Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Easy to put together BUT!
5/3/2012

Customer review by Onlineshoppenfool

1.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Onlineshoppenfool
by Onlineshoppenfool

THe Item was easy to put together but after an hour of putting the grill together when we went to move it onto the deck the caster leg broke off. I tried to contact the company to try and get a replacement part but was unable to contact anyone that could help. So I returned it back to WalMart who took the grill back with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (44) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlineshoppenfool
Ada, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Works Perfect!
7/27/2012

Customer review by CityGriller

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by CityGriller
by CityGriller

I love this grill. I usually only cook for me and my girlfriend and this is perfect. The grill heats up fast and the gas lasts forever. I live in the city so I don't have much room to store things so this works great for me. Some friends came over and I thought I'd have to cook all day but I was able to cook all the food in one round. Great grill!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CityGriller
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/15/2012

Customer review by ZeusofTarponSpringsFL

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by ZeusofTarponSpringsFL
by ZeusofTarponSpringsFL

Great grill for the price, works fine and looks good, no complaints and would suggest to anyone that is in the market for a two burner grill.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZeusofTarponSpringsFL
Gilbert AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love this grill!
8/27/2012

Customer review by oldenough1

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by oldenough1
by oldenough1

This grill was easy to assemble. It's taller than other grills we've had, but it's a big plus! Makes food prep easy and the shelves are a step saver. The grilling is the same as if the grill were a larger model ( we had a 4 burner) It's easy to move and cleaning is a breeze. Easily cooks for 6 I would purchase this grill again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldenough1
cozad ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Small Grill
9/9/2012

Customer review by Gjmh04

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Gjmh04
by Gjmh04

Me and my husband were looking for a small grill for our balcony. Ordered this one because it was name brand and was small enough to fit. It was easy to put together until we had to put the casters on, my husband used a rubber hammer to put them on and ended up breaking the plastic piece that sticks out so we just decided to not put them on, its only staying one place so was not a big deal. Other then that it works great and is easy to keep clean. Even found a cover on the walmart site that worked with this grill.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gjmh04
Carlisle, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A+++++ Great for small places! (Photos)
9/25/2012

Customer review by Vanshy

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Vanshy
by Vanshy

I recommend it because It's high quality, easy to assemble and cheap! We are two, living at a small apartment. The size of this Grill is perfect for small places, like our balcony. We've looked other Grills that they had 2 shelves (side by side) but let me tell you that it's a really wasted space! One shelf is enough! The only "problem" was when we tried to fit the casters. It was a hard work because they are bigger that the hole that you have to put in them... But finally, and with a hammer help, we could! Keep warning at first times that you use it, because when the tank of propane is new (full), burners emit so much flame and burn your food very fast. I'm very very very very glad to have choosed this Grill! It's beautifull!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanshy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2012

Customer review by smondo

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by smondo
by smondo

We use our grill all year round. In the past we have always had a 4 burner and it cost $$ to repair and/or replace. This unit has 30,000 btu vs 45000 on a 4 burner. Guess what? Our 2 burner heats faster, saves propane and has an accurate temperature gauge that tells you when it's hot enough to "grill" or "BBQ". The side storage shelves are convenient if you don't have a table next to the grill to hold food (ie. condo balcony). This $97 ($108 w/tax) grill is a workhorse and easy to assemble also. Bigger is not always better, and in this case smaller is as good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smondo
Elmwood Park, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Sturdy Grill
9/9/2012

Customer review by miracleeyes

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by miracleeyes
by miracleeyes

I have grilled chicken 3 times so far on my new grill. I love it. The propane tank sits firmly in the recessed place in the back, so when moving the grill, it stays steady. There is plenty of room on the grill for six people. The electronic ignition was great. Turn the gas on, turn the right burner on and press the ignition button and it starts right up. Then turn the left burner on. My husband put it together with no problem. It took about two hours but he was watching television and doing it at the same time, so he was in no hurry. I definitely recommend this grill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miracleeyes
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
better than expected
1/13/2013

Customer review by bonitadon

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by bonitadon
by bonitadon

this item was very easy to assemble. it is very sturdy also. the cooking surface is just right and the amount of heat that it provides is perfect. i would buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonitadon
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice grill!
9/11/2012

Customer review by ladycruz93436

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by ladycruz93436
by ladycruz93436

Love this grill, extremely well made, I love the height, a little taller than most grills, made to give me years of grillin pleasure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladycruz93436
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great grill!
9/14/2012

Customer review by Tradesman

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Tradesman
by Tradesman

Awesome grill. It heats up super fast and looks great. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tradesman
Yukon, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Nice grill, some difficulty putting it together
9/24/2012

Customer review by SterlingMR

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by SterlingMR
by SterlingMR

Looks very nice, and functions as well (or better) than any other 2-burner grill I've ever had. My only complaint is that all the holes did not line up, and as I was putting things together, it got increasingly harder to make the screws and bolts line up where they were supposed to go. I did finally get it, and it seems to be very solid now...but only after several bad words.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SterlingMR
Ypsilanti, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
9/30/2012

Customer review by raiku

3.0 stars 9/30/2012 by raiku
by raiku

I personally did not get a chance to try the BBQ Grill. I encountered a problem when I try to assemble the grill. The wheels broke because of the poor quality. the plastic insert broke and no replacemebt was available. I was force to returm the items without replacement. I do want to get the same product but they won't offer the same price. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raiku
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great value!!
9/17/2012

Customer review by lbc83

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by lbc83
by lbc83

great value. Stainless steel lid. Four wheels for easy tranportation, two shelves for storage, and easy to clean. Great value for sale price I received. Not extremely large. Perfect for no more than three to four people. Doesn't take up much room on back porch....perfect for me...I usually grill for myself and another person. Great quality! Do not purchase ur have large parties but perfect for home use. Easy to put together!! Just make sure you see which side has predrilled holes before attaching the bottom in step 1!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbc83
Smithfield, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
this grill exceeded anything I could have imagined
9/19/2012

Customer review by bookworming

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by bookworming
by bookworming

this grill is beautiful for the price. we put it together in about 2 hours which is amazing for us. we are not that mechanically incllined.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bookworming
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good product overall
2/28/2013

Customer review by SteakMaster007

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by SteakMaster007
by SteakMaster007

Designed well, no missing parts, decent instructions, thick, heavy cooking grates retain heat and improve grilling over thin wire grates. No complaints. Took me an hour to assemble, not bad. 30,000 BTU is plenty to grill big steaks even in 32 deg.F weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteakMaster007
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect in every way.
9/9/2012

Customer review by CasperSwede

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by CasperSwede
by CasperSwede

I purchased online Site-to-Store so I could assemble it myself. Everything is perfect. I assembled it loosely and then got it very square and did a final tightening. I think the trick to these grills is all in the assembly, square it up, and snug but don't strip sheet metal screws. Highly recommended. The trick to it lasting a very long time is getting a cover for it (L cover) and keep the porcelain grills clean. I think this was an exceptional value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CasperSwede
Lake Mary, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great BBQ
9/22/2012

Customer review by ChevoPelon

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by ChevoPelon
by ChevoPelon

I'm a single guy and I rarely entertain so this BBQ is the perfect size. I really like the electronic lighting capabilities, it lites first time and it is quick in heating up getting ready to cook. The grill plates are easy to clean. I really like this grill

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChevoPelon
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great grill
9/27/2012

Customer review by ukuleleplayer

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by ukuleleplayer
by ukuleleplayer

Great looking grill and very east to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ukuleleplayer
Harrison, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Phenomenal Grill!!!
9/26/2012

Customer review by VTMAC48

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by VTMAC48
by VTMAC48

Best grill I've ever owned...I wish I had purchased more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VTMAC48
Wilmington,vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews