Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 33 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great Quality, for the price
1/12/2017

Customer review by Angelica

4.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Angelica
by Angelica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think this product is a great purchase based on price. We bought this as a gift and I can definitely say our nephew enjoyed this. The space, 40 inches is small, if you own a home and have more space would recommend going a bit bigger.

Angelica
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
granddaughter loves the trampoline
12/2/2016

Customer review by kimmy

5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by kimmy
by kimmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mom purchased one for one of the other grandchildren and my granddaughter saw it got in and fell in love! She is 18 months old and it's very hard to contain her. Thanksgiving we were looking for her everywhere and she had gotten into the trampoline and was quiet and content for a while. Thank you for this product. I am getting her one for Christmas!

kimmy
indianapolis, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommend this to anyone
11/5/2016

Customer review by Bruce

5.0 stars 11/5/2016 by Bruce
by Bruce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gift

Bruce
Charleston west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right size!
4/7/2016

Customer review by Gloria

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Gloria
by Gloria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good starter trampoline for toddler. Easy to put together. Advise for installing mat to frame: 1:hook 1 end bungee in each section (there is 5 per section) 2:hook other end bungee each section, 3:hook middle bungee each section, rest: hook 1 per section until all hooked. Doing it this way, was easy to install all bungies. (Yes I am older female) only thing is judging by picture, I thought color was a softer green, reality - it's a kelly green. Nice size to have in family room. Excellent way for young children to burn off energy! Size is good for having inside or being able to take outside easily.

Gloria
Eloy,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it!
5/26/2012

Customer review by turtlemama

4.0 stars 5/26/2012 by turtlemama
by turtlemama

I bought this trampoline for my energetic, crazy 2 year old and bouncy 4 year old and they love it. It took a bit for the 2 year old to get used to it bouncing below him but the 4 year old jumped on it just about ALL DAY the first day he got it! The straps around the sides that are used instead of springs are pretty tough to get on - of course you want it to be tight but we had sore hands after finishing it. It was worth it though. The other thing is that you have to make sure you put the door between the legs of the trampoline when you put it on (maybe I just missed that in the instructions). (Took about an hour to assemble) One thing they should have done is put a double-sided zipper so the kid can let themselves out when they're ready.

turtlemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT!
3/11/2015

Customer review by Katie Cook

5.0 stars 3/11/2015 by Katie Cook
by Katie Cook

I have recently purchased on of these for my nephew and he loves it! We keep it in the corner of the living room and occasionally, depending on the weather, haul it outside when the other kids are jumping on the big Skywalker Square Trampoline (ALSO HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!) Nothing is worse than having an unhappy 3 year old that just wants to jump like the big kids. It has bright color and shapes to keep him entertained as well for when he is just lounging is what he calls his club house. Get one! You won't be sorry! Skywalker Trampolines is the ONLY trampoline brand for my family!

Katie Cook
Brigham City, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun fun fun!!!
3/11/2015

Customer review by Skip

5.0 stars 3/11/2015 by Skip
by Skip

I purchased one of these for my kids and they loved it. It was easy to assemble and the kids play on it for hours on end. Thank you for making such an awesome product!

Skip
Oakland,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Deal
5/27/2014

Customer review by Ringram

4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Ringram
by Ringram

I bought two for my grandsons in different states, they love them! Slightly harder to put together than we thought and the top sags a little but other than that, wonderful! Loads of fun!

Ringram
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
skywalker trampoline
1/11/2013

Customer review by nanalp7

1.0 stars 1/11/2013 by nanalp7
by nanalp7

was very disapointed it had a very little bounce not like the picture shows.my grandson weighs 40 lbs and it kept comeing apart it was put together correct it was a waste of money'

nanalp7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Perfect trampoline for little ones!
3/11/2015

Customer review by Fun Mom

5.0 stars 3/11/2015 by Fun Mom
by Fun Mom

This trampoline is great for kids 1-4. The lily pads are so cute and the 40" size is perfect for our living room

Fun Mom
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
foam split
7/29/2013

Customer review by Judy Jacks

1.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Judy Jacks
by Judy Jacks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In less than two weeks several of the blue foam covering and cushioning the steel frame split. This was purchased for a preschool play room.

Judy Jacks
OVERLAND PARK,KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Son Loves it!
6/16/2012

Customer review by Bonsall

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Bonsall
by Bonsall

This is great-My son and jump and play and I don't have to worry about him falling off.

Bonsall
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Be very careful
3/6/2013

Customer review by LegitimateReviewer

2.0 stars 3/6/2013 by LegitimateReviewer
by LegitimateReviewer

well, we got this on 09/15/2012, and as of last week in march 2013, we discovered that some of the bungees had simply frayed apart, 3 of them to be exact. we contacted the company today, and the product only has a 90 day warranty and they were unwilling to send us replacements for free, we ordered 2 3-packs, knowing that more are going to break in the future, and this cost us over $10.00 with shipping.. just letting you know.. they asked tons of questions about how many kids, how big of kids, how long do they jump, more than one kid at a time, and then in the end, we have to buy the part anyway.. wasnt pleased, i understand 90 day warranty but I'm certain that they understand these are going to break and wear out so they dont provide a long warrant, overall the trampoline is pretty sturdy, as far as build for kids less than i would say 60 lbs. but if you get kids in that weight range, they of course learn to jump more vigourously and will hold on to the side bar and try to jump as hard as they can, that is what is fun to a kid, they dont just get in it and do baby jumps, little toddlers not such a problem they just get in and barely bounce around and giggle... we had to use zipties and two of my 40lb dumbells and place those underneath and hook to the bottome circular metal frame to keep this thing from tipping, and trust me it will.. the weights completely cure this problem but just so you know, if you have kids over maybe 40lbs. or so, you will need to secure this thing once they are comfortable with it and learn to bounce more aggressively as they are more confident in it. You will be buying new bungee straps, and whether you can find similar ones that are close enough in style and length from another source, well, possibly.. the trampoline has 25 small bungees in all, so lots of pieces to wear out and break over time... im going to call sams club and let them know about this product today also, it could become quite expensive over time to maintenance this thing. i would say that ours does get moderate to high usage in all fairness, so if you have only one kid, you arent going to run into as much maintanence as quickly as we did.

LegitimateReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Energy
6/14/2016

Customer review by Weoplis7

4.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Weoplis7
by Weoplis7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids are by passing this everyday. I have to make them use it. New toy for a minute. But it does its job when it's time. Energy reducer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weoplis7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Trampoline!
4/20/2013

Customer review by Manarose19

4.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Manarose19
by Manarose19

I got this for my daughter who is 3 and weighs about 30 lbs. She loves jumping in it and wants me to count to 10 to see if she can go higher! But I gave this product 4 stars because the net is too loose but it's not in the way of her jumping. I noticed on the picture on the website that there are little black loops that wrap around the poles on the bottom half. The net on my trampoline does not have that so it just sits there. And as I was putting it together, some of the screws were REALLY hard to tighten. Even right now I have to go back and tighten the ones I skipped. Overall, it's super fun for my 3 yr old! She loves it! OH -- and I got this because when I bought it, the website SAID that it holds up to 100 lbs and it's for 3 - 7 year olds. Now it says that it only holds up to like 60 something lbs. But on Amazon it says up to 100 lbs --- so I would do some research on how much it really can handle. Some reviews say that it takes 2 people to put it together... not really. I did it myself.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manarose19
Fridley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
1/1/2012

Customer review by MommaBearss

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MommaBearss
by MommaBearss

We just got this a couple of days ago and set it up and my 2 year old loves it. It was kinda hard to put together, but what isn't? The screen around it helps a lot when it comes to a child jumping. Best thing I ever baught for my 2 year old.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaBearss
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by Fvd513

4.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Fvd513
by Fvd513

Takes a while to build. Definitely only for small toddlers only. My 3 year old goddaughter loves it, she weighs about 35 lbs and her feet almost hit the floor if she jumps hard enough , her 5 y/ o brother who weighs 50 lbs could actually go on it too, he slightly hits the floor so we have to tighten the ropes now and then to avoid him hitting the floor but other than that great value . Our kids love it. And have the peace of mind they are safe. Great size for indoors too.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fvd513
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tons of fun!
2/12/2012

Customer review by BD55

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by BD55
by BD55

My three year old great niece loves this trampoline. Easy instructions for a quick set up. I do wish it had a double zipper. My little one was in then out had to zip and unzip over and over. If it had a double sided zipper she could have got out on her own. You know a three year old she tried opening it from the inside but I told her it would rip the zipper. Other than that small detail loads of fun!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BD55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
if u have a baby det it now
4/7/2012

Customer review by madrosario

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by madrosario
by madrosario

my children love it,i have a 2,6 &12 year old and all 3 enjoy it,i wish i go it sooner cuz all winter they could have burn a lot of energy in it,but they sure are enjoy it now

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madrosario
Kerrville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not designed well.
11/10/2014

Customer review by kandi3648

1.0 stars 11/10/2014 by kandi3648
by kandi3648

The bungees that hold the mat to the bars (normally these are "springs" on larger models) will not stay connected. Everytime the trampoline is jumped on several come apart making it very dangerous. Unfortunately we have already open and assembled so we cannot return. This started happening on the very first day we used the trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kandi3648
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews