Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

261 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
158
4 stars
75
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 stars
7
1-20 of 261 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 261 total reviews
1-20 of 261 reviews
Quiet, portable, good for easy at home exercise
1/20/2017

Customer review by Esther

4.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Esther
by Esther
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a small, cheap, quiet bike I could use just to keep moving a little while I'm watching TV or shows on the computer. It's exactly what I was looking for and living in a 1 bedroom apartment with little storage, the fact that it folds and is so light and easy to move around is ideal. I put it together in about 30 minutes. I've only had it for 3 days at this point, but no complaints yet. I took 1 star off because the seat is super uncomfortable. Also, I am 5'3 and the seat is sliiiightly too high, but it's manageable. I don't really understand how the progress screen is able to track anything other than time, so I don't really use it. It also isn't really a recumbent bike. Other than those things, I'm getting a lot of use out of it and hopefully it lasts without breaking down. Definitely doesn't replace the gym, but is a good way to keep active even when doing not so active things at home.

Esther
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and easy to use! Easy storage!
2/12/2017

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this bike! It was easy to assemble. I like the fit for me and it is quiet when used. It's easy to move and folds for easy storage!

John
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YES
1/19/2017

Customer review by Sarah

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Sarah
by Sarah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

SMALL FOOTPRINT AS I WANTED, EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND MOVE AND KEEPS TRACK OF EVERYTHING, EAST TO ADJUST PRESSURE AS RIDING.

Sarah
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommend this bike to family and friends
1/14/2017

Customer review by Christine

4.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Christine
by Christine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cover has a small crack in it where it got damaged during shipment was easy to put together and I am using it the back rest is great

Christine
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
different colors
1/12/2017

Customer review by John Smith

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by John Smith
by John Smith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent, very comfortable, just the color not right for me, pink is really girly, you need more verify of colors

John Smith
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT BIKE FOR SIMPLE NEEDS.
12/31/2016

Customer review by Tracey

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Tracey
by Tracey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bike is just what I needed and could afford. I just wanted something that I could keep in my room and jump on for about a half hour everyday. I found it easy to assemble and love how small but sturdy it is. I hop on it while I watch an episode of something and before I know it, I've done 30 minutes on the bike. It doesn't hurt that it's pink.

Tracey
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super quiet!
12/22/2016

Customer review by Lorraine J

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Lorraine J
by Lorraine J

My husband assembled this bike in less than an hour, and I was on my way. It feels like such a smooth ride because it's so quiet...I can watch tv without any need to crank up the volume. I am 5 ft tall, so the seat adjustment is at the lowest level which is perfect for me. This sixty-three year old lady says: "I absolutely love it!"

Lorraine J
BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty pleased
12/2/2016

Customer review by Sonja

4.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Sonja
by Sonja
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bike is pretty small. My outer thighs rub on the handles next to the seat. Also, it doesn't actually qualify as a recumbent bike. It is more like an upright bike with a back rest. It is quite and a good size for a small house. Also, very quiet.

Sonja
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfortable
10/28/2016

Customer review by Nicko

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by Nicko
by Nicko
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This exercise machine was relatively easy to put together, and, when folded and upright, takes up very little floor space. When I tested it using a friend's identical bike what sold me was the ability to ride it sitting upright against the back rest----very comfortable. I know it is called a recumbent (pedals ahead of the seat) by the literature about it: I guess that has to do with the back rest, but I would call it a hybrid of the recumbent style and the traditional style that has the rider hunched down over the handlebars----not comfortable for me! I think this bike is the best of both styles. The modest price with the obvious, thoughtful quality is a definite bonus, too.

Nicko
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful! Love it!
12/8/2012

Customer review by Martha

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Martha
by Martha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would have given this wonderful piece of home exercise equipment five stars, except that the front placard that attaches to the little mileage gizmo has been soddered on in a clutzy manner. It kind of spoils the otherwise pristine, sleek look of the product. However, it's sturdy, folds up neatly, looks nice in the house and is extremely comfortable to use.The back holds you nicely and the seat is huge for a stat. bike. One caveat: for those with shorter extremities, it might be a bit hard reaching the forward handlebar and even the pedals. I am five-six-and-a-half with long legs, so that's OK for me, but even I have to strain a bit to reach the handlebars in front. It is, of course, a recumbent bike, so it makes sense that the seat leans back, and, a nice touch: the back handlebars are super convenient, so you don't even need the front ones. That is, unless you plan on taking it on the highway (lol).

Martha
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2016

Customer review by Aikh

2.0 stars 10/6/2016 by Aikh
by Aikh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item but unfortunately I end up with backache

Aikh
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy it again.
9/19/2016

Customer review by Lazy Deb

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Lazy Deb
by Lazy Deb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy but comfortable. Easy to set up.

Lazy Deb
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sunny Health & Fitness Folding Recumbent Bike
4/8/2016

Customer review by Loretta1

4.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Loretta1
by Loretta1

Great bike. Easy to put together. Folds tight together for easy storage when not in use. Back pad is great for back support. Seat is comfortable but if using for a longer period of time you could put a pillow on the seat for extra comfort.

Loretta1
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
3/24/2012

Customer review by Geeg

4.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Geeg
by Geeg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this bike! I am impressed with it's quality, especially because it is a portable. It arrived a day early. It was easy to assemble ... even for this 70 year old woman ... except for the one piece/part that was manufactured backward (but works that way too). It has a comfortable seat which means I can use it longer periods of time. I also like having the back rest, allowing me to change positions. My only concern: lifting & storing the 40 pounds is a bit awkward... guess it will have to stay up & out most of the time!

Geeg
SF North Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's Pink!
2/9/2013

Customer review by Kat

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Kat
by Kat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was higher quality than I expected and was happy when I pulled it out of the box. It didn't take long and was simple to assemble.The handles aren't adjustable but they are comfortable.Here's the deal, I am pretty short so it is almost too tall on the shortest setting! My feet do reach the pedals tho So I wouldn't consider that a true complaint, so all in all I am very satisfied with my new bike!

Kat
GRANTS PASS,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
damaged
1/19/2013

Customer review by mimi

3.0 stars 1/19/2013 by mimi
by mimi

When I received this bike, the plastic casing around the pedals was cracked as well as the display monitor. Also, there is some rust on the frame. I almost feel like it was a used bike someone had returned. Overall, I like the performance of the bike and since the problem is only cosmetic, I didn't want to go through the hassel of returning it.

mimi
beaumont,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Well worth the money
9/29/2013

Customer review by Patti

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Patti
by Patti
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a great choice. It doesn't take up a lot of space. You can easily see how many calories you burn, how fast you are going, how long you have been riding, and how many miles you have gone. The only issue is that the seat is a little hard.

Patti
PHOENIX,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As advertised
1/13/2013

Customer review by Nancy

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Nancy
by Nancy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No bells and whistles but does what is expected. A little difficult for a non mechanical person to assemble but with a little timei figured it out.

Nancy
BLOOMSBURG,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excercise bike
4/8/2013

Customer review by Sunny

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Sunny
by Sunny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

hubby has been putting about 4-5 miles on bike at a time. seat screws did not work well but used ones he had & that worked.

Sunny
NEW LEBANON,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/12/2013

Customer review by Cynthia S

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Cynthia S
by Cynthia S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had to set this up by myself, it wasn't hard but having an extra pair of hands would have helped.

Cynthia S
GRIFFITH,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 261 total reviews
1-20 of 261 reviews