Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 58 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Nice set for the price !
3/22/2012

Customer review by Rjj53

4.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Rjj53
by Rjj53

I'm a 275 lb. guy and the chairs hold me just fine !! The only complaint I have is the chair legs sit just a little bit warped but probably could be adjusted with a little elbow grease !! But I really do like the way they look , and they are very comfortable !!

Was this review helpful? (54) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rjj53
Greenfield,IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/1/2012

Customer review by waykoolmom

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by waykoolmom
by waykoolmom

very nice...looks a lot better than I thought it would...I plan on buying two more sets.

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waykoolmom
Arlingto, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value, Nice Looking
6/7/2012

Customer review by CrackerJack49

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by CrackerJack49
by CrackerJack49

Nice looking set, very sturdy, easy to put table together. Chairs are shipped assembled. I am glad I chose this set. Very Satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrackerJack49
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would recommend this to anyone
5/13/2012

Customer review by 1Happycamperme

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by 1Happycamperme
by 1Happycamperme

I was looking for a small patio set that was study enough for some of my larger friends. I couldn't be happier with what I got. It was easy to assemble and very well made.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Happycamperme
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
4/6/2012

Customer review by HPfan7

4.0 stars 4/6/2012 by HPfan7
by HPfan7

This is a great set. It was easy to put together and looks really nice. The cushions are kind of flat, but the color matches what's pictured.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HPfan7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Size for a Small Space
4/29/2013

Customer review by baynedialogues

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by baynedialogues
by baynedialogues

This set is a perfect size for the very small patio space that I wanted to fill. The cushions are in bright colors which compliment the black wrought iron giving it the contemporary look that I wanted. These wrought iron chairs and table can fit easily into any décor from traditional to contemporary because of their simplicity. They are also very comfortable to sit in with or without cushions. The only caveat is that the table base requires two people to assemble and the bolts are difficult to fit into the holes. In the end, the table feels a little wobbly because it was difficult to tighten the bolts.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baynedialogues
Whiting, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality
5/10/2012

Customer review by kentuckypat

4.0 stars 5/10/2012 by kentuckypat
by kentuckypat

I was really surprised at the quality of the set based on the price. Very strong set with appropriate depth cushions. Very, very nice!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kentuckypat
Great product for the price
12/31/2013

Customer review by Gave1asagift

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Gave1asagift
by Gave1asagift

We bought as a gift. It went together without any trouble. It was very stable and looked great! The cushions were even better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gave1asagift
Brownsburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Looking & Comfortable!
3/19/2013

Customer review by SCmomWD

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SCmomWD
by SCmomWD

I'd been looking for a bistro set for my porch for quite some time that was not only nice-looking but had comfortable chairs with arm rests and didn't cost a fortune. Finally found it! This is a great set for the price! And those cushions are perfect with it - comfortable & just the right shade of red.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCmomWD
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Well worth the money Bistro Set
6/30/2014

Customer review by mjw138

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by mjw138
by mjw138

My husband is very picky about what he wanted and this had to be perfect and it is. The set was well packaged so that there would be no damage in shipping, took only a few minutes to set it up and is sturdy enough that I don't need to worry about who might sit in it and the cushions are comfortable too. A great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjw138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice bistro set
6/23/2013

Customer review by 12many

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by 12many
by 12many

This bistro is the perfect size for my small front porch. It comes assembled except for the table top has to be fastened to the base. It looks great and is sturdy enough for my 6'3 285lb son. The cushions are nice and they attach with velcro so they don't blow away. I looked at this set at my local store and it was $60. more than the online price. I would highly recommend this bistro set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12many
Gatlinburg, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the patio
7/4/2013

Customer review by n123445

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by n123445
by n123445

My mom saw this in a store where she lives and I found it in my store. The chairs are already assembled which is a big plus and are sturdy.They are also stackable which will make for easy indoor storage if necessary. I like the red striped cushions and they have velcro tabs which is a good feature so the cushions won't slide around. It took me about 30 minutes to put the table together by myself but it's not wobbly or crooked. Overall, the set is a great size for my small patio and it has a nice classic look. Definitely looking forward to sitting outside and enjoying my new set! The associate at the Walmart store was nice enough to open the box and help me put the individual pieces in my car.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n123445
Montgomery County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Pretty and great value!
7/30/2014

Customer review by LilacSummers

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by LilacSummers
by LilacSummers

This is absolutely the nicest bistro set I've found in this price range. I bought one last year, and was disappointed when I went back to the store and couldn't locate another one. I am happy that the on-line store still carried them!! Delivery was free and prompt as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilacSummers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price ! Great quality!
8/6/2014

Customer review by Choice123

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Choice123
by Choice123

I was very impressed with the how fast I received this and the good quality with a great price. Only the table had to be put together and it took less than 15 minuets. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Choice123
Tonawanda, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2013

Customer review by clips

4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by clips
by clips

Was a gift for a friend. It was easy to put together and she loved it. nice simple setting to enjoy a nice evening with friend or watching children play

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clips
new bern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality, just one issue
5/10/2013

Customer review by DoverReviewer

3.0 stars 5/10/2013 by DoverReviewer
by DoverReviewer

My furniture arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality! Just one little problem...the screw and hole will not align on one of the legs. Therefore, we can't tighten the frame and the table is really wobbly. Hopefully, we will be able to stabilize the leg with liquid cement.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoverReviewer
Dover, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good table and chairs except for some defects
8/28/2014

Customer review by Tereser

2.0 stars 8/28/2014 by Tereser
by Tereser

I had looked for a table and chairs that was small, to fit a small area. I was very happy to find this product. It looks great and serves the purpose I needed it to serve. The only problem is one of the chair legs is shorter than the other three legs so it wrobbles when you set in it and that leg looks a little funny at the bottom. I would recommend this product if it were not for that. Other than the short leg I really like it. I did not notice the leg until I had it set up, its not something that jumps out at you, only when you set in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tereser
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
4/16/2013

Customer review by tracil003

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by tracil003
by tracil003

This bistro set is perfect for my front porch. Very impressive and affordable. Showed up partially put together and not junky.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tracil003
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/30/2013

Customer review by okiresident

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by okiresident
by okiresident

The Mainstays Wrought Iron 3 piece Outdoor Bistro Set is great quality, right size, delivery before scheduled, easy to assemble (only table legs). Grrrrrrrrrrreat. Did purchase different cushions, red not in my color. Enjoy everyday.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okiresident
Oak Island, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quaint set for patio dining
8/19/2014

Customer review by littlefatgurl

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by littlefatgurl
by littlefatgurl

Arrived earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlefatgurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews