Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great
1/1/2012

Customer review by MommaBearss

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MommaBearss
by MommaBearss

We just got this a couple of days ago and set it up and my 2 year old loves it. It was kinda hard to put together, but what isn't? The screen around it helps a lot when it comes to a child jumping. Best thing I ever baught for my 2 year old.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaBearss
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tons of fun!
2/12/2012

Customer review by BD55

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by BD55
by BD55

My three year old great niece loves this trampoline. Easy instructions for a quick set up. I do wish it had a double zipper. My little one was in then out had to zip and unzip over and over. If it had a double sided zipper she could have got out on her own. You know a three year old she tried opening it from the inside but I told her it would rip the zipper. Other than that small detail loads of fun!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BD55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3/15/2012

Customer review by Fvd513

4.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Fvd513
by Fvd513

Takes a while to build. Definitely only for small toddlers only. My 3 year old goddaughter loves it, she weighs about 35 lbs and her feet almost hit the floor if she jumps hard enough , her 5 y/ o brother who weighs 50 lbs could actually go on it too, he slightly hits the floor so we have to tighten the ropes now and then to avoid him hitting the floor but other than that great value . Our kids love it. And have the peace of mind they are safe. Great size for indoors too.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fvd513
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
if u have a baby det it now
4/7/2012

Customer review by madrosario

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by madrosario
by madrosario

my children love it,i have a 2,6 &12 year old and all 3 enjoy it,i wish i go it sooner cuz all winter they could have burn a lot of energy in it,but they sure are enjoy it now

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madrosario
Kerrville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline!
4/20/2013

Customer review by Manarose19

4.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Manarose19
by Manarose19

I got this for my daughter who is 3 and weighs about 30 lbs. She loves jumping in it and wants me to count to 10 to see if she can go higher! But I gave this product 4 stars because the net is too loose but it's not in the way of her jumping. I noticed on the picture on the website that there are little black loops that wrap around the poles on the bottom half. The net on my trampoline does not have that so it just sits there. And as I was putting it together, some of the screws were REALLY hard to tighten. Even right now I have to go back and tighten the ones I skipped. Overall, it's super fun for my 3 yr old! She loves it! OH -- and I got this because when I bought it, the website SAID that it holds up to 100 lbs and it's for 3 - 7 year olds. Now it says that it only holds up to like 60 something lbs. But on Amazon it says up to 100 lbs --- so I would do some research on how much it really can handle. Some reviews say that it takes 2 people to put it together... not really. I did it myself.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manarose19
Fridley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome trampoline for a toddler who loves to jump
2/6/2013

Customer review by Snowcarrot

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Snowcarrot
by Snowcarrot

Very pleased with the trampoline, it is a perfect size for a toddler. For the prize paid it was a great deal as well. Assembly was a little difficult and definetly needed muscles to attach the bungee cords but once put together found it to be sturdy and safe.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowcarrot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gammie1
9/15/2013

Customer review by GammieCM

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by GammieCM
by GammieCM

I bought one each for my 2 year old granddaughters and they love it. Appears to be very safe and the size is great for the playroom. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GammieCM
Chesterville Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2013

Customer review by dx9100

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by dx9100
by dx9100

Directions- poor, but simple enough to figure out how to assemble. Quality - good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dx9100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great my grandson loved it
3/23/2012

Customer review by Mady2010

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Mady2010
by Mady2010

My grandson loved it and he is 2 years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mady2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic way for your child to burn off energy!
8/6/2013

Customer review by FesterF15

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by FesterF15
by FesterF15

Item arrived in a tall, thin box...so you knew it was going to take some assembly. But a little patience (and some helpful online tips) and it really is fairly easy. It works well for what it is--a small trampoline that can be used indoors, and is made for one, small child at a time. My 3-year-old son is ~31 pounds, and he loves to climb in and jump around for 10-15 minutes at a time. The frame extensions provide for a padded handhold and it does a great job keeping him contained in it. If I get a year's use out of it, I think it's a great purchase...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FesterF15
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not designed well.
11/10/2014

Customer review by kandi3648

1.0 stars 11/10/2014 by kandi3648
by kandi3648

The bungees that hold the mat to the bars (normally these are "springs" on larger models) will not stay connected. Everytime the trampoline is jumped on several come apart making it very dangerous. Unfortunately we have already open and assembled so we cannot return. This started happening on the very first day we used the trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kandi3648
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap Product
12/11/2012

Customer review by HumboldtMom707

1.0 stars 12/11/2012 by HumboldtMom707
by HumboldtMom707

For as much as I paid for this Trampoline you would think it would have turned out better. It looks nothing like the piture after it was assembled. Took FOREVER! And half of the direcions we're out of date & didnt follow. Wish i would have shopped arond more and found a better product for my 20 month old. Nets all loose and what not. Cheap Cheap Cheap. Will NEVER Buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HumboldtMom707
Eureka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Outside box measurements?
9/2/2012

Customer review by lahilandera

4.0 stars 9/2/2012 by lahilandera
by lahilandera

I wish I could have known the outside measurements of the box before purchasing. No way it will fit in my suitcase for my next visit to see my grandson! It's still in the box so I really can't rate it yet but I do think it's a mistake not to provide that measurement. At least, I couldn't find it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lahilandera
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female