Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Funtastic DVD for Over 50 Me!
2/11/2012

Customer review by Fabulousover50

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by Fabulousover50
by Fabulousover50

Wow, I love this dvd! There are three workouts and you can do them sitting, standing or an easier standing way is also shown. When I get tired I do the easier standing version but Suzanne Andrews is so motivating I will soon be able to do the regular standing version. Love the Younger Heart in 30 days workout. The younger muscles is great too. She shows you how you can use detergent jugs as weights or even soup cans. The Younger Joints in 30 days is a great stretching routine with nice relaxing music. This dvd makes me feel great, more energy, and happier too.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fabulousover50
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Younger in 30 Days DVD!
3/8/2012

Customer review by BabyBoomerBev

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by BabyBoomerBev
by BabyBoomerBev

I love, love, love this DVD! With three 20-30 minute workouts it gives your body a total workout and it's so much fun - literally the quickest hour of exercise I've ever done. The pace is perfect for a beginner because the moves are simple, no fancy dance steps to fumble over and Suzanne has a friendly way of instructing that is REALLY motivating. I worked up a sweat with the Younger Heart in 30 days workout, my muscles got a good workout with the Younger Muscles in 30 days and a good stretch with the younger joints in 30 days. All around a video favorite and love how Suzanne Andrews offers a music while instructing and a music only version too. Can't beat the price too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBoomerBev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cd for people with copd
2/8/2012

Customer review by brushstroke

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by brushstroke
by brushstroke

This is a great cd that shows optional ways to do excercises for people that cannot stand ect.. Great to have a workout that you can adjust to your needs. Have copd and this way recommended as a excercise cd to get. Really love this cd.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brushstroke
Larwill, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT for Seniors
5/10/2012

Customer review by olderandwisertoday

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by olderandwisertoday
by olderandwisertoday

Excellent DVD with 3 workouts. Great stretching, good low impact cardio and good toning. Exercises are shown seated and standing so choose what you want. I bought this and the Jane Fonda workout. I like this better, but good to have both to mix it up.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olderandwisertoday
Great exercise DVD for all fitness levels.
3/3/2013

Customer review by LilaMae

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by LilaMae
by LilaMae

This is a great exercise DVD. All levels of fitness can participate. The host is very energetic and happy to show and lead her audience in a good workout. I feel great when I exercise using the workouts on this DVD. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilaMae
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.