Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 362 reviews
5 stars
281
4 stars
63
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 350 reviews
1-20 of 350 reviews
Perfect for a Balcony!!
6/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wow!! I am totally elated with this beautiful 3 Piece set!!!It came very well protected and wrapped!! Trust me! Was a bit of a well worth chore getting all the protection wrap off!! Lol!Love the style!! Love the ease to put together!! I am a woman and I did it all by myself!!It is very durable and strong!!Very happy with this purchase!!!So glad I purchase this set!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Bistro Set
6/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was hesitant to buy online, but it's a great set. Chair are comfortable, and everything was pretty easy to assemble. It's durable but not extremely heavy. It's delivered by pilot delivery trucks. There was a mix up b/c you have to schedule drop off and they didn't have my correct phone number. So, if you order these make sure to check your email and have updated phone number on your account.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Happy
6/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bistro set is a very good buy, especially for the price paid. I read all the reviews and was a bit concerned about being able to put it together, but my husband had it done in less than 20 minutes with no problems. This set is the perfect size for our small deck. The cushions are adequate, the color is a bit more red then orange...which is better for my color scheme. I couldn't be more happy with this set. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This set was better than I expected
7/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great buy fits the space perfectly easy set up love the rocking features on chairs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stylish, comfortable seating set for price
5/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Arrived quickly, & was easy to assemble. One fitting was slightly off but my husband was able to " man handle " it to fit. It's very comfortable, the chairs actually have a rocking effect which I enjoy and it fits perfectly on our small front porch. The only observation I have is that the plastic "foot" insert in the table had to be pounded in with a mallet to sit evenly, their production Quality Control should find something like this before packing. Even with the two minor issues I love this set and I'm extreme happy with my purchase. Neighbors have already complimented on it and it looks great with the herb planter I set up behind it. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great set!
7/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was very pleased with this set. Honestly, I expected less quality for the price, so I was pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it!
8/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was actually able to assemble this by myself, my husband was out of town. It is a lovely set! My only complaint is that one of the chairs had a small scratch on the seat, and after a couple of rains it is now orange from rust. However it isn't noticeable when the seat cover is in place. Perfect for small porches!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice set and easy to put together
6/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So I just got this 2 days ago and I absolutely love it. IThe product was shipped fairly quickly. The table however was dented a lilttle bit. Not a big deal but I still contacted the manufacturer via phone call and I was immediately offered a replacement which was already shipped and is expected in a few days. No hassle there as the person was very courteous. the set looks wonderful and is very comfortable and quick to put together. Also you can rock back and forth a little bit which i love! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for new fire pit and patio
4/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought 3 sets for my new fire pit patio, they look really nice, and will hold up in the Arizona heat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy , nice , rocks !!!
8/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this set ! Looks great Easy to put together. I did by myself in no time ( was worried because others said 2 people and 1 hour) Love that it rocks ! My neighbors are jealous
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice set!
7/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Received our order promptly from WalMart. It took my husband about 15 minutes to assemble. It's a very comfortable and nice looking set. Very well made also , especially for what we paid. The seats are comfy . I forgot to bring the cushions in before a rainstorm but they dried out pretty quickly. The set creates a nice outdoor seating area..very pleased!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good quality, great price
6/14/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Arrived fast. Easy to assemble. Seems to be good quality. Perfect size for a small patio! Picture below is without the cushions.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very easy to assemble and and great product.
5/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Better than expected. I am a senior citizen (female) and assembled it in less than an hour!!! Love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Bistro Set
8/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This set arrived on quickly with direct to home shipment. The chairs and table were easy to put together (2 people recommended) and assembled quickly. The Bistro looks adorable and we could not be more pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great purchase. Simple to put together.
10/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So nice
6/7/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got it today, assembled in 10 minutes. Looks amazing (see photo). I'm just concerned that one of the chairs makes a clicking sound when bouncing. I'm going to assume I didn't lock the screws firmly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bistro set
8/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very easy to assemble and very durable hardware ! very pleased and fast shipping
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks nice
7/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Prior reviews helpful. On front patio & looks well made. It was easy to put together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easiest ever product to assemble
7/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great instructions. Everything lined up and fit
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better Homes & Gardens Clayton Bistro Set
5/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good quality and excellent price. Looks lovely on my covered porch.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640691, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-