Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
great find
12/8/2012

Customer review by Jelena

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Jelena
by Jelena

I was struggling to find onsies for my 2 year old for a long time. Usually it is impossible to find them in sizes bigger than 24 months, so 3T was truly a great find. These are slightly tin, but I feel that is an advantage, not a minus, as it increases versatility. Right now, we are using it as under shirt, since it is cold. What's really great is that the snaps are positioned high so my daughter can undo them herself, which is really great since she is potty-trained. Unfortunately, I ordered only one pack, and when I came back here for more, it was sold out in 3T. Hopefully Walmart restocks!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jelena
TORC, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gerber 4pk short sleeve Onesies
6/9/2012

Customer review by imagine55

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by imagine55
by imagine55

Great price, fit and quality. Great find in size 3T which is great for running around in on a Hot Philly day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imagine55
Philly PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
3/22/2012

Customer review by RyRysmom01

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by RyRysmom01
by RyRysmom01

Nice fit with a great price. Feel a little cheat out of the package but after one wash they feel soft and comfy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RyRysmom01
Syracuse,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for undergarment, not for outerwear
4/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These Gerber onesies are great for an undergarment. They are thin and the SIZE DOES RUN A LITTLE SMALL so you may want to order the next size up if you have an average to larger child. We thought our 2 year old daughter outgrew onesies and dressed her in only regular pants and shirts. Which lasted about 2 weeks until we discovered that she loved to take everything off including her diaper and have accidents. So I BOUGHT 3 PACKS OF THESE 24M and now we dress her in these onesies everyday as an undergarment under her regular clothes as it prevents her from taking off her diapers if she decides to undress herself. These are very thin and seem to be good quality, but I would NOT RECOMMEND THESE FOR NORMAL OUTER ATTIRE as they are more like underwear and perhaps this is why they run small. Although I also had bought the 6m and 12m sizes when she was younger too and loved them because they were so soft. I give this product 5 stars in all other categories except styling, because I too wish these came in other colors other than white. I would by 3 packs of each color if they did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
peerfect
8/1/2014

Customer review by tshopss

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by tshopss
by tshopss

Plsin onsies that match with everything/ anything.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tshopss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD QUALITY AND FIT
1/22/2013

Customer review by COBALTimoreBLUELADY

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by COBALTimoreBLUELADY
by COBALTimoreBLUELADY

I BOUGHT THESE GERBER ONESIES FOR MY GREAT-GRANDSON. HIS MOTHER IS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FIT AND QUALITY. I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COBALTimoreBLUELADY
Baltimore. MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
10/31/2013

Customer review by PeanutGrigio

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by PeanutGrigio
by PeanutGrigio

I bought these for my daughter to wear as undershirts during the colder months. The price was definitely right. I wish they did come in colors as well as white but really can't complain. I only gave 4 stars since the neck opening was a little large for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeanutGrigio
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/3/2014

Customer review by nannycheri

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by nannycheri
by nannycheri

My grandson is only 10 months old but this fits him perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannycheri
Dayton, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/10/2014

Customer review by 1OVAKIND

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by 1OVAKIND
by 1OVAKIND

Great lil onsies for children of any age

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1OVAKIND
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and Simple
8/5/2014

Customer review by Ajhd

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Ajhd
by Ajhd

Nice and simple! Great for wearing underneath or just with casual clothing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ajhd
Cranston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by mrsloveable

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by mrsloveable
by mrsloveable

true to size also thin but for the price is a win just for the fact its just for my baby to play around n not be naked

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsloveable
bx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
To small
2/9/2014

Customer review by Gerbernofit

2.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Gerbernofit
by Gerbernofit

After opening the item I held it up and for 24 months it would fit your standard 6 month old they were to short to fit my child and an 18 month old

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gerbernofit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could be a better quality.
10/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

ehh.. its a onsie, it does its job, breathable for summer- but not very good quality and it could be bigger for size 24 months. its still a little snug on my 9 month old

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I didnt get the right size
2/1/2013

Customer review by Jacobsmommyyyyyyyyyyyyy

1.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Jacobsmommyyyyyyyyyyyyy
by Jacobsmommyyyyyyyyyyyyy

I order these everytime my son needs new onesies. i ordered him size 3t but when they came they were size 12 months. I was not happy with this because i ordered them online so it would be hassle free and instead i just got more problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jacobsmommyyyyyyyyyyyyy
13346
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will not buy again
5/29/2012

Customer review by kundrap

1.0 stars 5/29/2012 by kundrap
by kundrap

I bought 3T size for my 15 month old daughter. The shoulders are almost tight for her even though she is petite. She will outgrow in 10-15 days. I had to pay shipping too. There was no option for ship to store. The cloth is too thin. Carters' is so much better. What a waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kundrap
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these onesie undershirts!
11/12/2013

Customer review by MamaMimi123

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by MamaMimi123
by MamaMimi123

They fit really well. This is my favorite brand of onesie undershirts. I just like the fit a lot. It was a perfect fit on all my kids, even though each kid was a different size as a baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMimi123
far rockaway, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2013

Customer review by Coko46

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by Coko46
by Coko46

I was very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coko46
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great onesies
3/24/2013

Customer review by Meganlizabeth

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Meganlizabeth
by Meganlizabeth

Seemed to run very small to me. A lot smaller than most other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meganlizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tshirts
12/24/2014

Customer review by LatoniaW

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by LatoniaW
by LatoniaW

Im a over the road truck driver. When I was told my grandson needed these. It was so easy to go to my Wal-Mart app and purchase them. Within 4 days they were here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatoniaW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these tees!
1/12/2015

Customer review by MamaLindaE

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by MamaLindaE
by MamaLindaE

I am so glad I could find these tees in 24 months, (the store only carries to 18 mos.) and I understand they go even higher in age! Onesie tees work the best for my active little guy since we don't have to worry about constantly tucking in. He stays comfortable all day and they provide a comfortable extra layer of warmth at night under his jammies. I will be ordering more and will continue to order until they just don't make his size anymore!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaLindaE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews