Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 34 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great Trampoline!
4/20/2013

Customer review by Manarose19

4.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Manarose19
by Manarose19

I got this for my daughter who is 3 and weighs about 30 lbs. She loves jumping in it and wants me to count to 10 to see if she can go higher! But I gave this product 4 stars because the net is too loose but it's not in the way of her jumping. I noticed on the picture on the website that there are little black loops that wrap around the poles on the bottom half. The net on my trampoline does not have that so it just sits there. And as I was putting it together, some of the screws were REALLY hard to tighten. Even right now I have to go back and tighten the ones I skipped. Overall, it's super fun for my 3 yr old! She loves it! OH -- and I got this because when I bought it, the website SAID that it holds up to 100 lbs and it's for 3 - 7 year olds. Now it says that it only holds up to like 60 something lbs. But on Amazon it says up to 100 lbs --- so I would do some research on how much it really can handle. Some reviews say that it takes 2 people to put it together... not really. I did it myself.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manarose19
Fridley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Energy
6/14/2016

Customer review by Weoplis7

4.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Weoplis7
by Weoplis7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids are by passing this everyday. I have to make them use it. New toy for a minute. But it does its job when it's time. Energy reducer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weoplis7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/1/2012

Customer review by MommaBearss

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MommaBearss
by MommaBearss

We just got this a couple of days ago and set it up and my 2 year old loves it. It was kinda hard to put together, but what isn't? The screen around it helps a lot when it comes to a child jumping. Best thing I ever baught for my 2 year old.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaBearss
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
3/15/2012

Customer review by Fvd513

4.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Fvd513
by Fvd513

Takes a while to build. Definitely only for small toddlers only. My 3 year old goddaughter loves it, she weighs about 35 lbs and her feet almost hit the floor if she jumps hard enough , her 5 y/ o brother who weighs 50 lbs could actually go on it too, he slightly hits the floor so we have to tighten the ropes now and then to avoid him hitting the floor but other than that great value . Our kids love it. And have the peace of mind they are safe. Great size for indoors too.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fvd513
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Tons of fun!
2/12/2012

Customer review by BD55

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by BD55
by BD55

My three year old great niece loves this trampoline. Easy instructions for a quick set up. I do wish it had a double zipper. My little one was in then out had to zip and unzip over and over. If it had a double sided zipper she could have got out on her own. You know a three year old she tried opening it from the inside but I told her it would rip the zipper. Other than that small detail loads of fun!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BD55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
if u have a baby det it now
4/7/2012

Customer review by madrosario

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by madrosario
by madrosario

my children love it,i have a 2,6 &12 year old and all 3 enjoy it,i wish i go it sooner cuz all winter they could have burn a lot of energy in it,but they sure are enjoy it now

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madrosario
Kerrville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
I would buy this again
4/23/2017

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 4/23/2017 by Heather
by Heather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my granddaughter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Heather
undisclosed
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not designed well.
11/10/2014

Customer review by kandi3648

1.0 stars 11/10/2014 by kandi3648
by kandi3648

The bungees that hold the mat to the bars (normally these are "springs" on larger models) will not stay connected. Everytime the trampoline is jumped on several come apart making it very dangerous. Unfortunately we have already open and assembled so we cannot return. This started happening on the very first day we used the trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kandi3648
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome trampoline for a toddler who loves to jump
2/6/2013

Customer review by Snowcarrot

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Snowcarrot
by Snowcarrot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pleased with the trampoline, it is a perfect size for a toddler. For the prize paid it was a great deal as well. Assembly was a little difficult and definetly needed muscles to attach the bungee cords but once put together found it to be sturdy and safe.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snowcarrot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2013

Customer review by dx9100

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by dx9100
by dx9100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Directions- poor, but simple enough to figure out how to assemble. Quality - good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dx9100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great my grandson loved it
3/23/2012

Customer review by Mady2010

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Mady2010
by Mady2010

My grandson loved it and he is 2 years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mady2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Fantastic way for your child to burn off energy!
8/6/2013

Customer review by FesterF15

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by FesterF15
by FesterF15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Item arrived in a tall, thin box...so you knew it was going to take some assembly. But a little patience (and some helpful online tips) and it really is fairly easy. It works well for what it is--a small trampoline that can be used indoors, and is made for one, small child at a time. My 3-year-old son is ~31 pounds, and he loves to climb in and jump around for 10-15 minutes at a time. The frame extensions provide for a padded handhold and it does a great job keeping him contained in it. If I get a year's use out of it, I think it's a great purchase...

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FesterF15
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gammie1
9/15/2013

Customer review by GammieCM

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by GammieCM
by GammieCM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought one each for my 2 year old granddaughters and they love it. Appears to be very safe and the size is great for the playroom. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GammieCM
Chesterville Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality, for the price
1/12/2017

Customer review by Angelica

4.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Angelica
by Angelica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think this product is a great purchase based on price. We bought this as a gift and I can definitely say our nephew enjoyed this. The space, 40 inches is small, if you own a home and have more space would recommend going a bit bigger.

Angelica
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/30/2015

Customer review by Leticia

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Leticia
by Leticia

This trampoline shipped really fast and the actual product is just as advertised. I got it for my two year old and its perfect. I wouldnt recommend this for more than one kid or anyone over 5yrs. It was a little hard to put together since you have to pull the material really hard to get it nice and taut. The padding and net make it perfect for my clumsy jumper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leticia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift!
12/30/2015

Customer review by Tracey

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Tracey
by Tracey

Ordering was easy and delivery was fantastic! Thank you! I ordered for my 1 1/2 year old granddaughter and it was the best gift ever! Easy assembly and all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
granddaughter loves the trampoline
12/2/2016

Customer review by kimmy

5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by kimmy
by kimmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mom purchased one for one of the other grandchildren and my granddaughter saw it got in and fell in love! She is 18 months old and it's very hard to contain her. Thanksgiving we were looking for her everywhere and she had gotten into the trampoline and was quiet and content for a while. Thank you for this product. I am getting her one for Christmas!

kimmy
indianapolis, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like this item very much
12/11/2015

Customer review by Sheryl

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Sheryl
by Sheryl

I would definitely recommend this item

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
11/30/2015

Customer review by WhitneyT

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by WhitneyT
by WhitneyT

Item is as described with super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhitneyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love it!
5/26/2012

Customer review by turtlemama

4.0 stars 5/26/2012 by turtlemama
by turtlemama

I bought this trampoline for my energetic, crazy 2 year old and bouncy 4 year old and they love it. It took a bit for the 2 year old to get used to it bouncing below him but the 4 year old jumped on it just about ALL DAY the first day he got it! The straps around the sides that are used instead of springs are pretty tough to get on - of course you want it to be tight but we had sore hands after finishing it. It was worth it though. The other thing is that you have to make sure you put the door between the legs of the trampoline when you put it on (maybe I just missed that in the instructions). (Took about an hour to assemble) One thing they should have done is put a double-sided zipper so the kid can let themselves out when they're ready.

turtlemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews