Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

73 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

73 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 62 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
7/11/2012

Customer review by Tamuna

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Tamuna
by Tamuna

My 10-month-old loves it! In fact, my 7-year-old also loves it :))) They can play with it endlessly together. Baby Einstein is our favorite brand and this toy is just as great of a quality as everything else they offer. Eye-catching colors, easy layout, wonderful tunes - what else can you wish for your baby? That's why we've been ordering these toys online and shipping them across the world :))

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tamuna
Tbilisi, Georgia (Country)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best music table for babies!
4/19/2012

Customer review by MrsCc30

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MrsCc30
by MrsCc30

My daughter loves music and before we could get this out of the box, she was pushing buttons and dancing. We love this activity table! I love how it has all the different instruments and the different languages is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsCc30
Camp hill, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Chocochip

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Chocochip
by Chocochip

My 15 month old loves the Baby Einstein Discovering Music Table! As soon as I set it up he ran to it and immediately started playing with it. Honestly it keeps him busy and he dances to the music. I have it set to Spanish and it uses the proper pronunciations of colors, words, and numbers. I gave it 4 stars on value and durability because for the price the materials(especially the legs) could be sturdier. My son has a tendency of laying over it when it's used as a table. If he were a more rambunctious child he would have fallen off of it for sure or one of the legs would have given way. As recommended on the box, your child should be supervised.. Overall this is a wonderful and enjoyable learning tool for our children. I know he will use it for a very long time. He loves it and I do too!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chocochip
Avon Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stupid legs
11/28/2015

Customer review by crookshanx

2.0 stars 11/28/2015 by crookshanx
by crookshanx

After searching how to remove legs for when I don't want to hold my twins up, who are just starting to pull up...I found these reviews. I agree, leg design is poor and clearly not thought out. Had to jam a flat head screwdriver in the front corners and wedge them out to avoid breaking them. I'm sure after a couple of days of doing this, they will break and $40 down the drain.

crookshanx
Bessemer, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/5/2013

Customer review by LiveHappppy

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by LiveHappppy
by LiveHappppy

Bought this for my 1 year old son for Christmas. He likes it okay... I think he's still just overwhelmed at all of the new toys. The toy itself is actually pretty neat. It matches all of the details and descriptions. Although, I am honestly kind of mad at myself for paying as much as I did for it... but I'm definitely going to keep it. The only other negative thing I would have to say about it is that it is not as tall as I figured it would be. It's fine for now... but once my son gets a little taller, he will be towering over it. All in all, a cool learning toy. The music is not annoying as most baby/toddler toys are!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiveHappppy
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/13/2015

Customer review by Littlenoses

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Littlenoses
by Littlenoses

This item is perfect for a baby/toddler. It teaches 3 different languages, colors, numbers. Let's a child interact with sounds, lights, etc. Even parents get excited about this learning table. I would recommend this to all parents with little ones. Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlenoses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good for my toddler grandchild
12/15/2015

Customer review by Nell

4.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Nell
by Nell

Three languages, clear speaking. Durable and entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE it!
3/7/2012

Customer review by AKTwinMumma

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by AKTwinMumma
by AKTwinMumma

Brought this for my 8 month old twins, and we all love it! They think its magical, and my husband and I actually quite like the music! Didn't realize it also has French and Spanish settings as well as English, which thrilled us as their paternal grandmother is Spanish. For the price I really think it's an amazing toy - beware though, it eats batteries!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKTwinMumma
Palmer, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good item
12/12/2015

Customer review by Hammerbanana

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Hammerbanana
by Hammerbanana

Just as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hammerbanana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
overall pretty good
10/21/2015

Customer review by WhatAmess44

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by WhatAmess44
by WhatAmess44

As an adult, I like the sound of the music. The music and the voices are soft and nice (not harsh and annoying). Unfortunately, I have twins, 15 months old. They try to play with it at the same time, and that is annoying. The Baby Einstein thing doesn't get a chance to actually get through three notes before it is changed by the other child. On the off chance one of them is actually using it, they love it. I tried it on the coffee table, but it was too high. I put the legs on it and the height was great. My sons then proceeded to stand on it (as a stool). I was going to take the legs off due to this, but found out once you put them on, you cannot take them off. Darn! Overall, the thing is great, just don't put the legs on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhatAmess44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2015

Customer review by grace

2.0 stars 10/20/2015 by grace
by grace

We bought this toy for our son who's showing interest in standing, the features are wonderful, the melodies are great, and our son loves it. The major issue we have is that it's not convertible at all. The legs don't come off making it difficult to fully enjoy. The only option we have is to break the legs- guess this toy will be sitting in the closet for sometime. Definitely was not a smart buy for young babies.

grace
Bremerton, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fun toy but you can't remove the legs!
10/12/2015

Customer review by Emmy

3.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Emmy
by Emmy

This toy was great for floor play without the legs and so much fun for my baby when she stared to stand (with legs on). Now that she has figured out she can climb on top of it, I had to take it away from her because there is no option to remove the legs!

Emmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Entertaining but not the most stable
10/30/2015

Customer review by NVG22

3.0 stars 10/30/2015 by NVG22
by NVG22

My 7 1/2 month old loves this toy, as he just learned how to stand up. He loves all the noises and colors it makes. It speaks 3 languages, English, Spanish, and French. And it has 2 settings, language or music. The only reason I have not rated it 4+ stars is because I don't think the toy is very stable. I feel like I have to hold down one side as my son pulls himself up to a standing position. But, once he's standing up its stable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NVG22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for My Kiddo!
2/16/2013

Customer review by Ksmama20

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by Ksmama20
by Ksmama20
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 8 month old loves the activity table! The sounds and music are wonderful! It would have been nice to get it earlier since the legs can come off. Also, it was a little bit shorter than I imagined, however it is a good height. My little one seems to discover new things about it everyday! There's also a volume adjustment on the bottom which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ksmama20
Minneapolis, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly Recommended
9/14/2014

Customer review by ArizonaPickyShopper

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by ArizonaPickyShopper
by ArizonaPickyShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son likes it. And it helps him walk & stand, keeps him entertained (not for long periods of time, but at 8 months not much does). I also like that it is educational, has variety, and I really like the three language options.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArizonaPickyShopper
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Paint coming off buttons
9/23/2015

Customer review by LaurenLC

2.0 stars 9/23/2015 by LaurenLC
by LaurenLC

My 8month old loves this table! He loves standing at the table and pressing/flipping everything! He especially loves the French horn! My only concern is that the paint on the buttons are coming off!

LaurenLC
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent, exciting and kid driven
8/29/2012

Customer review by Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
by Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Bought this for my grandson and it is amazing. He instantly engaged in play, light up at the sight of all the features and continues to enjoy it daily. Would buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Southern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrific activity center!
10/30/2015

Customer review by 123too

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by 123too
by 123too
Top 250 contributor

I purchased this for my granddaughters first birthday. Parent tell me she plays with it constantly! Loves the piano keys making different melodies. All kinds of gadgets and things to explore! Love all the Baby Einstein products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123too
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Unsafe- Slides when legs are on..can't remove legs
8/26/2015

Customer review by Jess8814

1.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Jess8814
by Jess8814

I find this toy frustrating for me as a parents because it slides all around the floor, which once it gets off the carpet, would slide very quickly away, and cause my son to splat face first. The legs can't come off!! So crazy! I've looked up many ways to try to do this but it seems to be a feature they decided to skimp on this time with the newer model of this product. Save yourself frustration and don't buy this!

Jess8814
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Legs are a serious design flaw.
8/29/2015

Customer review by Cici1484

1.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Cici1484
by Cici1484

Like MANY other reviewers have pointed out, the legs do not come off after you put the activity center together. My daughter cannot support herself long enough at age 7 months to play with it. Now, we have to wait for her to be able to use it. And storing the toy between children is going to be extra challenging, as the toy takes up quite a bit of floor space assembled with the legs.

Cici1484
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews