Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Definitely worth the money
10/3/2013

Customer review by Tajsultani

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Tajsultani
by Tajsultani

Definitely worth the money - I have 2 bad knees and I needed something to haul 75-100# bales of hay out to the horses. Been using kids snow sleds - at $15-20 each. They last 6 mths. to a year and fall apart. THis looks like it hsould last for a while.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tajsultani
Newville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price and well built
7/11/2013

Customer review by rockroot

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by rockroot
by rockroot

I purchased this to make a pulk sled for hauling gear on winter backpacking trips. It is big enough to transport all my gear and I can probably even take a few spins down any close hills to my camp.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockroot
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD TO HAUL
1/15/2014

Customer review by jen5309

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by jen5309
by jen5309

I bought this sled as a Christmas present for my 70 year old mom who needed a "boat" to haul wood from the wood pile 150 feet away to the house for her wood burning stove when there is snow and she can't use her garden tractor and trailer. She had a "boat" previously to do this that was over 20+ years old and had finally given up the ghost. I had a devil of a time trying to find a "boat" type sled on-line or in stores and finally ran across this one. She loves it. Works well, is very sturdy, and though she hasn't actually sled down a hill in it yet (although I'm pretty sure she will before too much longer), thinks that it will work well for that too if you wanted it too. It is bigger than a normal kid's sled (wider and longer) so would be ideal for a bigger adult who wanted to go sledding and not try to squeeze themselves into a kiddie sled and you could probably pack three elementary school aged children in it easy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jen5309
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sled! Moves well, Stable, Non-tipping
12/31/2013

Customer review by jibimom

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by jibimom
by jibimom

This sled is everything I wanted it to be. Because it is wide enough I am able to move large rubbermaid tubs with equipment with out tipping. No issues with getting stuck as the graded front enables it to move easily through deep snow. I couldn't ask for a better product. My only comment would be on the price. I feel that it is a bit expensive considering it is made from the same type of plastic most kids sleds are made from only a bit thicker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jibimom
Oil City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent duck hunting sled
8/5/2014

Customer review by JohninCalifornia

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by JohninCalifornia
by JohninCalifornia

I use the Tuff Tote sled to carry my duck hunting decoys in my Cabelas Super Mag Hauler, then float them out in the marsh. Perfect fit for the Mag Hauler, fits nicely into my car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohninCalifornia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slid through this winter, effortlessly
4/29/2015

Customer review by Jimbo

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Jimbo
by Jimbo

Just what I needed this winter.. Made transporting wood and Maple sap a lot less labor intensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes