Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bought for my 28 old month grandson
6/2/2016

Customer review by Navywife1234

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Navywife1234
by Navywife1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband put this together in about an hour and a half. When my grandson saw it he kept saying Wow! Wow! We live in Florida so I was concerned the metal might get hot, it was warm but didn't seem to bother my grandson. He is 38 inches tall and still unable to climb to the top, but he loves doing pull ups on it and my husband hung a knotted rope hanging from the middle that he likes to try and swing on. It is very sturdy and is well made. I believe my grandson will be using this for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Navywife1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Space dome climber
8/14/2016

Customer review by MsShredder

4.0 stars 8/14/2016 by MsShredder
by MsShredder
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice !!! Just be prepared to put together a nightmare and tighten up a million bolts. Other then that the kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsShredder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outdoor dome
7/16/2016

Customer review by Honest1

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Honest1
by Honest1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

assembly instructions were accurate and easy to follow; grandkids 4 and 6 love it and it is their perfect size; very good purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honest1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Gym Dandy is Great!
9/25/2013

Customer review by Chrazzy8s

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Chrazzy8s
by Chrazzy8s

I purchased this for my 2.5 year old niece to play on. I assembled it myself, loosely at first then tightened up all the screws with an impact wrench while a second person held the Allen wrench in the screw tops. There were just enough screw assemblies and rubber nut covers, so don’t lose any! It took me a couple of hours because of all the screws, but in the end I believe they make a more stable gym. Some gyms only have one big screw holding the posts, not one for each post and a heavy metal disk. I’m going to order one for my other niece and nephew for Christmas. My niece loves it even more than the bouncy house and this jungle gym is strong enough to hold me! My niece always asked why I don’t swing or slide with her and I explain that I am too big and might break them. She asks why I don’t get toys that are big enough for me...so I finally did. We don’t quit playing because we grow old....we grow old because we quit playing.

Chrazzy8s
Regina, SK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
very sturdy!
6/28/2014

Customer review by motomoto90

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by motomoto90
by motomoto90
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the outdoor space dome is very sturdy and it went together surprisingly easily, took some time but wasn't difficult to put together. daughter loves it and plays more on it than her swing set!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motomoto90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
6/16/2016

Customer review by Toys

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Toys
by Toys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took over 3 hours to put together. Kids love it so worth the time. Sturdy and bright colored.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/28/2013

Customer review by Grandma9526

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Grandma9526
by Grandma9526
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my grandsons. It is an excellent product and a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma9526
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missing hardware
12/15/2013

Customer review by chemar

3.0 stars 12/15/2013 by chemar
by chemar

Bought this for a Christmas present for my grandson. Decided to open the box with 11 days to go before Christmas to make sure all of the parts were there. The Styrofoam in the box was mutilated but I figured with being such a heavy item, that wasn't too unusual. However the hardware bag was opened and spilled throughout the box of shredded foam and the bars. I decided to pre assemble some of the parts ahead of time but once I got started, instead of having the 130 bolts that I was suppose to have, I only had 13. I don't think that it was possible that they slipped out of the box because the box was sealed pretty well. So, although the bars seem to be quite sturdy, I can't give a better review because I haven't been able to assemble it. I will be calling customer service tomorrow to see what they will do about it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chemar
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
my toddlers play on this for hours!
1/6/2015

Customer review by ace123deuce

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by ace123deuce
by ace123deuce

This jungle gym is awesome. We set it up in our basement and the kids just love it. I have 3 year old twins and a one year old. The twins climb all over it and the one year old runs all over underneath and tries to touch their feet. One of the nest toys we have ever purchased. I would muchrs ther have them doing something physical than watching tv. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ace123deuce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift
1/3/2015

Customer review by Randy8

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Randy8
by Randy8

Got this for our grandchildren and they love it. Their ages are 3&5.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Randy8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes