Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 81 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
great entertainment!
6/17/2014

Customer review by tattoodmarypoppins

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by tattoodmarypoppins
by tattoodmarypoppins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful product for babies and hours of fun! Easy to put together and fast shipping through Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tattoodmarypoppins
Redondo Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic exersaucer
12/25/2012

Customer review by LeeLee73

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by LeeLee73
by LeeLee73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I reviewed a lot of saucers before deciding on this one, and am always Leary buying things sight unseen, but I am thrilled with this purchase. My son absolutely loves this! I must add he is a rather large 6 month old @ 22lbs, but I foresee this lasting along time yet due to the sturdy construction. Lots of activities to amuse babies for hours and the ability to raise or lower it with ease will ensure adaptability for many sizes of babies. One thing I must recommend as well is following the instructions and also look at the set up order of the attachments on the box, I foolishly put them anywhere and things were in the way of each other, there is a reason they put them in a certain order so the toys don't obstruct each other! And let me also say once those little toys are locked in its very difficult to remove them and change the arrangement trust me! Lol Overall I have nothing but praise for this exersaucer it's spot on for what baby could want for entertainment which means moms can get stuff done while lil one is pleasantly entertained!

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeeLee73
Windsor, Ontario Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stationary activity center
11/30/2015

Customer review by LaurenO

4.0 stars 11/30/2015 by LaurenO
by LaurenO

I wanted to write a review after reading some of the others for this product. This is a great activity center once your child is ready for it. The comments about wishing this was a jumper of some kind - there are plenty of other jumpers out there if that's what you want. Many people prefer a stationary option like this one because they are actually the safest option. I did a lot of research when deciding what kind to get. Jumperoo's for example allow your child to jump up and down which is very entertaining, but they are a bit more unsafe then a stationary because they can break. And the kind of jumpers that you connect in a doorway are the most unsafe because they can come loose. We have a jumperoo as well and our baby loved both that and this product and we didn't have any safety issues with either. The comment about the killer whale in the other review is unfortunate, we never had any issues like that.

LaurenO
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good activity Set
1/28/2016

Customer review by no1limit33

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by no1limit33
by no1limit33
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product is good, easy to clean and has nice features. Like many products with lots of extra parts, this one has a couple of features that should be reworked by the company, such as the ribbon on the lobster. Make sure you either cut it off or glue it tight, otherwise it will fray and pull apart. I have three children and run a play center for young kids, this product has stood up well, again, with the exception of some of the attachments. * It would be nice if there was an easy way to get different attachments and switch them out

no1limit33
Lancaster, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Fantastic baby entertainment!
11/25/2013

Customer review by SurferMama13

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by SurferMama13
by SurferMama13

Bought this for my daughter when she was about 4 months old and this thing is awesome! It keeps her occupied and happy for 20-30mins or more allowing me to accomplish some housework with her nearby and is super lightweight and easy to move from room to room. The height adjustment is very convenient and all of the attachments are very secured and durable. One of the best purchases we have made for baby girl!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SurferMama13
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our Little Jumper Needs to Bounce!
9/7/2013

Customer review by BrinM

4.0 stars 9/7/2013 by BrinM
by BrinM

My husband and I shopped around extensively for an activity saucer for our 5-month-old son. I came across this and thought it would be perfect for him. He is VERY active and loves music, lights, and colors. When it came, we were very happy with the ease of assembly and the colors. It only took a few batteries to run two of the toys. We got it set up for him on the first level for height (he is 27.5 inches long) and he easily fit into the seat and had room to grow (he's 17 pounds). My little guy loved the toys and music, but we were disappointed it didn't have anything that lit up. For some reason, I thought it did. Reading the description again, I see that I was wrong. Our son then tried to jump. The seat and frame have absolutely no "give". He got very aggravated that he couldn't jump easily or comfortably in this saucer. So, after about ten minutes, he cried and wanted out. We have tried to put him in it daily for the past few days, and we get the same result. He plays with the toys for a while, but gets upset when he can't use his legs. Sadly, we will be returning this product and going with something along the lines of a jumperoo. I couldn't give this saucer a "bad" review, because it is a nice purchase. Our little guy just needs something that allows him to be more active.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrinM
Pittsfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2012

Customer review by Athena28115

4.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Athena28115
by Athena28115

I got the bouncer for my daughter who is now 5 months old and she seems to like all the things to play with. The only thing I don't like about the bouncer is the toys that click in are very hard to remove.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Athena28115
Aubrey, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby loves it
12/13/2012

Customer review by nozniztaz

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by nozniztaz
by nozniztaz

my baby has have it since he was 5 months old and now he's 8 and still loves it, he can be playing on it for long periods of time all day long, great toys that come with it, the only one he can't play with is the octopus because it's too hard to push, maybe later he'll be able, but in general it's an excellent activity center

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nozniztaz
mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little pricey compared to others but worth it
3/19/2013

Customer review by MissDolliSD

3.0 stars 3/19/2013 by MissDolliSD
by MissDolliSD

For a big hunk of plastic I was worried about how much more the price is compared to some of the other exersaucers but it was totally worth it! This plays music and has a great variety of toys! Two problems with it however, you HAVE to read the directions to assemble! Trust me, we tried to just put it together and didn't see a piece. We had to pull the toy back out of it's stationary spot (the octopus) and it was reallllly hard to take back out!! We also missed the wheels on the seat so we had to take that back out and put it back in...the toys go in a specific spot so read the directions!! The other problem is that the octopus toy was broken when this arrived. I called and got a replacement one but it took longer to get shipped to me than getting it in the first place did...

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissDolliSD
Huron, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/20/2012

Customer review by LJessica3

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by LJessica3
by LJessica3

Great product, baby loved it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LJessica3
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Granddaughter Loves this activity center
6/10/2013

Customer review by YannaBoogie

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by YannaBoogie
by YannaBoogie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This activity center keeps my granddaughter entertained for about an 45 minutes to an hour at a time. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YannaBoogie
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toy
12/21/2013

Customer review by TiffyOf2

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by TiffyOf2
by TiffyOf2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 6 month old loves this toy. It's a great place for me to put him while I do a few chores. He hasn't mastered the rotating chair yet but he still can play with all the toy. It's also not hard to put together either. Haven't had it that long to rate how durable it is yet but in my opinion i think it will last. You will need AA battery's and AAA battery's for the musical toys. My only downer is that I wish the musical toys played more tunes(like maybe 5 songs).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiffyOf2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the price.
1/18/2013

Customer review by RedRower

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by RedRower
by RedRower
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far we're quite satisfied with this product. This saucer is not as fancy as some you can get, but my baby is interested in exploring it and that is the important thing. My parents have an older activity saucer by another company that has many more bells and whistles as far as toys go (i.e. toys that make noise, light up, etc.) On this Baby Neptune, all of the toys included seem sturdy, smooth and are quite colorful and interesting to look at. The piano and the hanging turtle require batteries and play music. The octopus toy is made to be pushed down to make balls spin around inside of it. The whale rocks or flips all the way around the arm depending on how hard you push him. The crab makes a clicking noise when turned, and the clown fish doesn't seem to "do" anything. There is an indention for a "toy tray" and two closed "hooks" on which you could put additional toys. Finally, the netting has two plastic figures attached to it. My baby has found those very interesting to look at. The saucer itself seems very sturdy and well made. The cloth seat is strong and smooth, but not padded. And for the smaller babies out there, my 4.5 month old at 24 inches in height cannot touch the bottom of the saucer on the shortest of the 3 settings. This is fine for us, she'll grow into it, but it does mean she cannot spin the seat around by herself. When putting the saucer together, be careful not to skip any of the instructions. The toys do come out, but not without some effort, so look through the whole process first so that you don't have to re-do anything. Other than that, it is not that difficult to put together. Took me maybe 20 minutes. Overall, we are very satisfied with this product and I expect to get more use out of it when my baby is a little older.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedRower
Dacula, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
adorable
5/26/2014

Customer review by angel1950

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by angel1950
by angel1950
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my 6 mo old g/son loves it its bright and has so many activites that he got frustrated at first safe place to keep baby as he likes to be on the floor and mom isn't as good a housekeeper as g/ma helps to develop leg muscles as baby stands on the saucer.back support is good and he is learning to turn himself 360 great would definitel recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel1950
bassett va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2013

Customer review by asdfzxcv

4.0 stars 4/6/2013 by asdfzxcv
by asdfzxcv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 month old twins are a little small 12lbs, but they enjoy the saucer. The sounds are entertaining for mommy and babies. There is plenty of room to grow, they love the musical frog.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asdfzxcv
21220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
6/4/2013

Customer review by Nene66

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Nene66
by Nene66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good stimulation for young minds. Colorcul & intsashes eresting. Baby plays & enjoys all activities.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nene66
Chula vista, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
5/3/2014

Customer review by marange

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by marange
by marange
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent,to my baby

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marange
Kissimmee,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer
6/28/2013

Customer review by Voxs

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Voxs
by Voxs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I babysit my 3 month old Grandson and I bought this activity saucer to use while he's at my house. He's too small to reach the bottom of the saucer so I use a pillow to help support his legs and secure him in the chair by using padding. He's too young (maybe at 4+ months) to get the full benefit out of the saucer, but he really seems to like all the bright colors and toys it has. There are two grooves that you can also add your own toys by using plastic links. I am really impressed by the quality of the entire activity saucer and I'm sure he'll get years of use out of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Voxs
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Curious kids.
5/13/2013

Customer review by ELM2013

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by ELM2013
by ELM2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My little one is 3 months and still a little small for this. It engages her to use it even though she is still too small. The buttons have different choices of sounds to keep the child's interest. The sounds also have a off switch! It was easy to put together. I was able to put this together while taking care of my little one and my husband was at work. Don't be afraid of reviews saying otherwise. Keep the directions handy. I'm excited for when she is big enough and can sit up well by herself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELM2013
Hudson, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gets this grandma's seal of approval!
1/19/2014

Customer review by Luv2Bgreen

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by Luv2Bgreen
by Luv2Bgreen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my granddaughter and love it. It was a bit more expensive than some of the others but after receiving it I have to say it is worth the upgrade. The assembly directions were confusing so I just looked at the picture on the box and had it assembled in 15 minutes. It is well made and has height adjustments for as the child grows. The colors are beautiful and it is solid and well made. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2Bgreen
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews