Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-20 of 39 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
A must have for mom's to be
9/7/2012

Customer review by Mamao2girls

4.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Mamao2girls
by Mamao2girls

I had to order more of these for this will be my 2nd child. I love these just because it has the flap attached mittens to cover the little fingers of the baby. I got so frustrated with the seperate mittens you can purchase because they kept falling off . Onsies are good to put under the cute little outfits for another layer or to keep the tags and other stich work designs from rubbing your baby.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamao2girls
Barkeyville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Can't beat the value
12/5/2012

Customer review by OpinonCounts

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by OpinonCounts
by OpinonCounts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my niece who is expecting and the t-shirts were exactly what I was looking for. They have the mitten hands, are soft and come 6 to a pack which is impossible to find not to mention that most 4 packs cost the same. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OpinonCounts
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for newborns.
1/8/2014

Customer review by proudmommy1114

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by proudmommy1114
by proudmommy1114

I used these with my first son and i loved how the mittens stopped him from scratching his face. where other mittens were either too big and slid off or he pulled them off these were perfect. fit his tiny hands perfectly and stopped scratching. love love love them!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmommy1114
indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great for up to a 7lb baby
4/13/2012

Customer review by Angelica3226

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Angelica3226
by Angelica3226

My baby was 7lb 12.6oz. She was able to wear them for a 1 week. As far as quality, they are very nice to start your baby off in. The mittens are so helpful because it's hard to find mittens small enough to fit a newborn.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelica3226
Rio Grande Valley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
NB size does not have mitten cuffs
1/9/2016

Customer review by Walmarto

3.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Walmarto
by Walmarto

I ordered these site to store. The description listed as them having mitten cuffs which they did not. I got 2 packs of 3 onesies. I will be returning them as I thought they would have the mitten cuffs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmarto
Would recommend to a friend? No
No Mitten Cuffs
10/14/2015

Customer review by July

1.0 stars 10/14/2015 by July
by July

I ordered these especially because I hate when the baby's mittens fall off. I've purchased long sleeve onsies with mitten cuffs in-store, so I figured I'd trust the description online that clearly states that these onsies have mitten cuffs. Got it today, opened the package, pre washed them, and then noticed they are just long sleeve Onesies. Description needs to be changed for this item!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
July
Would recommend to a friend? No
NO MITTEN CUFFS
8/19/2016

Customer review by celebrationgirl

1.0 stars 8/19/2016 by celebrationgirl
by celebrationgirl

I bought these specifically because I wanted the mitten cuffs. They came in the mail and do not have the mitten cuffs. Apparently Walmart has stopped carrying the onesies that have the mittens and hasn't changed their description. If you are purchasing in 2016 or later, the onesies will not have the mittens.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
celebrationgirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't come with mitten cuffs
10/3/2016

Customer review by Cleanhands

1.0 stars 10/3/2016 by Cleanhands
by Cleanhands
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a few packs to make sure that when my son was born he wouldn't scratch his face or when visitors came to the hospital they wouldn't touch his hands with their unclean hand even after they wash their hands the hospitals are dirty and just grabbing onto the edge of a chair then touching my baby's hands as such a tiny baby would bother me. So when I received these onesies and they came with no mitten cuffs I was pretty upset.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cleanhands
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the bodysuits w/ mittens...
5/2/2013

Customer review by greenly78

3.0 stars 5/2/2013 by greenly78
by greenly78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these bodysuits w/ mittens because i save myself from buying baby gloves for the first 2-3 months. I bought these before for my other kids but for some reason when I received them they looked a bit small and after washing them they got even smaller. So, since I haven't had my baby yet I'm just not sure if they will fit her or maybe just for the first month only. The size i got was 0-3 months, it was either that or newborn.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greenly78
Brentwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The onsies do NOT have mitten cuffs.
3/24/2015

Customer review by Nothappy

1.0 stars 3/24/2015 by Nothappy
by Nothappy

I ordered a quantity of two, for a total of 12 onsies. They arrived on time, however none of them have mitten cuffs! There are four packs of three onsies each, and not a single one has mitten cuffs. I am very disappointed because I got them as a gift for a friend, and that is a specification that was important to her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nothappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
No mitten cuffs on 0-3 size
10/14/2015

Customer review by Susan

2.0 stars 10/14/2015 by Susan
by Susan

I ordered 0-3 months but there were no mitten cuffs on them. I returned them and was quickly refunded my purchase price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/1/2012

Customer review by ceb213

3.0 stars 8/1/2012 by ceb213
by ceb213

The actual onesie is good, the problem is that the mitten cuffs are too small and baby easily gets her fingers out...

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ceb213
New Hope, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
These run very small
12/11/2012

Customer review by Better2Consign

1.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Better2Consign
by Better2Consign

My baby was barely able to wear them for a month and he is a small baby, I feel like they are over-priced for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Better2Consign
Lincoln NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Packaging was sub standard
2/27/2014

Customer review by AnnaGN

3.0 stars 2/27/2014 by AnnaGN
by AnnaGN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This purchase was for a Baby Shower. Product arrived in a 'left over'-type plastic bag. At first glance I thought it had been opened and re-packaged. Turns out each 3 was in a 'wrap' and the two wraps were placed in a completely unrelated bag. Not impressive. The clothing seemed to be just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnaGN
Truckee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must have product...
7/30/2014

Customer review by Ivmeme

3.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Ivmeme
by Ivmeme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I unfortunately did receive the right size... I ordered a newborn size and you guys send me a bigger size but overall I liked the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ivmeme
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dissatisfied with the delivery
8/5/2014

Customer review by Fran08

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Fran08
by Fran08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am dissatisfied with the slow delivery. Bought July 24 until August 4 and the tracking only started

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fran08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They Work!
8/29/2014

Customer review by Sjballen

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by Sjballen
by Sjballen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just as needed to keep the upper body warm and the snaps keep everything in place.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sjballen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
recommend
1/5/2014

Customer review by Bjjo

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Bjjo
by Bjjo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

a great fit..comfy....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bjjo
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not receive what I ordered
2/18/2015

Customer review by Chrissy

1.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Chrissy
by Chrissy

I ordered Gerber Onesies WITH mitten cuffs. I did not get what I ordered. The shirts came without mitten cuffs which was very annoying as I needed it for a shower in two days after I received them! Not at all satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrissy
Would recommend to a friend? No
NB Onsies with cuffs
9/1/2014

Customer review by corkie2

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by corkie2
by corkie2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good value; best when compared. Seems small but we'll see - baby not born yet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
corkie2
Celina, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews