here yet, but the product is adorable and wasn't a pain to put together. The price was great. My daughter was very pleased with her gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dtwty41
burleson, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Cute! So Glad I Went W/ This One!
9/20/2012

Customer review by jrhodes

5.0 stars by jrhodes

The instructions are a little tricky and it asks you to place & remove the pad about 3 times (which I don't understand) but other than that it is Super Cute. My husband did most of the work putting it together. It took some trial and error but we got it. It has a changing area (soft) and a built in sleeper (soft). The storage are is great for when the baby is little and can't use the play yard part yet but comes out easily once the baby gets bigger. I would DEF buy this for a friend! Our baby isn't due until the end of October but we are looking forward to using this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jrhodes
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews