Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

free shipping was the key...product as stated..
5/18/2012

Customer review by 9999876678

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by 9999876678
by 9999876678

use it all the time....looks great and can burn alot of wood in it...very nice

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9999876678
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love This Fire Pit!
10/29/2012

Customer review by HalloFan

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by HalloFan
by HalloFan

Bought this fire pit because of the price and other's review and it definitely did not disappoint. I actually think the picture does not do this fire pit justice. It is large, has a nice traditional look to it, and well made. We threw a party, had a lounge area about 20 chairs surrounding the pit and our guests were complimenting. Putting it together was a bit tricky and took two of us to get it done. Once it was put together, it was all well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HalloFan
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by hyfly

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by hyfly
by hyfly

This is an awesome fire pit! Very large and deep so can burn a lot of wood. although not listed in description mine came with a nice cover also. Would highly recommend this product, looks great and well made too.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hyfly
Brick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value and looks terrific!
2/20/2013

Customer review by Ready2kayak

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Ready2kayak
by Ready2kayak

I was very pleased with the quality of the firepit and it looked amazing. I assembled it in less than an hour and assembly was simple. I would recommend to family or friends -

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ready2kayak
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This exceeded my expectations.
6/2/2013

Customer review by irishotr

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by irishotr
by irishotr

I have wanted a firepit for a long time, and finally ordered this one from Walmart. All the reviews were positive, and spot on! I was thoroughly pleased. It was well packaged, and I love the black/copper detailing/finish. No dings or dents, which can happen with a heavy product. Well worth the money. We did buy a weber grill grate for ours to lengthen the life of the firepit.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishotr
Framingham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fire pit for the $$
5/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Overall Great. However, somewhat flimsy around the edges!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size..free shipping was great
6/19/2013

Customer review by DissappointedinND

4.0 stars 6/19/2013 by DissappointedinND
by DissappointedinND

I have been looking for a fire pit for awhile...I really like the colors it was easy to assemble. My only negative is that the outter "ring" doesnt fit TIGHT...it is loose. But I do like it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DissappointedinND
Linton, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great fire pit
12/16/2013

Customer review by sscox

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by sscox
by sscox

Fire pit was marked down in price so it was an excellent buy. I was looking for a large one and this fits the bill. Also, was concerned with small children and so the brass rail is a nice "bumper" around the outside. It went together fairly easy. BUT, it came in poor shipped condition. I am very unhappy with the company that stocks this unit. The packing was non existent and things were rattling around inside the big box. Thankfully, it's a lightweight metal fire pit, so any little bumps were negligible. One nut was missing, but we found one around home that did the trick. It includes a tool to lift the screen (or poke the wood), and a cover to protect it from the weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sscox
Magnolia, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great but a part broke off right from start
12/10/2013

Customer review by RogNorth

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by RogNorth
by RogNorth

The ring that holds the cover broke off during assembly, and I had to have it welded back on. Otherwise a very nice looking fire pit, big enough to seat six around it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RogNorth
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.