Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 61 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Very Nice for a small patio
8/18/2014

Customer review by lillyd10

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by lillyd10
by lillyd10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bistro table is a nice value, and very have a good size if you patio is not big. Nice looking and it was easy to put together. No assembly for the chairs, just the table and it was easy. Good Value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lillyd10
Las Vegas ,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice set for the price !
3/22/2012

Customer review by Rjj53

4.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Rjj53
by Rjj53

I'm a 275 lb. guy and the chairs hold me just fine !! The only complaint I have is the chair legs sit just a little bit warped but probably could be adjusted with a little elbow grease !! But I really do like the way they look , and they are very comfortable !!

Was this review helpful? (57) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rjj53
Greenfield,IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Size for a Small Space
4/29/2013

Customer review by baynedialogues

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by baynedialogues
by baynedialogues
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set is a perfect size for the very small patio space that I wanted to fill. The cushions are in bright colors which compliment the black wrought iron giving it the contemporary look that I wanted. These wrought iron chairs and table can fit easily into any décor from traditional to contemporary because of their simplicity. They are also very comfortable to sit in with or without cushions. The only caveat is that the table base requires two people to assemble and the bolts are difficult to fit into the holes. In the end, the table feels a little wobbly because it was difficult to tighten the bolts.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baynedialogues
Whiting, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value, Nice Looking
6/7/2012

Customer review by CrackerJack49

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by CrackerJack49
by CrackerJack49

Nice looking set, very sturdy, easy to put table together. Chairs are shipped assembled. I am glad I chose this set. Very Satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrackerJack49
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would recommend this to anyone
5/13/2012

Customer review by 1Happycamperme

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by 1Happycamperme
by 1Happycamperme

I was looking for a small patio set that was study enough for some of my larger friends. I couldn't be happier with what I got. It was easy to assemble and very well made.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Happycamperme
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
2/1/2012

Customer review by waykoolmom

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by waykoolmom
by waykoolmom

very nice...looks a lot better than I thought it would...I plan on buying two more sets.

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
waykoolmom
Arlingto, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great quality
5/10/2012

Customer review by kentuckypat

4.0 stars 5/10/2012 by kentuckypat
by kentuckypat

I was really surprised at the quality of the set based on the price. Very strong set with appropriate depth cushions. Very, very nice!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kentuckypat
4/6/2012

Customer review by HPfan7

4.0 stars 4/6/2012 by HPfan7
by HPfan7

This is a great set. It was easy to put together and looks really nice. The cushions are kind of flat, but the color matches what's pictured.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HPfan7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the price
12/31/2013

Customer review by Gave1asagift

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Gave1asagift
by Gave1asagift
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought as a gift. It went together without any trouble. It was very stable and looked great! The cushions were even better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gave1asagift
Brownsburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Looking & Comfortable!
3/19/2013

Customer review by SCmomWD

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SCmomWD
by SCmomWD

I'd been looking for a bistro set for my porch for quite some time that was not only nice-looking but had comfortable chairs with arm rests and didn't cost a fortune. Finally found it! This is a great set for the price! And those cushions are perfect with it - comfortable & just the right shade of red.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCmomWD
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great Value!
12/5/2015

Customer review by Lk1135

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Lk1135
by Lk1135

Been looking at this bistro set for awhile now. When it went on sale I decided to purchase it for my small back deck. I was so surprised that the chairs were already assembled and the table very easy to put together. Cushions look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lk1135
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth the money Bistro Set
6/30/2014

Customer review by mjw138

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by mjw138
by mjw138
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband is very picky about what he wanted and this had to be perfect and it is. The set was well packaged so that there would be no damage in shipping, took only a few minutes to set it up and is sturdy enough that I don't need to worry about who might sit in it and the cushions are comfortable too. A great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjw138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the patio
7/4/2013

Customer review by n123445

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by n123445
by n123445

My mom saw this in a store where she lives and I found it in my store. The chairs are already assembled which is a big plus and are sturdy.They are also stackable which will make for easy indoor storage if necessary. I like the red striped cushions and they have velcro tabs which is a good feature so the cushions won't slide around. It took me about 30 minutes to put the table together by myself but it's not wobbly or crooked. Overall, the set is a great size for my small patio and it has a nice classic look. Definitely looking forward to sitting outside and enjoying my new set! The associate at the Walmart store was nice enough to open the box and help me put the individual pieces in my car.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
n123445
Montgomery County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect for our porch
11/24/2015

Customer review by ChefSarah

4.0 stars 11/24/2015 by ChefSarah
by ChefSarah

I bought this set for our porch, and it's great. It fits in the space perfectly and is rather comfortable. My one complaint is that it wasn't packaged very securely. The box had ripped and the back of the chairs were scratched. It's not really noticeable, but still.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChefSarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good table and chairs except for some defects
8/28/2014

Customer review by Tereser

2.0 stars 8/28/2014 by Tereser
by Tereser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had looked for a table and chairs that was small, to fit a small area. I was very happy to find this product. It looks great and serves the purpose I needed it to serve. The only problem is one of the chair legs is shorter than the other three legs so it wrobbles when you set in it and that leg looks a little funny at the bottom. I would recommend this product if it were not for that. Other than the short leg I really like it. I did not notice the leg until I had it set up, its not something that jumps out at you, only when you set in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tereser
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great just right for our small space.
11/9/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Delivery was great and even ahead of schedule. Very little assembly. We love it and would recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice bistro set
6/23/2013

Customer review by 12many

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by 12many
by 12many

This bistro is the perfect size for my small front porch. It comes assembled except for the table top has to be fastened to the base. It looks great and is sturdy enough for my 6'3 285lb son. The cushions are nice and they attach with velcro so they don't blow away. I looked at this set at my local store and it was $60. more than the online price. I would highly recommend this bistro set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12many
Gatlinburg, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty and great value!
7/30/2014

Customer review by LilacSummers

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by LilacSummers
by LilacSummers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is absolutely the nicest bistro set I've found in this price range. I bought one last year, and was disappointed when I went back to the store and couldn't locate another one. I am happy that the on-line store still carried them!! Delivery was free and prompt as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilacSummers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price ! Great quality!
8/6/2014

Customer review by Choice123

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Choice123
by Choice123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very impressed with the how fast I received this and the good quality with a great price. Only the table had to be put together and it took less than 15 minuets. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Choice123
Tonawanda, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST! LOVE IT!
5/21/2015

Customer review by Granny

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Granny
by Granny

This is the second Bistro Set we got! We purchased one a few years ago at our local Walmart for at home & put it out on the patio. We just love it! The chairs are very comfortable with or without the cushions on them & it's the perfect size table & chair set! And, the 'price is right'! Our Bistro Set gets a lot of use. So now this Spring, we decided to get a second set for at our cottage. We could not find one anywhere but decided to keep looking. We are not 'online' shoppers, but someone mentioned the idea to us, so we went 'online' & saw that Walmart does have them 'online', so we went to our local Walmart & asked someone there to help us order one! All went well & before we knew it we were picking up our new Bistro Set at Walmart! We took it to our cottage & just love it! It's a great Table & Chair Set! Handles the weather & it's easy to clean, if need be! The two chairs can be stacked for the winter to store in the garage w/the table. Thank you for having Patio Furniture that 'makes sense' to have! We 'love' our two Bistro Sets!!! And, we get a lot of complements & inquiries on our Bistro Sets! :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews