Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1560 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1560 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1560 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

27%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1027
4 stars
392
3 stars
77
2 stars
26
1 stars
38
1-20 of 1538 total reviews
27%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1538 total reviews
1-20 of 1538 reviews
Great product and value
1/11/2012

Customer review by JBusta

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by JBusta
by JBusta

This product is definitely a great value. It's a battery-powered styler as well as a razor. It comes with a stand for the styler, several styling clips and the razor attachment. The styler works well at maintaining a low goatee and the razor gives you an option to take it all the way down to clean shaven when needed. I loved the small bonus clear skin shave gel that was also included in the kit. It really helps deliver a clean shave without having to deal with the mess of foamy shaving cream. I recommend this kit for anyone who is looking for a versatile way to maintain their facial hair without the necessary cost.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBusta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
4/3/2012

Customer review by Redfury095

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Redfury095
by Redfury095

Fellows let me tell you, get this razor this thing is AWESOME....................................Its all in one and you never have to really buy a electric razor again.......Good Job Gillette

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redfury095
Dover, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing........
1/11/2012

Customer review by Sfshopper1976

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Sfshopper1976
by Sfshopper1976

I have used this for a week now and I adore this razor. It is durible, easy to use, and makes a great shave. I love that it is water proof.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sfshopper1976
San Francisco,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
They finally got it right! (Gillette and Braun)
1/30/2012

Customer review by omhq1

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by omhq1
by omhq1

I got it today. I have been waiting a long time for this product! Helps me maintain my beloved goatee without much effort. Compact size, good grip are the features I like most. It maintains the right cutting angle while grooming and provides a uniform thickness. If you have a goatee and like it groomed, this is a must have! Did not like the shaver much though. I still use my regular gillette power glide for shaving. May be i'll get used to the shaver attachment one of these days!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omhq1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't buy this!
5/20/2012

Customer review by Killer36150

1.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Killer36150
by Killer36150

Okay I got this a month ago, it worked fine for the first couple of uses but it does not work anymore, the batteries have to be replaced every 1-3 hours of use (for me) it doesn't cut anymore for some reason, it jams easily, i have a trimmer that is older and cheaper and still works perfectly compared to this product! And this product isn't what it's cut out to be in the commercials and reviews if you want a trimmer that works and has a long life... DON'T GET THIS ONE!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Killer36150
Springville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Dissapointed!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Justin

1.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Justin
by Justin

Bought this item probably two months ago, I only used it about 6 times and I believe every time i used it the battery would die down. I used new batteries, rechargeable batteries anything.. Last time i tried to use it nothing.. New battery again, nothing just stopped working. Please dont buy this item you'll probably regret the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justin
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Makes my face bump. Not for shaving black men.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Quiwillie

2.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Quiwillie
by Quiwillie

Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quiwillie
Lancaster, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Without question the best bang for the buck
4/1/2013

Customer review by capt15nyy

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by capt15nyy
by capt15nyy

When I first got this it look like it was impossible to figure out how to get everything to attach. But once you take a look at it is easy snap on snap off. And when I say easy I mean easy it's pushbutton the lock, the piece comes right off. Now it's made with Braun technology and you can tell as soon as you put this in your hand. It is an extremely well-built piece of equipment not your usual Throwaway expensive Gillette type razor it's a real trimmer. And unlike other trimmers the blade is small so you can truly trim your beard right down to manicure like. When I try to buy this in Walmart it was sold out so I had to get it at Walmart.com it's $18 and without question the best money I've ever spent On any beard trimmer and I have had over 20 of them in my life very expensive very cheap this finally nails the Mark. And the thing is waterproof to boot. it comes with everything you will need open up and use it trust me it's worth the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
capt15nyy
Kearny, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Forget about all expensive trimmers...this is
6/18/2014

Customer review by wisedude007

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by wisedude007
by wisedude007

I have been using Wahl bear trimmer for several years and got tired of the high maintenance. This is a quality beard trimmer and shaver. Braun technology...what more do you want. I am glad I decided to try this product and keeping it. Very powerful trimmer for being a battery powered. Been using for two weeks two-three times a week and so far good job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wisedude007
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
pieces difficult to assemble ! poorly designed !
1/20/2013

Customer review by duffduff

1.0 stars 1/20/2013 by duffduff
by duffduff

It is unusable ........................

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duffduff
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it was broken when we purchased it.
1/17/2014

Customer review by CrankyMarie

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by CrankyMarie
by CrankyMarie

It was something my husband wanted. it was all he needed. when we finally received this one. he tried to change heads and it didn't work. it apparently could have been a return that was broken or it was a worthless product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrankyMarie
somewhere in Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
1/7/2013

Customer review by Saxy

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Saxy
by Saxy

I'm very pleased with my styler razor. I've had very bad luck with other trimmers but this one seems to be exactly what I needed. Great buy and ease of use & versatility.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saxy
St. James, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by pd54

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by pd54
by pd54

It was given as a gift so I really can't rate the ease of use or the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pd54
kingsport tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Value
8/7/2013

Customer review by Pw93

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Pw93
by Pw93

Great trimmer if you like that stubble look and don't like the trimmer on the back of the standard electric shaver. Just a little longer than a five o'clock shadow. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pw93
Waxhaw, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
8/13/2013

Customer review by mda3315

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by mda3315
by mda3315

I received it on time as promised, Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mda3315
Piedmont, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FUSION PRO-GLIDE
12/11/2012

Customer review by jnelson

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by jnelson
by jnelson

I BOUGHT IT FOR MY HUSBAND; HE LOVES IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnelson
Houma,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy for young men
12/14/2013

Customer review by Kayjoy2

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Kayjoy2
by Kayjoy2

Everything a young man needs to shave, trim a beard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayjoy2
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Razor
12/27/2013

Customer review by Donalita

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Donalita
by Donalita

I bought this razor for both my men and they both love it. It would be nicer if the replacement blades were not so expensive since I have to buy them for two razors. They shave close and last longer than any other blade either of them has used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donalita
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best razor and trimmer ive used
5/28/2012

Customer review by Jimmybob21

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Jimmybob21
by Jimmybob21

This has to be the best shaver and trimmer ive used. Beats the really expensive ones ive owend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimmybob21
portsmouth NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
does it all
10/14/2014

Customer review by armysoldier2592

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by armysoldier2592
by armysoldier2592

Takes care of all of my shaving needs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armysoldier2592
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1538 total reviews
1-20 of 1538 reviews