Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

perfect for checking your weight.
5/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

i am a weight watcher member and i love using this scale for my weekly weigh in. i recommend for anyone who is trying to stay on top of their weight.

Was this review helpful? (31) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
pretty good for the price
8/7/2012

Customer review by Mittus

4.0 stars by Mittus

gives accurate weight measures. the water and fat percent works well too, I was amazed to see how much body weight fluctuates during the day. Might be little small in size for men or people who have big feet Mine are 7 inches and it just fits the machine. So far not a bad investment.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mittus
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WW scale size
6/19/2012

Customer review by laketaw

4.0 stars by laketaw

So far so good with this scale, I dont use the extra features. The scale is accurate. The only thing I think others should know is the scale itself is on the smaler size. I am a small person with small feet and when I step on it, I always think a big person would not be comfortable with this size scale. Other than the size, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
laketaw
W. Tawakoni TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/27/2012

Customer review by lgr2000

4.0 stars by lgr2000

When it gives you a readout, it runs a little fast and the numbers could be a little larger.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lgr2000
Lincoln Park Mi.,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice scale but too small for my liking.
10/21/2013

Customer review by Nander2012

1.0 stars by Nander2012

Had to to return because of the size, however this is a great scale for children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nander2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not accurate not accurate
3/1/2014

Customer review by Guille17

1.0 stars by Guille17

Every time you step on it will give you a different weight

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Guille17
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great scale, easy to progra
7/9/2012

Customer review by losingNY

5.0 stars by losingNY

I received the scale within a few days of ordering.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
losingNY
Patterson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/23/2012

Customer review by Hoppy2cu

1.0 stars by Hoppy2cu

I followed all the instructions to the letter and all it would do is give your weight. It would not perform the body analysis I had bought it for. I just kept getting the ERR message. I put all the necessary information in it so it could perform this function and it failed misserably. I brought it back for a refund the day after I picked it up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hoppy2cu
Oakley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/28/2013

Customer review by theVtgirlnextdoor

5.0 stars by theVtgirlnextdoor

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
theVtgirlnextdoor
Kkbs123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
10/2/2014

Customer review by Fleabsmom

5.0 stars by Fleabsmom

I'm older and for me my BMI is important and I feel better knowing that it is in the low end of the normal range. I think it's a great scale to give all the necessary information.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fleabsmom
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scales
12/21/2014

Customer review by tinie44

4.0 stars by tinie44

I like this scale because it give you your weigh in didital and you can program it to keep records of you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinie44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Weight Watchers Digital Scale
9/25/2012

Customer review by YiaYia49

3.0 stars by YiaYia49

I finally have a dependable scale. You just need to tap it in the center with your foot, wait a second until it reads 00.00m then step on the scale. The weight is very accurate. This is a good digital scale. I have had a Sunbeam and after a short time, it failed to work properly. Over all, I am happy with my purchase and would recommend it as a good scale. Now, perhaps I can lose some weight. The price was Very Good. With Tax and Shipping costs, My Final Cost, was only $27.00 So much more affordable then all those high priced scales elsewhere. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YiaYia49
Algonquin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day