Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
199
4 stars
56
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 265 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 265 total reviews
1-20 of 265 reviews
5/8/2012

Customer review by NNPMomof2

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by NNPMomof2
by NNPMomof2

Beautiful dresser for our son's room. Room on top for the changing pad & a basket to hold the diapers & wipes.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NNPMomof2
Love this Dresser
5/2/2012

Customer review by LHigginbotham

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by LHigginbotham
by LHigginbotham

I am very pleased with this dresser. I bought it a couple weeks ago for our nursery. It was easy to put together and it is very sturdy. My husband loved the fact that it is made from solid wood and not particle board. We haven't got to use it yet because our baby isn't due for another 4 months or so, but I love it so far. I bought the espresso color and it has a redish tint to it like a dark cherry. I think I actually like that better than regular espresso. I can't wait to start getting baby clothes to use it for our little girl!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LHigginbotham
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great buy!!!
6/13/2012

Customer review by PCBH

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by PCBH
by PCBH

Love this dresser! Very sturdy and looks awesome with my baby's Graco - Lauren Crib (Espresso)! Anyone looking for a good match, this is it and so affordable!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCBH
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
pretty good match
2/10/2013

Customer review by Lauraa67

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Lauraa67
by Lauraa67

I purchased this dresser to go with the Delta Canton Espresso 4 in 1 convertible crib ( which is not really espresso but more of a very dark cherry with different tones throughout). The dresser matches the crib but if you are looking for something without a red hue this is not it. There were a few small dents in the drawer fronts (not noticible unless you are really looking for it) and a few scratches in the finish on the drawer fronts (again, very small and only noticible if you are really looking for them. I was able to use a dark stain pen from a local hardware store that fixed the scratches. The dresser is sturdy and was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauraa67
Stormville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great drawer for the price. Matches crib.
4/18/2012

Customer review by texasreviewer1

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by texasreviewer1
by texasreviewer1

First off, let me say that the color in the picture is not accurate. The description says espresso but the picture is more of a flat brown. We bought it because it was from the same company we got our crib, and we hoped it would be the same color. Luckily it was. Setup was very easy. The drawer is a good size and I think it is a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasreviewer1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great quality and price!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by CrystalBiz

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by CrystalBiz
by CrystalBiz

I spent weeks trying to find a crib/dresser matching set that I liked. I wanted to purchase a dresser that could also be used as a changing table. Changing tables seem like such a waste of money since you only want to use them while your child is little. With this dresser I can put a changing pad on top and then my child can use it as a dresser until she leaves home! I purchased the dresser in the cherry espresso color and loved it! It still has the dark color of espresso with a tint of red. I think it is gorgeous! I also purchased the "Delta Canton 4 in 1 Crib" in Cherry Espresso Delta Canton 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Espresso Cherry. I was worried that since the drawer was called "Delta Eclipse" in Cherry Espresso that the colors may not match but they matched perfectly! I would highly recommend the crib as well. I was a little worried about the size of the dresser because I couldn't find the dimensions but it is the perfect size for my baby's room! It is 48 1/2 inches wide, 20 1/4 inches deep, and 34 1/2 inches tall. Perfect size for a changing table on top plus a basket or small lamp or something at the other end.The six drawers are of good size as well. They are 20 1/2 inches wide and 6 1/2 inches deep. They slide open easily and don't shut too quickly for fingers to get caught in them. My father and husband put the dresser together and they thought it was fairly easy to put together if you just follow the instructions. Everything they needed to put it together was included. The only thing they added was at their own decision. They decided to use glue on all the joints to make it even stronger so the dresser will last even longer. (If you do this be sure to not use too much glue. Be sure to wipe away any access glue.) My father would be considered a very handy man. He has put together several dressers and other items in his day. He said that this was one of the sturdiest dressers he had put together in a long time and that the materials were very high quality. He and I are very confident that the dresser will last for a long time. Overall, this is an excellent dresser! If you are a parent, that is looking to purchase a dresser for your child that is both beautiful and not over priced this is the dresser for you! It looks just as nice if not nicer than the $500 dressers I was looking at in the store and I got this dresser for only $200. A great price for an item that appears it will last for years to come! I love that it matched the crib I purchased for $200 as well. So I got a great set that looks amazing for a combined price of what I would have had to pay in a fancy store for one of them

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrystalBiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Great product!
3/29/2012

Customer review by GaMommyof2Kids

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by GaMommyof2Kids
by GaMommyof2Kids

This is my 2nd time buying this dresser. This time it was for our second child. We loved it so much in our other child's room. Plenty of storage & durable. Looks great also! Would strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaMommyof2Kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good quality
11/29/2012

Customer review by bandzmommy

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by bandzmommy
by bandzmommy

I love this dresser. I use it as a changing table and its perfect. Its actually a bit taller and bulkier than i expected, but it's good because I don't have to bend at all while changing. The color (espresso cherry) matches my Graco Stanton crib in classic cherry perfectly! (I searched high and low for the right color) the dresser is made of pressed wood, but itsnot the cheap stuff that will break in 6 months. I fully expect this dresser to last as long as i want to use it. The drawers are also sturdy,not the flimsy stuff. It came within one week and was very well packaged, no damage at all. It was very easy to assemble, i did it by myself because i was too impatient to wait for the hubby! I like that i have plenty of room on top for a changing table plus a large basket.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bandzmommy
colorado springs, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it! No regrets!!
7/9/2012

Customer review by LECnSTE

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by LECnSTE
by LECnSTE

I am happy we purchased this dresser and very pleased with the quality. It matches our delta crib perfectly and was not too difficult for my husband to put together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LECnSTE
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2012

Customer review by cathy16

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by cathy16
by cathy16

Have put together alot of furniture and this was one of the easiest every to do. Took about 1 1/2 hours.....very easy instructions and looks beautiful too. Highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cathy16
east syracuse ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Dresser
1/13/2013

Customer review by Brugg

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Brugg
by Brugg

This dresser arrived earlier than what it originallt said. I got it in about a week. Its beautiful and matches the delta expresso crib exactly. The color is richer than the pic but definately a dark wood with a slight cherry tint. The only thing is a small centimeter piece of the bottom was chipped off, not really a big deal but still. I lined the drawers with chevron paper but here is an actual pic

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brugg
Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/16/2012

Customer review by Whitemikensd

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Whitemikensd
by Whitemikensd

It matches the crib from the same brand perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whitemikensd
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/2/2014

Customer review by Hdleemom

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Hdleemom
by Hdleemom

This is a great quality piece and heavy as all get out. Matches perfectly with the espresso colored crib. The crib description was espresso and the dresser is espresso cherry but they are the same color. Easy assembly according to my husband. We are impressed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hdleemom
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality...
9/10/2012

Customer review by CBug75

4.0 stars 9/10/2012 by CBug75
by CBug75

It is a great quality and very beautiful dresser. However it is more closely a dark cherry than espresso. When I bought the dresser the website said espresso but the picture looked very cherry. Luckily it is more dark cherry and matched with my dk cherry crib very well. The only downside is that the drawers are not very deep when pulled out. They only pull out about 8 inches. It leaves a good 6 inches or so inside the dresser still. They slide very well and have not had any problems with them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBug75
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect match for Graco Lauren crib in Espresso!
3/7/2013

Customer review by Cgoode

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Cgoode
by Cgoode

We ordered this dresser after searching for quite awhile for a dresser to match our Graco Lauren crib in Espresso. This dresser is a perfect match! It has more of a reddish tint than the picture shows, which matches the crib perfectly. It is very sturdy and solid wood. It took my husband and I about an hour to put together. All the parts are labeled very clearly, including the hardware. We are very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cgoode
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/22/2012

Customer review by ChrissTee

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by ChrissTee
by ChrissTee

I couldn't wait to order this dresser for our little girl. I love it! It's everything I hoped it would be. It's not the color as the picture shows, it's a dark, cherry/espresso. I had to google the exact dresser and name so i knew what color to expect. Also, it matches our graco lauren crib PERFECTLY. I have recommended this dresser to my friends and all have been satisfied as well!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChrissTee
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MUCH MUCH Better than I expected
5/24/2012

Customer review by RKB11

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by RKB11
by RKB11

Solid piece of furniture, went together very easy. Far better quality than I expected for $250, worth every single penny.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RKB11
Auburn, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellant product
5/19/2014

Customer review by CathyStr

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by CathyStr
by CathyStr

Very happy with this purchase. Very sturdy has nice large drawers and they are very well reinforced, hard to find on dresser usually at this price point. Would highly recommend.....and I am VERY PICKY.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CathyStr
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful dresser
12/13/2012

Customer review by NZStratford

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by NZStratford
by NZStratford

I ordered this on Amazon but the stock ran out and I couldn't wait for it to be available on Amazon- so I did a google search and it seemed WalMart was the only other place to purchase online! We ordered it and had it delivered to a store and picked it up there. Not only did it come in much sooner than we anticipated and then they told us it would, but it was in the box in perfect condition. My husband was tasked with putting it all together, which looked like a huge undertaking, but he said he just took his time and followed each step and it came out perfectly. It looks so much more expensive and high-quality than what we paid. We have a coordinating Delta crib and glider, and the new baby's room just looks perfect!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NZStratford
Stratford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Beautiful! High quality!!!!
10/25/2014

Customer review by lake23

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by lake23
by lake23

We bought this in Dark Chocolate, and it is absolutely beautiful!!! The color is so rich, and it was packed amazingly well...Took us about two hours to put together, the instructions are very easy to follow. It is all wood, except for the back...The drawers are pretty deep. The only complaint I would have is that there is nothing to cover the screws on the side, although they don't "stand out". Very happy with this purchase! Don't hesitate to buy it! Well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lake23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 265 total reviews
1-20 of 265 reviews