Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 48 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
7/11/2012

Customer review by Tamuna

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Tamuna
by Tamuna

My 10-month-old loves it! In fact, my 7-year-old also loves it :))) They can play with it endlessly together. Baby Einstein is our favorite brand and this toy is just as great of a quality as everything else they offer. Eye-catching colors, easy layout, wonderful tunes - what else can you wish for your baby? That's why we've been ordering these toys online and shipping them across the world :))

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tamuna
Tbilisi, Georgia (Country)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE it!
3/7/2012

Customer review by AKTwinMumma

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by AKTwinMumma
by AKTwinMumma

Brought this for my 8 month old twins, and we all love it! They think its magical, and my husband and I actually quite like the music! Didn't realize it also has French and Spanish settings as well as English, which thrilled us as their paternal grandmother is Spanish. For the price I really think it's an amazing toy - beware though, it eats batteries!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKTwinMumma
Palmer, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best music table for babies!
4/19/2012

Customer review by MrsCc30

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MrsCc30
by MrsCc30

My daughter loves music and before we could get this out of the box, she was pushing buttons and dancing. We love this activity table! I love how it has all the different instruments and the different languages is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCc30
Camp hill, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Chocochip

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Chocochip
by Chocochip

My 15 month old loves the Baby Einstein Discovering Music Table! As soon as I set it up he ran to it and immediately started playing with it. Honestly it keeps him busy and he dances to the music. I have it set to Spanish and it uses the proper pronunciations of colors, words, and numbers. I gave it 4 stars on value and durability because for the price the materials(especially the legs) could be sturdier. My son has a tendency of laying over it when it's used as a table. If he were a more rambunctious child he would have fallen off of it for sure or one of the legs would have given way. As recommended on the box, your child should be supervised.. Overall this is a wonderful and enjoyable learning tool for our children. I know he will use it for a very long time. He loves it and I do too!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chocochip
Avon Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent, exciting and kid driven
8/29/2012

Customer review by Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
by Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Bought this for my grandson and it is amazing. He instantly engaged in play, light up at the sight of all the features and continues to enjoy it daily. Would buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Southern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2013

Customer review by LiveHappppy

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by LiveHappppy
by LiveHappppy

Bought this for my 1 year old son for Christmas. He likes it okay... I think he's still just overwhelmed at all of the new toys. The toy itself is actually pretty neat. It matches all of the details and descriptions. Although, I am honestly kind of mad at myself for paying as much as I did for it... but I'm definitely going to keep it. The only other negative thing I would have to say about it is that it is not as tall as I figured it would be. It's fine for now... but once my son gets a little taller, he will be towering over it. All in all, a cool learning toy. The music is not annoying as most baby/toddler toys are!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveHappppy
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/26/2012

Customer review by tarasweet23

2.0 stars 6/26/2012 by tarasweet23
by tarasweet23

is not sturdy .

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tarasweet23
new orleans
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for My Kiddo!
2/16/2013

Customer review by Ksmama20

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by Ksmama20
by Ksmama20

My 8 month old loves the activity table! The sounds and music are wonderful! It would have been nice to get it earlier since the legs can come off. Also, it was a little bit shorter than I imagined, however it is a good height. My little one seems to discover new things about it everyday! There's also a volume adjustment on the bottom which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ksmama20
Minneapolis, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly Recommended
9/14/2014

Customer review by ArizonaPickyShopper

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by ArizonaPickyShopper
by ArizonaPickyShopper

My son likes it. And it helps him walk & stand, keeps him entertained (not for long periods of time, but at 8 months not much does). I also like that it is educational, has variety, and I really like the three language options.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArizonaPickyShopper
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect gift for my grandsons 1st birthday
8/25/2014

Customer review by Janice59

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Janice59
by Janice59

my son and daughter in law tell me it is the only toy my one year old grandson play with

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janice59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the baby!
7/21/2013

Customer review by totaltime

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by totaltime
by totaltime

Our granddaughter loves this!! She is 1yrs old, inquisitive, loves music and this product was perfect for her. We brought this as a Birthday present..she just turned 1 yrs old and as soon as she got it she was playing non-stop! What a great treat for any baby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
totaltime
Great Lakes, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of music & sounds.
12/30/2012

Customer review by widow11

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by widow11
by widow11

Lots of sounds & activity for little ones. Will pull over - legs are not sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widow11
Wichita KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheaply Made!
12/16/2013

Customer review by TiaMarie81

2.0 stars 12/16/2013 by TiaMarie81
by TiaMarie81

The guitar stopped working in the 1st 30 minutes of my little girl opening it up. Shes 11 months old. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiaMarie81
Umatilla, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing
4/6/2014

Customer review by CultureWarrior

1.0 stars 4/6/2014 by CultureWarrior
by CultureWarrior

This was a gift for my six month old for Christmas. I never attached the legs and instead used it as a floor toy until she was strong enough to stand up on her own. At first the toy worked great. My baby loved it and I was very pleased. It didn't take long for the toy to start getting stuck on certain sounds and causing it to make almost stuttering/cartoonish machine gun sounds rather than music. It's a sound that is very unpleasant to hear and upsets my baby. Therefore I can't leave it lying on the bottom of her playpen while I'm in the next room, because if it starts acting up and I'm not there, she'll get upset. It also just quits working. It becomes unresponsive and I have to turn it off and on to try to get it going again. I don't know if this is a sign of the batteries getting low or not, but considering my baby only plays with this toy on occasion,(because of the above mentioned stuttering sounds), that must mean that the battery life in this particular toy is awful because I've replaced the batteries. The toy is great when it works right, but it doesn't always do that for me. I wish I could rank it higher because it is entertaining for my baby when it does work, unfortunately, it doesn't work right often enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CultureWarrior
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
12/20/2013

Customer review by RACurro

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by RACurro
by RACurro

Have not let granddaughter have it yet so I will see what she thinks after Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RACurro
Hwy 29 store, Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Shower Gift
10/24/2012

Customer review by Neicyof2

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Neicyof2
by Neicyof2

Friend was happy with gift- this was hard to find in stores locally so I used online and very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neicyof2
West Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1/12/2013

Customer review by Sillypants21

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Sillypants21
by Sillypants21

My 7 month old loves this. It has great lights and sounds. The buttons r easy to push and she really seems to enjoy it. We haven't put the legs on it yet. Super great product?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sillypants21
Ithaca, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grand baby enjoys all the sounds
12/17/2013

Customer review by Brerip2

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Brerip2
by Brerip2

Baby Einstein is a toy for every growing baby to have and learn on. My grand baby love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brerip2
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2012

Customer review by Crosswhite

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Crosswhite
by Crosswhite

This toy kept my grandson busy for hours. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crosswhite
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Learning tool!!!
1/2/2013

Customer review by BubbleMom

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by BubbleMom
by BubbleMom

My daughter is 6 months old and she loves this. The buttons/levers are easy to push and she likes the music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BubbleMom
Whitehouse, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews