Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love avent
8/4/2012

Customer review by Lulu2426

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Lulu2426
by Lulu2426

I love avent products and so does my baby! Really love the shape of this nipples!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu2426
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/8/2013

Customer review by alwani2012

3.0 stars 7/8/2013 by alwani2012
by alwani2012

Leaks quick

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwani2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this brand!
1/10/2014

Customer review by HonestReviews10

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by HonestReviews10
by HonestReviews10

These are the best bottles on the market. I've never had any problems with them leaking like other bottles do. I only needed to buy replacement nipples because my baby has started biting holes in the ones that came with the bottles. These are great because they grow with your baby and you can continue to buy different stages of nipples when increased flow is needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonestReviews10
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
9/10/2012

Customer review by Emily717

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Emily717
by Emily717

my son was switch from a different product to this when we had a sterilation problem and melted our bottles. Avent was the only thing that was available with different flows at the time I needed them. My son loves them and is able to hold these bottles by himself also which he loves to do. I would start with these on the next one.l Also the nipples are thicker but seem to still work just as well if not better than the other ones.

Emily717
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
1/20/2013

Customer review by HappyMommy

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by HappyMommy
by HappyMommy

My baby loves these bottles. At the beginning she had some gas issues but switching to these bottles made an amazing difference!

HappyMommy
Orlando, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely love!!
10/8/2013

Customer review by Christine24

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by Christine24
by Christine24

I would totally use this again for my next child an would recommend it to a friend it has great flow an grows with your baby

Christine24
Massachusetts, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good one
1/21/2015

Customer review by Tirtho

4.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Tirtho
by Tirtho

This one is good, reccomendable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tirtho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TERRIBLE
9/2/2012

Customer review by JamiLou

1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by JamiLou
by JamiLou

According to the representative I spoke to shaking the bottle breaks the seal resulting in leaks. This is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard...how are you supposed to MIX THE BOTTLE if YOU CANT SHAKE IT?!?!?! Horrible product...half the time I get covered in formula (usually in the middle of the night while the baby is screaming). The other half of the time the nipples sucks in on itself and she cant get the formula out. I wish I had my money back and I would buy ANYTHING else.

JamiLou
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female