Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 379 reviews
5 stars
279
4 stars
75
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 373 reviews
1-20 of 373 reviews
Beautiful and Easy.
7/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter us due in two days, and she and I put this together in one hour. All pieces were perfect. Directions were clear and correct. It went together in a flash. It's beautiful. And she's filling it with baby clothes today.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect match for Graco Lauren crib in Espresso!
3/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We ordered this dresser after searching for quite awhile for a dresser to match our Graco Lauren crib in Espresso. This dresser is a perfect match! It has more of a reddish tint than the picture shows, which matches the crib perfectly. It is very sturdy and solid wood. It took my husband and I about an hour to put together. All the parts are labeled very clearly, including the hardware. We are very pleased with this purchase!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The BEST dresser ... so glad I found this!
12/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dresser!!!! I decided to furnish the nursery with white furniture and looked all over online for some nice pieces (I wasn't going to spend $700 on a dresser from Babies R Us or BuyBuy Baby!) .... I found this one which has good reviews and a good but since I never got furniture online I was a little skeptical (especially paying attention to the bad reviews - like everyone!) My boyfriend and I are beyonddddddd satisfied with this dresser (which will be used as a changing station at first). He said he is surprised that it is so sturdy, heavy and such good quality of material. It is straight up wood, very easy to assemble and looks GREAT! I definitely recommend it !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Satisfied With Quality
8/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for our nursery and will double as a changing table as well. The quality of the product is very good for the cost. It was simple to put together and took my husband and I 2 hours with a power drill. (We took our time as not to do things twice) The drawers come with extra support pieces which I was surprised with. The only thing I noted that did not meet my expectations were a few drawers did not have the pre drilled holes and one of the drawer surfaces was scratched (scratched but the paint was still intact). Without using the power drill on the non-pre drilled holes it would have taken much longer to put together. Overall looks great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Dresser
1/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This dresser arrived earlier than what it originallt said. I got it in about a week. Its beautiful and matches the delta expresso crib exactly. The color is richer than the pic but definately a dark wood with a slight cherry tint. The only thing is a small centimeter piece of the bottom was chipped off, not really a big deal but still. I lined the drawers with chevron paper but here is an actual pic
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice!
3/23/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
bought this for our nursery, its beautiful, my husband put it together in a couple hours, all the screws came in their own individual package and everything was labeled great. one of the drawers broke so he just had to put new screw holes but it wasn't a big deal. I'm super happy with it, it looks great, and its taller than I thought which it great because we are using it as a change table as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
heavy duty-great dresser
8/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We ordered this for our 2nd baby. very impressed with the quality! We are very picky about how the drawers move out and these are so easy. definitely would buy again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I loved it!
6/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I researched a lot before you buy, and I bought this for the good comments I had. I really enjoyed it. Buy another again. Bought online, and the box is huge, my husband set up easy. I point out moms who want to buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful sturdy dresser
9/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a great purchase. We bought this for our 5 year olds room. We did add some decorative knobs just to dress it up a bit. Took us about 1 1/2 hours to assemble. This piece is very comparable to other high end brands. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this dresser
1/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is actually the second one we bought! We first bought it to go in our first born a nursery as it closely matches a Delta brand crib. It's sturdy, the drawers are really smooth, and the top is plenty wide enough for a changing pad. It worked so well that we decided to purchase it again for our second born son's nursery, and again we were very satisfied. Also we got the espresso color and it's lovely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks good and as detailed.
5/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice dresser and very nicely packed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
1/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect for a child's room- soft curved edges so I'm not worried about the baby getting hurt. It came in many pieces but went together easily and it a nice quality and sturdy for the price. I switched out the knobs for some girly ones from Pier 1 for my little girl's nursery. The original knobs were nice too though. Good size for a child and perfect height and width for changing table.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved it!
9/18/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I loved this dresser! I don't know if it is real wood, but for me it looks like it is, cause it is very sturdy! You can definitely buy it, you will not be disappointed! The drawers are not very long but they are deep enough, so it works for me! It was not very hard for my husband to put it together, maybe 30min and it comes with very good instructions..at least he didn't complain about it :) Also, the price is excellent for the quality..I would even pay more if it was more expensive cause it would be worth it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I loved it.
7/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I realy loved it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great dresser for any age
11/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Since I recently moved, I wanted to replace my dresser I had all my life with something new. After searching for a while and not finding something, I couldn't believe I found this in the baby section! I'm an adult in my mid 20's and this dresser is just perfect for my small items (like undergarments, socks, pajamas). Took about 3 hours to put together and had little problems following the directions - like maybe one back of the drawer had some difficulty sliding together but no biggie). Like one review said, the drawers do stop 3/4th of the way out, but that's probably because of some safety regulations because this dresser is labeled for a nursery. Also I got the black finish - it does not look as shiny as the picture, but it is pretty black. Also, please remember to clean any leftover styrofoam when you're putting it together. I only say this because I forgot and I'm still finding random itty bitty bits in my clothes here and there. The bottom is also bit enough for a cat to hide under, if anyone was wondering.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Strong
7/26/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Smell from the exterior paint (grey) went away after two weeks, HOWEVER, the strong chemical smell from the panels inside the drawers remains there after more than SIX WEEKS of off-gassing. Note that, unlike the main structure, the drawers are not solid wood but some composite wood probably made by using a lot of chemical glue. I've tried everything with the drawers: leave them on my backyard (2 weeks), leave them open in the nursery room with fan and window open (2-3 weeks), leave them closed with baking soda and activated carbon inside (1 week so far). Nothing works! Every time I entered my nursery room I can immediately smell that ... I have several other regular (adult) dressers at home, and none of them have such a strong and long-lasting chemical smell as this piece of NURSERY furniture. It's ridiculous! The baby is coming in six weeks and I think I will have no choice but just throw this dresser away! It makes the nursery room and everything inside smells.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Incredible value!
5/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am so thrilled with this dresser! My husband put it together by himself without any issues at all. I saw all the parts as he was setting up, and was very impressed by the quality of all of it. One of the things he pointed out was that the bottom of the drawers have a support rail, something a lot of inexpensive furniture will not have. Yes, the back of the drawers are pressed fiberboard, it is a $200 dresser after all. The rest of the unit is solid wood! The finish is incredibly beautiful! The lines and scale of the piece are perfectly aesthetically pleasing. The drawers are nice and deep. I love that the drawers have rolling glides. My much more expensive furniture in our master bedroom that came from an upscale furniture store is not nearly as good of quality as this Delta dresser. This makes me want to buy all my future furniture from Walmart and skip the commission driven sharks at the furniture stores altogether!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality!
9/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This went together fairly easily! Hour to an hour and a half tops. It is very sturdy and looks great! Very pleased!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pleased
8/26/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This piece of furniture looks wonderful put together. The piecing together took longer than expected, but turned out great! There was a defect in one of the pieces. The threaded screw would not fit into the piece due to a factory error. Thanks to my handy husband, he was able to find a solution without us having to call the company for a new piece. Overall, we are pleased with the product! It looks great in our nursery, and appears as a higher end dresser, moreso than we initially expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good quality
11/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this dresser. I use it as a changing table and its perfect. Its actually a bit taller and bulkier than i expected, but it's good because I don't have to bend at all while changing. The color (espresso cherry) matches my Graco Stanton crib in classic cherry perfectly! (I searched high and low for the right color) the dresser is made of pressed wood, but itsnot the cheap stuff that will break in 6 months. I fully expect this dresser to last as long as i want to use it. The drawers are also sturdy,not the flimsy stuff. It came within one week and was very well packaged, no damage at all. It was very easy to assemble, i did it by myself because i was too impatient to wait for the hubby! I like that i have plenty of room on top for a changing table plus a large basket.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-