Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 129 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
Sort by: 
1-20 of 115 reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
I would buy these again.
6/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am happy with this product. Buy a large size. They now have 3-9 months fits 3 month old chunky baby. Nice for hot weather because they are thinner fabric!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A little thin but they work
3/11/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are a little thin, but that's fine. They'll fit my baby in the summer and be good for layering.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
New baby clothes
2/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
All these items were bought for a new baby due March 1st. They are good quality and I'm sure the new Mom will appreciate them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
washes up soft and nice for new baby
6/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
gave these as shower gifts and she loved these..she said they were very soft and baby looks sweet in them..they fit nice and comfy..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are soft and true to size. We are using these now that cool weather is here. These are excellent for under day outfits or even sleepers for the extra warmth that is needed this time of year.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good fit.
4/17/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good product. Works well as pjs. Fits my newborn perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No built in mitton cuffs
4/28/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My newborn likes to sleep sometimes with her arms out of her Halo swaddle. I don't like her sleeping with separate mittons over her hands for fear they will fall off and land on her nose or mouth while sleeping. The picture of these long sleeve onesies on Walmart shows the sleeves have built-in mitton cuffs which is a great idea...no loose mittons flying. BUT....the newborn size I ordered does NOT have these built in mitton cuffs. What a waste. This is just a regular long sleeve onesie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
3/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great quality perfect for newborns at home!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sizing runs way too small
10/23/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought a 4 pack of 3T but it fits more like 24 months :( very disappointed. I bought it online not in the store either wise I would have checked out better
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for bigger onsie.
2/15/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These onsies are good. I am glad I ordered them. I wish they came in different colors and went bigger than a size 3T. Fit is good and bigger than 24 months. However, I thought the 3t would be significantly bigger than the 3t and they are only slightly bigger.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Undershirts
4/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like to use these under shirts in my one year old grandson when he is wearing a regular shirt. It helps keep his stomach covered. Wash and wear very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love them.....
6/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These always come handy regardless of the weather.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great price
1/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
love the items and the are a great price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy!
12/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice fit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Couldn't use them
5/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these because when you have your animals spayed they recommend the Onesies so they don't pull the stitches out n you are suppose to put them on them, I have a cat and a 4 month old kitten, try putting them on to mark where to cut out for the tail & for them to use the potty. I had ordered the newborn size but they didn't fit my cat so I cut them like t shirts. I ended up giving the larger ones to my PCA who knew someone with a baby that will be able to use them down the road. My cat always pulled her t shirt off and when I would let them out of their pet taxis my cat would help my kitten take hers off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not what I wanted.
12/31/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I only ordered these because the web site stated they had mitten cuffs. When I received them I opened the packaging & there is not any cuffs on the end of the sleeves. Please fix the error in the description.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute
11/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They fit well, hold up good in the wash. I wash clothes in low heat and dry them on low heat seems to wash baby clothes well. I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Newborn
1/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The gerber brand onesies wash well and are very durable....good quality purchase
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great gift for expecting mom!!!
10/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this as a gift for my best friend! She is waiting to hear the gender of her precious baby upon birth, but I couldn't wait to start spoiling her! These onesies are so soft and cute. I know she will love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits for now
3/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not much larger than the carters 24 month but will get me through until spring. Wish these came in larger sizes. I have a big toddler!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641777, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-