Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 79 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Granddaughter LOVES it
6/2/2012

Customer review by GrannyTerri

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by GrannyTerri
by GrannyTerri

I returned the first one because I thought I had recieved a partially assembled one but the replacement was the same way. Once it started going together, it got easier to figure out. I like that you can put the toy arrangement where you decide instead of them only fitting one way. It's short enough on the lowest setting that my 6 mo granddaughter can touch the bottom and manage to turn the seat to get to all the toys. She loves it and it holds her attention. I removed the toys from the bar (cut through the ribbon) and hung other ones for her. The ones provided are hard and bumped her head but are great in the playpen. When she gets a little taller I will put them back on the bar because she likes them. I would recommended it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyTerri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my daughter loves this activity center!
9/3/2012

Customer review by mommybeee

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by mommybeee
by mommybeee

this activity center was a bit pricey for a mom on a budge,t but defintely a great investment! it was pretty simple to put together and my 4 month old fell in love as soon as i put her in. her little feet just touch the ground on the lowest height so plenty of growing room! my only complaint is none of the toys play music, however there are spaces to add your own toys.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommybeee
stockton,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent toy!
7/19/2012

Customer review by rere3292002

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by rere3292002
by rere3292002

I have thoroughly enjoyed using this for my granddaughter. The colors are great and the toys are of good use for her age. I also LOVE that they have spaces for us to put toys of our own on there. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for good entertainment for their child.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rere3292002
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2012

Customer review by Grandma4Jet

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Grandma4Jet
by Grandma4Jet

My granddaughter loves it. She is 4 months old and it gives her the opportunity to be upright and to strengthen her legs. She can turn all the way around in it so she can see everything going on around her.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma4Jet
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 5 month old Loves it!
9/4/2013

Customer review by Denieric

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Denieric
by Denieric

My daughter just turned 5 months and when I first put her in this saucer her face lit up! She was so excited! The toys on it are cute and you can also add on your own toys which is great. There is also a little food tray which I haven't used yet but cant wait to. I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denieric
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected, but still fun
11/8/2012

Customer review by MrsSGT0220

3.0 stars 11/8/2012 by MrsSGT0220
by MrsSGT0220

When my son was born 3 years ago, the single best investment we ever made was the Evenflo Exer-Saucer. He jumped and played in that thing until he was literally big enough to tip it over and crawl out of it! So when my daughter was born last June, it was a no-brainer that we would also have one for her, as we gave my son's away after he was finished with it. The price of the Evenflo Exer-Saucer is twice as much as the Bright Starts Saucer, so we decided to go with this model instead of the one my son had. I didn't realize just how different this one was until it came in the mail. While the look of it is very similar to the Evenflo model, none of the toys on this one are interactive or electronic. The plastic is very flimsy and cheap, and one piece of ours doesn't snap into place as it is supposed to. The main thing I was disappointed about was the fact that my son could actually jump & bounce in the Evenflo model, as there are springs built into the legs. This one does not have that capability, so the seat is completely stationary, other than being able to rotate around in a circle. I really wanted my daughter to be able to jump in this, so we will probably end up having to purchase a Jump-a-Roo as well. On the positive side, this Saucer is adorably pink and comes with some pretty cute toys. I like the bar that goes across the top, and we use it to hang other toys. If I had to go back and do it all over again, I would probably shell out the extra money for the Evenflo model, but I like this one well enough not to return it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSGT0220
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4month old LOVES
9/21/2012

Customer review by satisfiedpurchase

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by satisfiedpurchase
by satisfiedpurchase

i purchased this thinking it was gonna be a waste but still had high hopes! well my 4month old loves to stand up and this product was just for her! we use it everyday and she loves it!would recommend it to anybody with a baby! product is well made and very sturdy for my chunky little girl :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satisfiedpurchase
livingston,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2013

Customer review by thycknes02

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by thycknes02
by thycknes02

I bought this item for my 5 month old daughter and she loves it. The colors and toys it brings are very entertaining to her. Very easy to assemble and it's an overall great buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thycknes02
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for Mom & Baby!
5/26/2013

Customer review by AuthorRMG

4.0 stars 5/26/2013 by AuthorRMG
by AuthorRMG

I wanted to get my granddaughter something that was not only useful to her parents, but also helped her develop her motor skills and keep her occupied. This fits the bill very well. She's almost 5 months old now, and it helps strengthen her legs to one day be independently mobile, but the many activities, as well as a little tray for finger foods, keep her busy and learning about herself and her environment. My only complaint was that it was a little confusing and cumbersome to put together, otherwise, once we figured it out and got it done (by looking at the picture on the box mostly) it has been great. It isn't that heavy either, so parents can lift it with ease as they travel from room to room. Keeps baby stationery & safe, as opposed to walkers that are mobile and baby can get into dangerous situations if one isn't careful. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuthorRMG
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter enjoys it
1/20/2014

Customer review by walters2467

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by walters2467
by walters2467

Just bought this for my 5 month old daughter. Her toes are just now touching the bottom of the jumper on it's lowest level but she still enjoys reaching for the toys and looking at them. The seat comes with a back support that you can add on for the little ones and makes it easier for them to enjoy as well. This saucer has a wide variety of choices for your little girl to look at and play with. My daughter really seems to enjoy the hanging toys over the top. I'm sure as she grows older, this saucer will become one of her favorites!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walters2467
Imperial, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I will give it 4 Stars
9/17/2012

Customer review by YamahaVal

4.0 stars 9/17/2012 by YamahaVal
by YamahaVal

Nice design, fun toys, my baby loves it!, one problem is that the Overhead toy bar comes out very easily (I don't know if there is something wrong with it, but it doesn't require any effort for it to come out). My first born walker was from the same brand and it was great too. I am happy with it!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YamahaVal
Richmond Hill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/10/2014

Customer review by GramsTN

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by GramsTN
by GramsTN

I bought this for my granddaughter. She is 3 months old and just loves this saucer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramsTN
Harriman, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saucer
11/3/2012

Customer review by SRAGMommy

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by SRAGMommy
by SRAGMommy

My daughter is only 3 months old and she LOVES this! We play between 30 and 60 minutes each day! She has a little trouble with the spinning parts because she is still a bit young, but loves when I do it for her. She especially loves the butterfly that looks at her. I can't wait until she is a little stronger to spin the seat herself and play with everything! Definitely a great purchase for her to grow into.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRAGMommy
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Exersaucer
1/25/2014

Customer review by Proudmommy1o1

4.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Proudmommy1o1
by Proudmommy1o1

My 4 mo old doesn't like to lay down so we were excited to get this toy. Although a little short (we just put a pillow under her feet), this occupies her and she has fun. I just wish the toys would play music when they are manipulated.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proudmommy1o1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by mom2aboy

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by mom2aboy
by mom2aboy

My 4month old loves this. She squeals and laughs while playing with the toys on it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2aboy
west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
6/11/2013

Customer review by Shakeria

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Shakeria
by Shakeria

I bought this for my four month old who hates to sit and want to stand all the time. She loves it and spends about an hour in it before getting antsy and loves to be in it later too. Of all the toys I bought her, she loves this the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shakeria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for my 4 month old grand-daughter
11/29/2012

Customer review by grandma2BRC

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by grandma2BRC
by grandma2BRC

I'm very pleased with the product quality and play options. I purchased a different exercise saucer first which was a big hit but a bit difficult to take up and down the staircase so I got this one. The big difference between the two is that this one does not have the springy feature as the other. It's a trade off because the play options on this one is more feature-rich. My grand-daughter enjoys both!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma2BRC
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok
10/31/2012

Customer review by Ladyj21

3.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Ladyj21
by Ladyj21

I received this as a gift and I do like all the features that comes on it but my parents have a walker and it seems like when my daughter is in that, that she enjoys it more. With this product I do like how it spins around so she can see everything but I think that she like that she can move herself with the walker. I guess it all depends on the baby but as a parent i like the walker better

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyj21
Dumfries,Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute, but....
1/28/2014

Customer review by Tootsbud

2.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Tootsbud
by Tootsbud

This was a nightmare to put together. Poorly written instructions and mostly not in English. Also, the seat won't rotate easily. It is very stiff. The wheels are snapped in right but it just won't move freely like it should. Does anybody have any suggestions?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tootsbud
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable!
11/19/2012

Customer review by mamaJ75

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by mamaJ75
by mamaJ75

Loving this saucer. It has lots of fun options to play with as well as hooks to attach additional things. I was surprised that even at the lowest setting my daughter's feet still don't touch the bottom - and she's 25", so we put a pillow at the bottom for her to have something to "touch" on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaJ75
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews