Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 71 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Easy to assemble, comfortable outdoor glider
5/21/2012

Customer review by leaguecity2020

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by leaguecity2020
by leaguecity2020

It took around 30 minutes to assemble. It glides smoothly and is comfortable to sit in. It's perfect for our front porch and for rocking our baby! It's been rained on a few times, and the water just beads up and rolls off-- Much better than cushioned seats that would soak up the rain water. Great value, especially compared to similar products at Lowes, Home Depot or Target. We even paid extra to have it shipped straight to our home, and it was still a great price!

Was this review helpful? (54) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leaguecity2020
League City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice glider
4/25/2012

Customer review by candyforme

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by candyforme
by candyforme

I received my glider a lot sooner than expected. It was easy to assemble. Very comfortable to sit in and is roomy. I bought end tables that match the glider. Can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candyforme
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value, good product
2/18/2013

Customer review by jelbe3

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by jelbe3
by jelbe3

I've only had my glider for a few days.. looks GREAT on my front patio, glides smoothly and seems to be weather resistant. A nice 'homey' touch to my new house.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jelbe3
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Glider So Far
4/13/2012

Customer review by azdogmama

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by azdogmama
by azdogmama

We just received the glider this past weekend, it came just about the time we were told it would (site to store). My husband put it together in about 45 mins, I didn't really have to help much, but he's pretty handy. Directions need to definitely be read and paid close attention to. So far, it has been perfect, it's great looking, glides nicely, and matches our other patio furniture.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azdogmama
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bargain and comfortable!
4/16/2014

Customer review by fightingillini

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by fightingillini
by fightingillini

Bought this glider for my large front porch. Just exactly what I was looking for. It is heavy enough that the country winds won't blow around and my husband and I are medium sized and we fit in it just fine. It glides smoothly and is comfortable. Love the woven/mesh material of the seat and back. Love the fact that I won't have to have cushions to keep clean or dry. My husband and I put this together in just a few minutes, although I would say it would've been hard to do with just one person. The holes lined up fine, with a little coercion. Would definitely recommend this seat!! I also purchased the matching swivel chairs and table set.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fightingillini
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
5/3/2013

Customer review by MamaAngie47

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by MamaAngie47
by MamaAngie47

I haven't gotten the rest of the furniture that matches this, but already, I love it. The fabric is comfortable, and I love that the back is contoured with the lumbar region. We bought this because we have some very large family members. At 500 pound capacity, I couldn't hardly find another glider in that range. The only downside that I can find is that the assembly was a little rough, because one side did not want to line up correctly. Other than that, I was more than happy with this product. Will buy again if this one ever gives out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaAngie47
Hurricane, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
solid construction, easy assembly
4/21/2013

Customer review by Easyglidere

4.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Easyglidere
by Easyglidere

Product arrived quickly after order, with no damage during shipping. Two people put glider together in about 20 minutes. Tools provided in package. Glider appears to be sturdy enough to withstand frequent use. Will determine if rating goes from good to excellent following a season's use (it is too cold to start using our deck at this time). Priced alternatives and this seemed to be a good bargain for this type of glider.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Easyglidere
Lansing MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If I could rate less than 1 start I would
4/8/2012

Customer review by ktzoogirl

1.0 stars 4/8/2012 by ktzoogirl
by ktzoogirl

This "glider" is not even worth the time to look at it. I ordered this item site to store and received a box that was all beat up and did not include instructions. I contacted the customer service number listed on the box during their less than convenient limited hours and received a assembly instructions in a PDF file via email. I put together the glider and found the arms of the glider touched the floor before the base of the glider which meant no gliding was going to happen. I was extremely disappointed. I returned it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktzoogirl
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Outdoor Glider Bench Is PERFECT
4/27/2013

Customer review by Oceanviews

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Oceanviews
by Oceanviews

I wanted a glider bench for 2 that didn't have cushions that you'd have to bring in and out everytime you would sit on it. This glider bench is perfect, it's very comfortable and glides effortlessly once you get it up and running. My husband and I put it together in @ 30-40 min. with no problems. I didn't want it to be too heavy either because we would be moving the glider bench to different areas of the yard (wherever the sun isn't). It matches (not perfectly, but close enough) to the chairs I already have for my deck/pergola area. I have been looking for a glider like this for a couple of years, but they were way out of range $$$$ speaking, when I saw this one I bought it and I'm glad I did, couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oceanviews
Millsboro, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice quality for price
6/2/2014

Customer review by maw73

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by maw73
by maw73

very easy to assemble and good quality very sturdy. am older and son assembled and did not have any problems.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maw73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable glider
2/14/2014

Customer review by chochip

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by chochip
by chochip

Glider is comfortable and so relaxing to sit and read in it. A bonus was that it arrived about a week before expected so we're enjoying it even sooner!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chochip
Murrieta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by Pookster1

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Pookster1
by Pookster1

Went together very easily. Quite sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pookster1
Poquoson,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what we needed
3/31/2013

Customer review by nonameentered

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by nonameentered
by nonameentered

The perfect size for 2 people on a small patio. Assembly went good. The price was right for the size of the glider

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonameentered
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable & Cheap
4/22/2014

Customer review by Dumbwebform

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Dumbwebform
by Dumbwebform

The price was right and the shipping to my door for $2 was AWESOME. The prethreaded bolt holes were not exactly tapped perpendicular to the seat frame but we made it work. I think the seat and back could have been assembled at the hinge point at the factory.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dumbwebform
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2013

Customer review by catwoman61

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by catwoman61
by catwoman61

Easy to put together. Great glider, great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catwoman61
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality Glider for the Price
4/15/2013

Customer review by engine

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by engine
by engine

This glider came with complete, easy to read instructions. All necessary assembly hardware was provided in a very neat and secure packaging scheme with assembly tools. The parts went together without any problems and it took about 45 minutes. The construction of the glider seems of good quality at this point as we have only had it for a short time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
engine
Bloomfield, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Brewsuzannes

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Brewsuzannes
by Brewsuzannes

Great extra seating on my patio! Very easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brewsuzannes
Bossier City, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for the money!.
4/16/2013

Customer review by NYTrainman

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by NYTrainman
by NYTrainman

Assembly is quite easy and it's very comfortable and roomy for (2)!.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYTrainman
Bronx,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice...But delivered to wrong address!
3/9/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 3/9/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I gave the drop in score due to customer service! The product is nice, but delivery was "lazy" I guess they didn't want to carry up 15 stairs so they just left it on the bottom in front of another resident door. If security hadn't notified me, I might've taken a loss! Never again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scratch and rust.
4/26/2014

Customer review by KRST

3.0 stars 4/26/2014 by KRST
by KRST

I bought two. I assembled the first one with no problem, the second one had only one problem. Struggling to get the the screw in properly resulted in scratching the coating and it subsequently rusted at the first sign of moisture. The receiving hole seemed to have been drilled at a bad angle. I think this was a quality control issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews