Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10697 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10697 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10697 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9051
4 stars
1213
3 stars
224
2 stars
93
1 stars
116
1-20 of 10691 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10691 total reviews
1-20 of 10691 reviews
Amazing Diapers
11/27/2012

Customer review by Madelyn103012

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Madelyn103012
by Madelyn103012

These diapers are perfect. They are worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madelyn103012
Morton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible!
6/24/2013

Customer review by Yeah488

1.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Yeah488
by Yeah488

I don't know if it's the umbilical cord cut out on these diapers, but my daughter peed and pooped threw them and she had them on less than 2 hours felt like the diaper didn't snug her in all the right places I was constantly adjusting them and my baby wasn't a small baby. I was dissapointed seeing how huggies is a big brand in the stores. They might be good for other babies but not for mine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yeah488
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great fit for babies
10/26/2012

Customer review by mrsjones0924

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by mrsjones0924
by mrsjones0924

love how it has elastic all around and hugs a perfect fit on my baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsjones0924
orlando,florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST DIAPERS EVER CREATED!!
5/30/2013

Customer review by cutie828

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by cutie828
by cutie828

NO LEAKS, FITS WELL, DOESNT HANG IN BETWEEN LEGS, LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutie828
COVINGTON, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great diapers!!
12/3/2012

Customer review by Brimamaof3

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Brimamaof3
by Brimamaof3

I love these diapers. They are inexpensive and most importantly they don't leak!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brimamaof3
Waukegan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always useful
4/27/2014

Customer review by Adamsoftwo

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Adamsoftwo
by Adamsoftwo

Will continue to order from Walmart. Quick , easy , and no time at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adamsoftwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best diaper brand
7/18/2012

Customer review by bebe9411

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by bebe9411
by bebe9411

huggies are the best diapers ive used out of all of them. they fit nice and the dont let the baby boys poddy out the front at the top, pampers brand does. huggies also hold more and are made to fit bigger unlike pampers which are made small for the size they are.

bebe9411
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE!
7/19/2012

Customer review by davsu90

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by davsu90
by davsu90

I love how they have the strip to let the care taker know the child has a wet diaper.

davsu90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These diapers are fabulous!
7/19/2012

Customer review by jmul10

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by jmul10
by jmul10

We've been using HUGGIES Newborn diapers for 2 months now and we LOVE them. We have had no leaks and they are perfect for our daughter, especially during the first few weeks when she still had her umbilical cord nub. I would highly recommended these diapers.

jmul10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST DIAPERS!!!
7/19/2012

Customer review by 2plustwins

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by 2plustwins
by 2plustwins

I just recently had twin girls 4 months ago and having to buy double everything is a lot. The first time I used Little Snugglers Diapers I knew those were the ones. They fit perfect for my preemies and still to this day work. They do not leak or make them have rashes. The price is also very affortable. I will never use anything other than Huggies! I am very proud to say I love Huggies and highly recommend it!

2plustwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST DIAPERS
7/18/2012

Customer review by sdbttrfly

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by sdbttrfly
by sdbttrfly

I started using these little snuggler diapers after my baby got a rash from another brand i was using. my baby was only 5 pounds and this fit great. i only get this diapers for my baby now using size 2.

sdbttrfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/19/2012

Customer review by cdmshupe05

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by cdmshupe05
by cdmshupe05

As a new mom I definately didn't want diaper rash on my new little one. These are great to help deter that problem.

cdmshupe05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by cmalseed2

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by cmalseed2
by cmalseed2

these were the only diapers that I would put on my sons. I tried other brands and they either didn't fit right or would leak. I didn't have either of those problems with Huggies. I buy at least one pack for every baby shower I attend so my new-mommy friends can experience first hand how great they are on newborns.

cmalseed2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by amheath2

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by amheath2
by amheath2

I loved these diaper's!!!!! My two favorite feature's were the unbilical cord cut out and the wetness indicator. They worked really well and I would recommend them to anyone with a newborn

amheath2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best out of ALL!
7/19/2012

Customer review by 20Giggles02

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by 20Giggles02
by 20Giggles02

I have to say, I absolutely fell in love with this product. I have 4 children and I have used every brand on the market. This one though...WOW! I found the cut out for the belly button made for easy access and sanitary. As my youngest is growing, I am finding that this particular brand is really keeping in all the messes that he makes and the indicator is a real help when I cant get to him completely to check. I like keeping him as dry as possible and the indicator helps me to do that. It is soft to the touch and fits his little bottom and body so well. Thank You Huggies Snugglers!

20Giggles02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
8/6/2012

Customer review by TheStrautmannFamily

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by TheStrautmannFamily
by TheStrautmannFamily

I love these diapers! They have sensors to tell you when your baby's diaper is dirty. My son is a slender baby and the diapers fit really well between his legs. I also love the adjustable stretchy velcrow straps! I love Huggies diapers!!

TheStrautmannFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
8/6/2012

Customer review by RedQueen

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by RedQueen
by RedQueen

Neither me nor my son liked the feeling of the Pampers they give in the hospital, the Little Snugglers are absolutely amazing! He loves them, I love them, they're affordable, NEVER leak, and the sizes have fit him perfectly!

RedQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diapers ever!
8/6/2012

Customer review by junemomma

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by junemomma
by junemomma

I love Huggies. My daughter never has blow outs in them and they hold her pee in very well. I will always use Huggies!

junemomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
color changing strip
8/6/2012

Customer review by rachelrose124

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by rachelrose124
by rachelrose124

I love that these have the color changing strip so you can tell when your baby pees. Its so easy when you have a newborn, plus they really stop leaks

rachelrose124
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BABY FRIENDLY
8/6/2012

Customer review by sakinamalik5

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by sakinamalik5
by sakinamalik5

i have been using huggies for my 10month old son since he was born. the hospital used it and i felt comfortable using this product. it doesn't overleak and is baby friendly, so there is less chance for my baby boy to get a diaper rash. i love this product.

sakinamalik5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10691 total reviews
1-20 of 10691 reviews