Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/21/2012

Customer review by Shopnblonde

5.0 stars by Shopnblonde

These T shirts are super soft. My grandson loves them. My son also wore them when he was a baby but they were only available to 6 mths. I am so glad they go up to size 24 ths. The sizing is a little misleading. My grandson wears a 9 mth size normally but he wears an 18 mth Gerber Tshirt in this style and it fits perfect to wear alone or under other shirts and play suits. They wash terrific. I highly recommend them. Wish they were available in the stores!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopnblonde
Shepherdsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what baby needed for the Summer heat...
4/9/2012

Customer review by NativeFloridaGirl

5.0 stars by NativeFloridaGirl

Simple, cotton t-shirt to wear in the summer. I went to my local WalMart to buy these & searched isle after isle with 2 other mothers but they don't carry them in the store. The manager said they only carry them online (why WalMart doesn't have these in the store I'll never understand). Comfortable, simple, stands up to many washings & baby loves them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NativeFloridaGirl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Good quality but runs small.
6/4/2012

Customer review by JulyK

4.0 stars by JulyK

My son is 7 months old and is in 50 percentile height/weight and he wears 24 month size and it is a bit narrow in the shoulders. Sleeves tend to ride up a bit. But overall they are nice and price is good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JulyK
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like them, but the sizing is small
4/8/2013

Customer review by Londa74

4.0 stars by Londa74

I like the shirts. I'm sick and tired of onesies, especially at night. These shirts are great. No unsnapping, easy to put on and remove. The shirt strecthes and returns to normal fit. They run a little small as all gerber clothes do. My daughter is 15 months and weighs 22lbs and I find the 18 month shirt to fit too snug. So I'm ordering the 24 month to see how well they fit. Either way I still like these shirts over onesies.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Londa74
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
4/21/2014

Customer review by tmc03

5.0 stars by tmc03

Wish they would make them in black.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmc03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am thrilled that I can find REGULAR T-SHIRTS !!!
9/22/2014

Customer review by OldSchoolTShirts1

5.0 stars by OldSchoolTShirts1

Even though originally Walmart accidentally shipped 3 women's tong underpants instead of the Gerber Baby T-Shirts; I had to order it again. Incidentally there was no Packing Slip for the underwear; therefore I could not get a refund at the store—Thanks a lot. Please tell your buyers at Walmart Headquarters that a lot of people want old-fashioned Baby T-shirts instead of the Onesizes that are everywhere. The Onesizes tend to PULL on the babies' shoulders and are somewhat tight in the crouch area—very uncomfortable looking. Please keep the "Old School" clothes for everyone—including babies !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OldSchoolTShirts1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serves its purpose
4/16/2012

Customer review by Newmommy2985

4.0 stars by Newmommy2985

These does what its suppose to do, basically.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Newmommy2985
Newport News, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2013

Customer review by MommytoSydney

5.0 stars by MommytoSydney

Great product...made it just in time for the cool weather!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommytoSydney
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD PRODUCT.
11/14/2012

Customer review by annefran

5.0 stars by annefran

GREAT PRODUCT. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
annefran
Decatur, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
T-Shirts
12/12/2014

Customer review by Jmc1959

5.0 stars by Jmc1959

Need to have more of these in the stores so customers can get them and also larger sizes 9-12 months, 12 months, 18 months they are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jmc1959
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great basics
10/8/2014

Customer review by yvonnelop

4.0 stars by yvonnelop

Good price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yvonnelop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fitting problem
2/6/2015

Customer review by PkwKsw

3.0 stars by PkwKsw

My son just transitioned from 18 month clothes to 24 month. We bought these for him to wear to bed and under certain clothes. They aren't as soft as other brands, which is unfortunate because I prefer buying Gerber products. My other problem is they are stitched to tightly together. It's hard to stretch and I need that capability with my 1 year old. And because of the tight stitching he will grow out of these faster than other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PkwKsw
Would recommend to a friend? No