Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11134 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11134 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11134 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9408
4 stars
1265
3 stars
240
2 stars
98
1 stars
123
1-20 of 11128 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 11128 total reviews
1-20 of 11128 reviews
Will NEVER buy huggies again.
7/7/2016

Customer review by Smerkle422

1.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Smerkle422
by Smerkle422

We asked for primarly huggies and pampers at our baby shower for upcoming baby! We got a lot i mean A LOT of huggies diapers & wipes. Our baby was born and the journey was off! We opened our first box and began the diapers! After a week our daughter has this horrible bumpy rash, and very very red! We took her to the doctor and the doctor changed her formula, but the rash continued. Then we changed the A&D oinment, rash continued, finally we changed the diaper after 8 hours in a pampers diaper the rash cleared up, the bumps went away, our daughter was a lot less fussy. Will never buy huggies again. I have several friends who report the exact same thing HORRIBLE rashes with huggies. And those newborn "pillow" diaper things left a very weird pattern on her butt.

Comment from - 7/7/2016

While we appreciate you taking time to review our Huggies Little Snugglers, we're concerned about your comments regarding the irritation that your little one experienced. As the health and well-being of children is a top priority for us, all of our products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals. Since irritation can result from a variety of reasons, we would like to work with you directly to gather more information and learn more about your experience. Please contact our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.

Smerkle422
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not my favorite diapers
7/24/2016

Customer review by Smelly

2.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Smelly
by Smelly

I havent had a very good experience with these diapers. Ive had constant blow outs where my babys poop goes up their back. Ive had constant leakages of pee and poo go out through the sides. They get full quickly. I do like the wetness indicator though, it was always nice to know when my baby wet their diaper. The diapers were soft as well, its nice to know my babys bums are being taken care of. Sadly, this doesnt make up for the fact that I didnt find them reliable.

Comment from - 7/25/2016

Thank you for your review. We're bummed to hear you haven't had a reliable experience, and want to help. Blow outs and constant leakage are often signs of size and fit effecting the diaper's performance. Parents that have encountered this find that moving up to the next diaper size resolves the issue. We have a great article on our website that offers helpful tips for sizing up in diapers. We encourage you to give it a read at http://bit.ly/2aFIagz. After you've tried a size up, and should your baby continue to experience leakage, we recommend trying a different diaper style like our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers. These offer a slightly different shape and may work better for your little one. Here's where you can learn more: http://bit.ly/1QdWz64. Our Consumer Care team would also love the opportunity to assist you personally, and we ask that you reach out to them via http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Or, give us a call at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you again!

Smelly
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/22/2016

Customer review by cutestoneofall090

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by cutestoneofall090
by cutestoneofall090

My parents used Huggies on me and my sister when we were babies(both boys ages 23 months and 2 months), so it inspired me to use them for my children. My Dad believed they are the best diapers, and I think they truly are. These diapers are so soft on my baby's sensitive skin. They fit nicely around my baby's chunky thighs(which is important in holding in those breastfed baby poops) . And they are super absorbent. There is no need to buy overnight diapers.

Comment from - 7/22/2016

Thank you so much for your review, and for continuing the family loyalty to Huggies. We appreciate your feedback!

cutestoneofall090
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy, Cozy, Cuddly no leaking diapers:)
7/10/2016

Customer review by Mommy of 4 :)

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Mommy of 4 :)
by Mommy of 4 :)

Love these diapers I have used them for all 4 of my kiddos when they were newborn up to 3 months old my 4th baby who is 4 months are still using them I usually switch to snug n dry when they get a little bigger but these are still working great for my baby boy:) and my 20 month old son is using snug n dry another favorite diaper of ours:)

Comment from - 7/10/2016

It is great to hear how well our Huggies diapers have worked for your children. We appreciate your review.

Mommy of 4 :)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect diaper for your perfect baby
7/29/2015

Customer review by Stephanie1309

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Stephanie1309
by Stephanie1309

This is by far the most perfect diaper for my perfect baby. The excellent way that this diaper fits and feels on my baby makes it hard to believe I've ever used any other brand. Not only is this diaper designed to fit my newborn in such an effective and comfotable way, it is also adorably designed and printed with a variety of Disney characters and themes and are gender neutral. The creative designs and soft plush like feel of this diaper is however an added bonus to the impeccable effectiveness in which this diaper provides by maintaining a perfect barrier around the waist and legs of my child. The technological design creates a worry free experience each and every time I put this magnificent diaper on my newborn child. Leaky soggy and oozing diapers are a thing of the past and I'm so grateful to Huggies for keeping my childs's comfort and cleanliness a priority. So in conclusion, all that's left to say is.... Perfect baby. Perfect diaper, perfection is mine. Thank you Huggies!

Stephanie1309
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok, but I've had better
7/6/2016

Customer review by 1sttimeparent2016

3.0 stars 7/6/2016 by 1sttimeparent2016
by 1sttimeparent2016

While huggies does overall work as a diaper, in the few different brands I've used so far with my baby, this brand has the biggest tendency to overflow. Unlike other diapers, it seems that I have to be extremely specific about how I fit the diaper on my child, otherwise the diaper will leak down one of their legs. This exact fit can be hard to find when my child is moving all over the changing table, like most children do.

Comment from - 7/7/2016

Thanks for your review of our Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers here. You mentioned how fit is important to preventing diaper leaks. Children differ with regards to size, shape, weight, and even sleeping position, and finding the right fit is indeed important. Sometimes that might mean moving up a diaper size. Our Consumer Care team is available to assist you in finding the right fit, and you can reach a team member here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time).

1sttimeparent2016
Would recommend to a friend? No
The only diapers I'll buy
7/6/2016

Customer review by Kellymommy2016

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Kellymommy2016
by Kellymommy2016

I'm a first time mom and I've tried pretty much every diaper brand out there. Huggies little snugglers are the absolute best. The tabs stay in place and don't snag (which the other very popular brand does). These diapers really draw the wetness away and my baby sleeps longer and better in a Huggies diaper. If you're a first time mom, save yourself the trouble of trying a million brands and go with Huggies.

Comment from - 7/6/2016

Thank you for choosing Huggies Little Snuggelrs diapers for your little one!

Kellymommy2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best ever
7/13/2016

Customer review by bradley

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by bradley
by bradley

our baby has very sensitive skin, and these are the only ones she can wear. We love them!

Comment from - 7/15/2016

Thank you for the Huggies love!

bradley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diapers on the market!!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Barrelracinggranni

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Barrelracinggranni
by Barrelracinggranni

I have had custody of my 20 month old grandson for the last year. I had several friends who brought us diapers as we got him dropped on us virtually overnight. Huggies Snugglers are BY FAR THE BEST DIAPER OUT THERE!!!! They hold urine (a lot of urine) away from their skin and do not leak. When someone would show up with other diapers I would always take them back and get Snugglers!!!!!

Comment from - 7/7/2016

We love hearing how well our Huggies Little Snugglers performed for you. Thanks for your review!

Barrelracinggranni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!
7/7/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Huggies diapers are the only brand I can use on my little girl. Everything else gave her a rash. We love the snug feeling on her and had no problems with rashs. Huggies is all I will be using on her sensitive bottom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/7/2016

We appreciate you taking the time to write your positive review, and thank you for trusting Huggies for your little girl.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Diapers
7/6/2016

Customer review by Rnieves25

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Rnieves25
by Rnieves25

I love the coverage of the diapers and the product is very well made very happy with the results. The yellow line on the center of the diaper is great to be able to know that my babies diaper indicates when its time to be changed is pretty awesome to me.

Comment from - 7/6/2016

We appreciate your kind review on our Little Snugglers diapers. Thank you!

Rnieves25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sorry to say...
7/6/2016

Customer review by BeeRoo

1.0 stars 7/6/2016 by BeeRoo
by BeeRoo

These diapers turned my little ones entire area down there bright red. The entire outline of the diaper. As soon as I switched to a different brand, it immediately improved. Sorry to say this household name didn't work for us. Best of luck to you all.

Comment from - 7/7/2016

Thank you for your review of our Huggies Little Snugglers, BeeRoo--we're sorry to hear that your little one experienced irritation. The health and well-being of your child is a top priority for us, which is why all of our products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals. We understand that irritation can occur from a variety of reasons, so we would like to learn more about your experience and see how we might help. Please contact our Consumer Care team here for assistance: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time).

BeeRoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love
7/7/2016

Customer review by HuggiesGirl

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by HuggiesGirl
by HuggiesGirl

Truly love Huggies. On my 2nd child and through trial and error Huggies is definitely my go to brand diapers. Ive been exchanging other brands for huggies.

Comment from - 7/7/2016

We're so happy that you're a Huggies family, HuggiesGirl!

HuggiesGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best investment
6/22/2016

Customer review by Zeniff

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Zeniff
by Zeniff

I ended up with different brands of diapers before my baby was born, I tried all the brands including store-named brands, the diaper that proved to be the softer and most efficient was Huggies Little Snugglers; This diaper has a protecting pattern that makes it the most absorbent with drier feeling that my baby has appreciated because diaper rashes are not our problem at home. I recommend this type to anybody I meet in the store when they are trying to figure out the best diaper for their loved little ones! I have recommended it to new and soon to become moms.

Comment from - 6/23/2016

Thank you for being a fan!

Zeniff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
7/6/2016

Customer review by Chua

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Chua
by Chua

Love how much room it has for my NB when I first used them very well fitted

Comment from - 7/7/2016

That's great to hear, Chua! Thanks for your review.

Chua
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leak every time
7/3/2016

Customer review by Cherylan

1.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Cherylan
by Cherylan

So disappointed in Huggies little Snuggiers. They leak every time. My boy is about 7 lbs and I was given many of them for my shower. I've tried both newborn and size 1.

Comment from - 7/5/2016

Hi, Cherylan. Thank you for your review of our Little Snugglers diapers. We understand your frustration. Leakage issues usually are about finding the right diaper fit. Children vary with regards to size, shape, weight, and even sleeping position, so getting the right fit may mean trial and error at first. Our Consumer Care team is available to help you find the right diaper fit for your little one and you can reach a team member here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Best wishes!

Cherylan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect diaper
6/22/2016

Customer review by Veronica M.

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Veronica M.
by Veronica M.

I absolutely love this product! I have tried so many diapers and Huggies snugglers fit my daughter the best and didn't stick to her bum like ones that use mesh to keep the wetness away. Even without the mesh layer to keep her dry it simply ABSORBS so much and she has never had any kind of rash!!! High praises to Huggies for making the perfect diaper for this first time mom!

Comment from - 6/22/2016

Thanks for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Veronica M.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too smelly
6/22/2016

Customer review by Ash116

2.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Ash116
by Ash116

I didn't like these at all. For some reason I can smell when he pees almost immediately, and it's not like that with any other diapers. I gave 2 stars because they did keep him pretty dry and we had no blowouts but I wouldn't buy these again. I love the wipes though!

Comment from - 6/22/2016

We appreciate your review and we'd like to gather more information about your recent experience. The odor you experienced is not typical and because quality is very important to us we'd like to speak with you directly. Please contact a member of our Consumer Care team at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you.

Ash116
Would recommend to a friend? No
Does the job but not the best
6/22/2016

Customer review by Heatherculp92

2.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Heatherculp92
by Heatherculp92

The diapers were thin and hard to shape to my baby. I had to fight with each one lengthening the time changing her diaper took. They also leaked out the legs when she pooped.

Comment from - 6/22/2016

We value your review, Heather. We understand your frustration with your recent experience and we'd like to learn more to see how we may help. Other Huggies parents have found success by trying a different diaper style. You can learn more about the different styles we have available on our website here: https://www.huggies.com/diapers. Our Consumer Care team would like to speak with you directly. Please connect with us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you.

Heatherculp92
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love them
6/22/2016

Customer review by Noah0429

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Noah0429
by Noah0429

Think they are affordable and best to use on newborn so far...

Comment from - 6/22/2016

Thank you for your review!

Noah0429
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 11128 total reviews
1-20 of 11128 reviews