Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 34 reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great Trampoline!
4/20/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this for my daughter who is 3 and weighs about 30 lbs. She loves jumping in it and wants me to count to 10 to see if she can go higher! But I gave this product 4 stars because the net is too loose but it's not in the way of her jumping. I noticed on the picture on the website that there are little black loops that wrap around the poles on the bottom half. The net on my trampoline does not have that so it just sits there. And as I was putting it together, some of the screws were REALLY hard to tighten. Even right now I have to go back and tighten the ones I skipped. Overall, it's super fun for my 3 yr old! She loves it! OH -- and I got this because when I bought it, the website SAID that it holds up to 100 lbs and it's for 3 - 7 year olds. Now it says that it only holds up to like 60 something lbs. But on Amazon it says up to 100 lbs --- so I would do some research on how much it really can handle. Some reviews say that it takes 2 people to put it together... not really. I did it myself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Energy
6/14/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My kids are by passing this everyday. I have to make them use it. New toy for a minute. But it does its job when it's time. Energy reducer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
1/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We just got this a couple of days ago and set it up and my 2 year old loves it. It was kinda hard to put together, but what isn't? The screen around it helps a lot when it comes to a child jumping. Best thing I ever baught for my 2 year old.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (48)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/15/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Takes a while to build. Definitely only for small toddlers only. My 3 year old goddaughter loves it, she weighs about 35 lbs and her feet almost hit the floor if she jumps hard enough , her 5 y/ o brother who weighs 50 lbs could actually go on it too, he slightly hits the floor so we have to tighten the ropes now and then to avoid him hitting the floor but other than that great value . Our kids love it. And have the peace of mind they are safe. Great size for indoors too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tons of fun!
2/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My three year old great niece loves this trampoline. Easy instructions for a quick set up. I do wish it had a double zipper. My little one was in then out had to zip and unzip over and over. If it had a double sided zipper she could have got out on her own. You know a three year old she tried opening it from the inside but I told her it would rip the zipper. Other than that small detail loads of fun!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
if u have a baby det it now
4/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my children love it,i have a 2,6 &12 year old and all 3 enjoy it,i wish i go it sooner cuz all winter they could have burn a lot of energy in it,but they sure are enjoy it now
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not designed well.
11/10/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bungees that hold the mat to the bars (normally these are "springs" on larger models) will not stay connected. Everytime the trampoline is jumped on several come apart making it very dangerous. Unfortunately we have already open and assembled so we cannot return. This started happening on the very first day we used the trampoline.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome trampoline for a toddler who loves to jump
2/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very pleased with the trampoline, it is a perfect size for a toddler. For the prize paid it was a great deal as well. Assembly was a little difficult and definetly needed muscles to attach the bungee cords but once put together found it to be sturdy and safe.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great my grandson loved it
3/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My grandson loved it and he is 2 years.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic way for your child to burn off energy!
8/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Item arrived in a tall, thin box...so you knew it was going to take some assembly. But a little patience (and some helpful online tips) and it really is fairly easy. It works well for what it is--a small trampoline that can be used indoors, and is made for one, small child at a time. My 3-year-old son is ~31 pounds, and he loves to climb in and jump around for 10-15 minutes at a time. The frame extensions provide for a padded handhold and it does a great job keeping him contained in it. If I get a year's use out of it, I think it's a great purchase...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gammie1
9/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought one each for my 2 year old granddaughters and they love it. Appears to be very safe and the size is great for the playroom. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/3/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Directions- poor, but simple enough to figure out how to assemble. Quality - good for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy this again
4/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my granddaughter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
12/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This trampoline shipped really fast and the actual product is just as advertised. I got it for my two year old and its perfect. I wouldnt recommend this for more than one kid or anyone over 5yrs. It was a little hard to put together since you have to pull the material really hard to get it nice and taut. The padding and net make it perfect for my clumsy jumper.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great gift!
12/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordering was easy and delivery was fantastic! Thank you! I ordered for my 1 1/2 year old granddaughter and it was the best gift ever! Easy assembly and all!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
11/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Item is as described with super fast shipping!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like this item very much
12/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would definitely recommend this item
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kids love it!
5/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this trampoline for my energetic, crazy 2 year old and bouncy 4 year old and they love it. It took a bit for the 2 year old to get used to it bouncing below him but the 4 year old jumped on it just about ALL DAY the first day he got it! The straps around the sides that are used instead of springs are pretty tough to get on - of course you want it to be tight but we had sore hands after finishing it. It was worth it though. The other thing is that you have to make sure you put the door between the legs of the trampoline when you put it on (maybe I just missed that in the instructions). (Took about an hour to assemble) One thing they should have done is put a double-sided zipper so the kid can let themselves out when they're ready.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality, for the price
1/12/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I think this product is a great purchase based on price. We bought this as a gift and I can definitely say our nephew enjoyed this. The space, 40 inches is small, if you own a home and have more space would recommend going a bit bigger.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
granddaughter loves the trampoline
12/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My mom purchased one for one of the other grandchildren and my granddaughter saw it got in and fell in love! She is 18 months old and it's very hard to contain her. Thanksgiving we were looking for her everywhere and she had gotten into the trampoline and was quiet and content for a while. Thank you for this product. I am getting her one for Christmas!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643931, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-