Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Much larger than expeced!!
1/21/2012

Customer review by 2boys87

4.0 stars 1/21/2012 by 2boys87
by 2boys87

This Bassinet is very beautiful. Its very sturdy, and the color is rich. However it is much larger than I expected- I did not look @ the measurements before purchasing, but my son has that Rex stuffed animal in the photo so I was using that as a size scale... boy was I wrong! I had hoped I'd be able to move this around the house from the bedrooms to the living room. But I'm going to have to get rid of a piece of furniture to make a permanent place for it! It slides easy enough on carpet but is not practical for most spaces. It is taller than our crib from Ikea!

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2boys87
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Solid and beautiful but large.
2/5/2012

Customer review by Informedshoppr

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Informedshoppr
by Informedshoppr

I ordered this cradle for my expectant daughter-in-law. We were surprised by the quality and beauty of the cradle. Unfortunately the cradle was almost as large as the crib and was not suitable for the size of their bedroom, so we had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Informedshoppr
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for a beginner...
4/5/2012

Customer review by MTKX

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by MTKX
by MTKX

Super happy...Great and easy to assemble...Ladies you can do this yourself without any help ...easy to follow directions and best of all I did it all as I sat on bed watching TV...:-0)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTKX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute and modern
7/12/2013

Customer review by LondonMom713

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by LondonMom713
by LondonMom713

I bought this for my newborn son to use for his first 3-4 months of age. I wanted something cute and modern that would fit in my bedroom so I wouldn't have to walk to far in the middle of the night and I didn't want to take a chance on putting him in bed with me. I wanted something really cute and simple without all those ruffles and bumpers that are not safe for newborns. I put this bassinet together myself while I was about 38 weeks pregnant because I was so anxious and had nothing else to do. It was easy to assemble, I just followed the directions step by step.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LondonMom713
Miramar, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and functional
4/5/2013

Customer review by HeatherRD

4.0 stars 4/5/2013 by HeatherRD
by HeatherRD

I really like this product. At first I thought my baby didn't like it but he just likes to be swaddled when he sleeps. The only problem is that it is a little big but if you have a lot of space it is great. You might have problems finding sheets but it really is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeatherRD
Waukegan, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this bassinet
8/20/2014

Customer review by ACMcLeod

4.0 stars 8/20/2014 by ACMcLeod
by ACMcLeod

I chose this bassinet because it doesn't have any frilly details like most others. I am impressed with the overall quality for the price. It is large and sturdy. I only gave it 4 stars because has some dings in the wood on one side, straight out of the box. It appeared to be packaged well and no damage to the box so I assume it was slightly dented during manufacturing. Instructions were a bit confusing for my "pregnancy brain."

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACMcLeod
Lakeland, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute for the price!
3/14/2014

Customer review by Duejune2014

4.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Duejune2014
by Duejune2014

It was easy to assemble and looks great! So far it seems very sturdy but I have not used the bassinet yet. Baby isn't due for a few more months. My only complaint would be that it is made of very soft wood that dents easily. But for the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duejune2014
Swartz creek, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2012

Customer review by NiceAuntie

3.0 stars 5/29/2012 by NiceAuntie
by NiceAuntie

I had to return the bassinet due to bad spots in the wood. I was having a hard time finding another one to replaces the original one due to being sold out online every where. Other than than I like the way the bed looks and like the fact that it can become a toy box after the baby out grows the bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiceAuntie
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy set up
12/19/2013

Customer review by Kimmi328

3.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Kimmi328
by Kimmi328

I bought this product online and it came in exactly when it said it would. Very easy to set up! The quality was what I had expected , sturdy and not overpriced. The color is a nice espresso. The only thing was I expected the bed padding to be thicker. It was a little flimsy. For something the baby will only use for a short while, this works perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmi328
Hemet,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!
6/10/2014

Customer review by BTC6

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by BTC6
by BTC6

Love this cradle! Matches our furniture, looks like a great piece that was much more expensive. Nice height, and love being able to see baby through the sides of the cradle unlike a lot of the bassinets available at other stores. Love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTC6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what we needed
6/8/2014

Customer review by babyswagshopper

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by babyswagshopper
by babyswagshopper

The crib was the perfect price and color we wanted when searching online. We weren't sure about the size, but when it arrived and we assembled it, it fit perfectly in the area we planned to place it. We covered the mat in a fitted crib sheet and topped it with an absorbant pad. The baby sleeps in it without any issues. Great bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyswagshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good surprise
11/22/2013

Customer review by Grandmotherdoe

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Grandmotherdoe
by Grandmotherdoe

Much bigger & sturdier than I anticipated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmotherdoe
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
9/20/2014

Customer review by HappyMomk

4.0 stars 9/20/2014 by HappyMomk
by HappyMomk

Purchased this bassinet for my son. My husband and I put it together with no problem, the instructions were easy. Its just the right size not to big and fits perfectly next to the bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMomk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
6/21/2014

Customer review by Nityl

4.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Nityl
by Nityl

I really love the look of the bassinet and it's quite spacious. It also seems to be pretty sturdy. Putting it together was a bit confusing at first but we figured it out in no time. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nityl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great color
2/14/2014

Customer review by Bombena

4.0 stars 2/14/2014 by Bombena
by Bombena

We purchased this bassinet for our master bedroom; it matches nicely with our dark wood. I read on other reviews fitted sheets were hard to find but I found a nice 2 pack from Amazon: Babyprem US $15.99. The wood is very soft and can scratch/dent easily during set up; I was able to touch up the spots with a furniture marker. Overall, for the price and the product it's a nice piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bombena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.