Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/27/2012

Customer review by Speedworks

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Speedworks
by Speedworks

Works great - very durable, my kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Speedworks
N. Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Swing
7/24/2012

Customer review by LawOrderFan

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by LawOrderFan
by LawOrderFan

This swing looks and works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LawOrderFan
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2012

Customer review by kajesna

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by kajesna
by kajesna

this swing is very well made and my grandchildren love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kajesna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect swing!
5/25/2014

Customer review by Tinka528

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Tinka528
by Tinka528

This swing is sturdy and the coated chain is so much better than the old plastic covered chains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinka528
Woodbine, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swingset seats
4/22/2014

Customer review by Teeryn

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Teeryn
by Teeryn

We bought these for replacement swings for our kids' swingset. Wow...they are made very well and the chains are coated. These are better than the ones that originally came with the swingset. I would highly recommend these if you need replacement swings. They come in different colors. I am sure these will last a LONG time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teeryn
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good quality replacement swing
4/23/2012

Customer review by Lbowen

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Lbowen
by Lbowen

The bottom of the chain has a rubber cover that protects the kids hands from being pinched. We did not have this feature on the swing we replaced, so we were very pleased with that. Also very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lbowen
Rincon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Swing
4/3/2013

Customer review by abcdemily

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by abcdemily
by abcdemily

This swing is great. The plastic coating is a great touch for the little ones. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcdemily
Santa Clarita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
strong and durable
5/9/2013

Customer review by waynejune2180

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by waynejune2180
by waynejune2180

my only complaint is the chain needed to be a little bit longer. so ill have to buy some chain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waynejune2180
Spencer IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Pleased
9/7/2014

Customer review by dbcfromnc

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by dbcfromnc
by dbcfromnc

Swings are very strong and sturdy. I bought them to replace the cracked ones that was on the playset I have. The chains seem to be good strong chains and the coating works great for my grandbabies little fingers. Great price and very pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbcfromnc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
replacement swings for grandson swing set
6/6/2013

Customer review by memawandpoppa

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by memawandpoppa
by memawandpoppa

purchased a used wooden swing set for our grandson and the swings it came with needed to be replaced. We purchased these thru Wal-mart on line and they are good quality, sturdy seat and chain links are heavy duty, delivery was pretty quick, we thought price was good, overall pleased with this purchased and would recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memawandpoppa
Scotia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great swings
7/16/2012

Customer review by bluesky617

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by bluesky617
by bluesky617

I wanted commercial grade quality for all of the accessories on our playset which we just built. These swings came with high reviews and WalMart had the best price. They were received in the store ahead of schedule and I have not been disappointed. The plasticol coating on the chain is great. My husband and I have both been using the 1 swing comfortably. The other is for our 3 year old who is just learning to swing by himself so it is very low to the ground. Our A-frame was built with 14'posts so the length of chain may be appropriate for your set but we did need to purchase extra from our local hardware store. The swings are great --> you won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluesky617
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2012

Customer review by 15grandchildren

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by 15grandchildren
by 15grandchildren

Very good product - but chain could have been a little longer. We had to purcharse more chain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
15grandchildren
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As thick as the school ground swings!
6/4/2012

Customer review by havefaith32

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by havefaith32
by havefaith32

It is VERY heavy duty, with large chains and a nice yellow plastic chain cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havefaith32
Warren, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quality product
5/31/2014

Customer review by Swingingmachine

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Swingingmachine
by Swingingmachine

I bought this swing to replace our old one and it is perfect! The quality of the seat and chains are just what I was looking for. I also loved that I received free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swingingmachine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy
6/9/2014

Customer review by practicalIsland

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by practicalIsland
by practicalIsland

very pleased with these swings, hopefully they last out the kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
practicalIsland
Pennsylvannia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing our granddaughter loves it!
7/5/2015

Customer review by GaGa

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by GaGa
by GaGa

The swing is very sturdy and works great. We have no complaints and would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaGa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swing
9/12/2013

Customer review by havetoreturn

4.0 stars 9/12/2013 by havetoreturn
by havetoreturn

The swing was the color and quality I'd hoped for. It is a little stiff and I'm hoping that with use it will shape into a sling shape. It's more straight than curved for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havetoreturn
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.