Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Good product
1/22/2016

Customer review by marthast

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by marthast
by marthast

Needed these to make monthly onesies for a new mother. Will work nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marthast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/10/2016

Customer review by Hector

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Hector
by Hector

I like it so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hector
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/9/2016

Customer review by Tessa

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Tessa
by Tessa

Love these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tessa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for undergarment, not for outerwear
4/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These Gerber onesies are great for an undergarment. They are thin and the SIZE DOES RUN A LITTLE SMALL so you may want to order the next size up if you have an average to larger child. We thought our 2 year old daughter outgrew onesies and dressed her in only regular pants and shirts. Which lasted about 2 weeks until we discovered that she loved to take everything off including her diaper and have accidents. So I BOUGHT 3 PACKS OF THESE 24M and now we dress her in these onesies everyday as an undergarment under her regular clothes as it prevents her from taking off her diapers if she decides to undress herself. These are very thin and seem to be good quality, but I would NOT RECOMMEND THESE FOR NORMAL OUTER ATTIRE as they are more like underwear and perhaps this is why they run small. Although I also had bought the 6m and 12m sizes when she was younger too and loved them because they were so soft. I give this product 5 stars in all other categories except styling, because I too wish these came in other colors other than white. I would by 3 packs of each color if they did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great find
12/8/2012

Customer review by Jelena

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Jelena
by Jelena

I was struggling to find onsies for my 2 year old for a long time. Usually it is impossible to find them in sizes bigger than 24 months, so 3T was truly a great find. These are slightly tin, but I feel that is an advantage, not a minus, as it increases versatility. Right now, we are using it as under shirt, since it is cold. What's really great is that the snaps are positioned high so my daughter can undo them herself, which is really great since she is potty-trained. Unfortunately, I ordered only one pack, and when I came back here for more, it was sold out in 3T. Hopefully Walmart restocks!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jelena
TORC, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gerber 4pk short sleeve Onesies
6/9/2012

Customer review by imagine55

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by imagine55
by imagine55

Great price, fit and quality. Great find in size 3T which is great for running around in on a Hot Philly day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imagine55
Philly PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
3/22/2012

Customer review by RyRysmom01

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by RyRysmom01
by RyRysmom01

Nice fit with a great price. Feel a little cheat out of the package but after one wash they feel soft and comfy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RyRysmom01
Syracuse,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Value
10/31/2013

Customer review by PeanutGrigio

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by PeanutGrigio
by PeanutGrigio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my daughter to wear as undershirts during the colder months. The price was definitely right. I wish they did come in colors as well as white but really can't complain. I only gave 4 stars since the neck opening was a little large for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeanutGrigio
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
peerfect
8/1/2014

Customer review by tshopss

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by tshopss
by tshopss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Plsin onsies that match with everything/ anything.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tshopss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD QUALITY AND FIT
1/22/2013

Customer review by COBALTimoreBLUELADY

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by COBALTimoreBLUELADY
by COBALTimoreBLUELADY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I BOUGHT THESE GERBER ONESIES FOR MY GREAT-GRANDSON. HIS MOTHER IS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FIT AND QUALITY. I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COBALTimoreBLUELADY
Baltimore. MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and Simple
8/5/2014

Customer review by Ajhd

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Ajhd
by Ajhd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice and simple! Great for wearing underneath or just with casual clothing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ajhd
Cranston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To small
2/9/2014

Customer review by Gerbernofit

2.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Gerbernofit
by Gerbernofit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After opening the item I held it up and for 24 months it would fit your standard 6 month old they were to short to fit my child and an 18 month old

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gerbernofit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/3/2014

Customer review by nannycheri

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by nannycheri
by nannycheri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson is only 10 months old but this fits him perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nannycheri
Dayton, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/10/2014

Customer review by 1OVAKIND

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by 1OVAKIND
by 1OVAKIND
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great lil onsies for children of any age

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1OVAKIND
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by mrsloveable

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by mrsloveable
by mrsloveable

true to size also thin but for the price is a win just for the fact its just for my baby to play around n not be naked

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsloveable
bx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I didnt get the right size
2/1/2013

Customer review by Jacobsmommyyyyyyyyyyyyy

1.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Jacobsmommyyyyyyyyyyyyy
by Jacobsmommyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I order these everytime my son needs new onesies. i ordered him size 3t but when they came they were size 12 months. I was not happy with this because i ordered them online so it would be hassle free and instead i just got more problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jacobsmommyyyyyyyyyyyyy
13346
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could be a better quality.
10/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

ehh.. its a onsie, it does its job, breathable for summer- but not very good quality and it could be bigger for size 24 months. its still a little snug on my 9 month old

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these tees!
1/12/2015

Customer review by MamaLindaE

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by MamaLindaE
by MamaLindaE

I am so glad I could find these tees in 24 months, (the store only carries to 18 mos.) and I understand they go even higher in age! Onesie tees work the best for my active little guy since we don't have to worry about constantly tucking in. He stays comfortable all day and they provide a comfortable extra layer of warmth at night under his jammies. I will be ordering more and will continue to order until they just don't make his size anymore!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaLindaE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product & Great Value
4/29/2013

Customer review by WowWowWowWowWow

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by WowWowWowWowWow
by WowWowWowWowWow

These are good quality onsies. I bought a pack for my 17 month old girl to wear under dresses that don't have full sleeves and they are perfect. The all white matches all of her dresses. The fact that they don't have a tag makes it more comfortable for her (and covers her skin where the dress tags are#. I also love that I can put her in dresses that don't come with a diaper cover and never have to worry about what shows when she lifts her dress #she loves to show off her belly button!). I will definitely buy more as she grows!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WowWowWowWowWow
El Segundo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gerber baby 4 pack short sleeve bodysuit
10/2/2013

Customer review by Stephanie26

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Stephanie26
by Stephanie26
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

WINTER STAPLE! I have a 13 month old little girl and when we go out you have to put an undershirt on a baby! LAYERS! THESE ARE GREAT FOR THAT! They rarely sale "undershirts" anymore,so this is the next best option.Gerber holds up and with a little bleach BAM! Bright white again! Tip: for really bad stains on any white onsie (mom of three here) use cascade crystals,bleach and hot water soak overnight and wash.GETS ANYTHING OUT. YOU CAN DO THIS WITH ANYTHING! EVEN CANVAS SHOES!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie26
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews