Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
59
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
Nice for the price
5/28/2012

Customer review by Wamartjunkie

5.0 stars by Wamartjunkie

I looked at a lot of different bistro sets from a lot of vendors, many much higher in price than Walmart. I liked the swivel feature and tile top table, so I bought it! The set was actually much nicer than I expected! It was site to store, items arrived in good time, well packaged, no damage or missing parts! Very simple to assemble! The set is quite stable and sturdy, though the chairs do not rock as some reviewers have stated! The chairs are comfortable, the set has a nice brown speckled finish and you get an extra tile for the table if you ever break one! I use this set daily and knowing I got it at such a good price just doubles my satisfaction!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wamartjunkie
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by Gink

5.0 stars by Gink

Very nice. Easy to assemble. Love it

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gink
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice for patio
7/17/2012

Customer review by CaroleeA

5.0 stars by CaroleeA

We purchased the Bistro Set to add a couple more chairs to the other square tile set from this collection. While I prefer a chair that rocks, my parents prefer the bistro chairs because they sit higher off the ground and are easy to get in and out of. The do not rock at all; they swivel! The price is right; we never found patio furniture this nice for such good price when we were shopping. The table legs had to be tweaked a bit to make it level but the chairs and table arrived without scratches or damage. My husband had the chairs put together quickly and we are enjoying the set often.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaroleeA
Worthington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/24/2012

Customer review by Jazzygirl54

4.0 stars by Jazzygirl54

Easy to assemble. Comfortable chairs that swivel

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jazzygirl54
Visalia CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent bargain, expensive look and very comfy.
4/16/2014

Customer review by fightingillini

5.0 stars by fightingillini

I love these chairs. They are very comfortable. They do swivel and while not listed as a rocker do sway with a little rocking motion. The material seems very durable and I love the fact that I don't need cushions. The frame is heavy enough that the country winds will not blow them around. Also, very stable and sturdy. The table is a bonus, just the right height and cute. We bought the sling glider to match and have these all on my large front porch. We didn't find any of these extremely difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fightingillini
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Bistro Set
6/11/2012

Customer review by 0351UsMc

5.0 stars by 0351UsMc

This product met all excpectations for us! The quality is great, along with price of this product. They swivel great and do not take up a lot of space. They really do not rock, but the metal allows for very little rocking while you sit in them. Real ceramic tiles for the table were great with a replacement one!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
0351UsMc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Bistro Set
6/9/2014

Customer review by Reaper56

4.0 stars by Reaper56

Put the set together this past weekend. Looks pretty nice, set-up not difficult but took longer than expected (instructions were the usual something translated to English variety). One disappointment were the chairs as they do not rock, they swivel only. Set looks good on the small back deck (this set = good smaller spaces, bad large spaces). How long this will last is of question as time passes one can tell (ignore the rating about-guess only).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Reaper56
Stanwood, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the Chairs!!!
7/12/2012

Customer review by SweetGardenia

5.0 stars by SweetGardenia

I ordered "Ship to Store" and it arrived in less than one week. It came partly assembled but had to be taken apart and re-assembled because it had been done incorrectly. I wasn't impressed with the table until I sat down in one of the swivel chairs and realized that it really is not too tall. It's perfect for the chairs and surprisingly very heavy and stable. Wow! I'm impressed with the entire set. Best of all our friends gave us a heavy bronze metal folding screen which actually coordinates with the metal on our set and it is exquisitely beautiful together. In the winter when the trees lose their leaves we can see the house in the subdivision behind us and always use a screen. All of this is perfect. I only wish that the chairs worked for heavier people as we have a couple of friends that we can't invite out to our deck. The friends who gave use the screen are also going to purchase this set. Oh, and I think it has rained every day or night since we purchased the set a couple of weeks ago and it is really holding up and very sturdy. I'm impressed! As a couple we are two different age groups, 50s and 60s.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SweetGardenia
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by EIRolon

4.0 stars by EIRolon

I have a small space and wanted a nice simple set. I really liked the modern loovk in the picture. In person it is just as beautiful. However, the table is smaller than I had expected. The chairs are actually large compared to the table itself. Size is good for drinks and maybe small plates. My boyfriend put it together and said it was easy. The tools that came with it was good although he chose to use his own tools. Overall, beautiful set. Chairs are comfortable and swivel nicely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EIRolon
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great value & quality
5/23/2014

Customer review by Mainelady52

5.0 stars by Mainelady52

I am very pleased with this product and it seems like it will hold up well over time. My only complaint is regarding assembly. The kit provides an allen wrench and a "socket tool" that is supposed to take the place of a real socket wrench. The socket tool did not fit properly so I had to use my car metric socket set to assemble. Once we figured that out, it went together very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mainelady52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great value for the money
11/12/2013

Customer review by Jeanne69

4.0 stars by Jeanne69

This was well packaged and it took only an hour to assemble. One person can put this together on their own and once assembled, this is a sturdy set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jeanne69
Tualatin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
11/16/2013

Customer review by Pasorobles

5.0 stars by Pasorobles

This was so easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pasorobles
Paso Robles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Same as picture!
6/2/2012

Customer review by BrgnHuntrMom

5.0 stars by BrgnHuntrMom

It took us no time to put it together & it is comfortable and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrgnHuntrMom
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Love the furniture. looks good, comfortable, and with all the research I did I know I also got the best price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Willowbrook, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the set
9/24/2013

Customer review by baldybob

5.0 stars by baldybob

we bought the dining set and decided to get the 3 piece also, it looks really great on our 63 foot porch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
baldybob
sneads,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table and Chairs
11/2/2013

Customer review by BJRL

5.0 stars by BJRL

I absolutely love my new table and chairs!! Highly recommend this to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BJRL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/8/2012

Customer review by craego

5.0 stars by craego

This set is beyond my expectations - quality is top notch and value is high!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
craego
Casa Grande AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and very comfortable!
6/28/2012

Customer review by yrevlis

4.0 stars by yrevlis

My only issue was that I thought it would recline, but it doesn't, just swivels. But looks awesome, is very comfortable, and the table is really cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yrevlis
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2013

Customer review by ForPaulandJack

4.0 stars by ForPaulandJack

I bought the same set last summer, mostly to replace swivel chairs from my current patio set. I really like the fact that the chairs bring you to the appropriate table height for dinning but are comfortable to sit in while you sit and watch the sunset. I use the little table as a side table while dinning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ForPaulandJack
Middlefield, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/20/2012

Customer review by Adeshegun

4.0 stars by Adeshegun

I was looking for bistro set to put on my porch and I found this one and it turns out to be best the thing I did. The chair doesn't look cheap at all. Good buy for the price!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Adeshegun
Bloomfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 80 total reviews