Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 85 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Love the lotion
1/7/2016

Customer review by Moon1111

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Moon1111
by Moon1111

I have been using this lotion on my son since birth. It leaves his skin nice and soft, never greasy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moon1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Johnson's baby lotion
10/23/2015

Customer review by Jaay

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Jaay
by Jaay

My children are now 15 and 13, Johnson's baby lotion is still the lotion of their choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
12/7/2015

Customer review by Zmedina10

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Zmedina10
by Zmedina10

I love baby Johnsons cream, it leaves my 12 month old skin soft and with a soft scent, and the price, forget it, the best around, I've been in different stores and they're for 8 dollars each...very affordable!.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zmedina10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lotion There Is!
5/25/2012

Customer review by DaniSmiles

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by DaniSmiles
by DaniSmiles

I am 22 years old and I have been using the original Johnson's Baby Lotion for one year now and will continue to use it. I have sensitive skin and allergies. All the other products were not working for me. Johnson's Baby Products are not only for babies, everyone can use it! My skin is soft, moisturized, and smells nice. I also use Johnson's Moisture Care Baby Wash, Original. I will always use Johnson's Baby Products!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaniSmiles
Cataula, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE!
11/16/2015

Customer review by feishawoo82

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by feishawoo82
by feishawoo82

Wonderful moisturizer for myself as an adult and for my little girl. It's amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
feishawoo82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, fantastic price!
8/24/2012

Customer review by skyb1rd4

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by skyb1rd4
by skyb1rd4

I used this lotion on all 4 of my (now adult/teen) sons, now using it on my grandbabies & all of my foster children. I've never had a child have an adverse reaction to the gentle formula and that beautiful baby smell sticks with them all day long :) The large size & the handy pump are great when your trying to lotion squirmy lil ones too

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skyb1rd4
Glassboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this product
11/2/2015

Customer review by sharia

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by sharia
by sharia

5 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sharia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good for sensitive skin!
10/24/2015

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by LoveMyGoldfish
by LoveMyGoldfish
Top 250 contributor

I also use this lotion for myself & it works well for my sensitive skin. A lot of lotions irritate my skin, but this doesn't. It moisturizes very well & has a pleasant smell also. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyGoldfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Very good lotion
10/15/2015

Customer review by Bigshin69

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Bigshin69
by Bigshin69

Very good lotion and smell good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigshin69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Johnson's Baby Lotion
10/13/2015

Customer review by lotionlover

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by lotionlover
by lotionlover

Always love the smell of this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lotionlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Is exactly what i was looking for!
10/11/2015

Customer review by navild21

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by navild21
by navild21

EXCELENT!!! I'm happy and my baby smell uff increible!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
navild21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lotion
10/9/2015

Customer review by Lady

4.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Lady
by Lady

Love the smell and non greasy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Johnson's baby lotion
10/4/2015

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Rose
by Rose

I love the smell of this lotion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice smell
9/26/2015

Customer review by Gold

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Gold
by Gold

Keeps your body smelling good and soft like a baby i use it all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Stuff!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by UndergroundGoofyBee

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by UndergroundGoofyBee
by UndergroundGoofyBee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this lotion it smells great! it hydrates well specially if you have very dry skin during the winter months where it is very cold outside and is great for all skin types cause its so mild. This definitely does the job in my opinion the consistency is thick but goes on very light and makes your skin feel soft, smooth, and hydrated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UndergroundGoofyBee
Vassalboro, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absorbs fast and not greasy
1/9/2014

Customer review by Moonpie1868

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Moonpie1868
by Moonpie1868
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this lotion with the wash because I live in a really dry climate and it keeps your skin from itching. This lotion absorbs fast and it is not greasy at all so you can get dressed right after. Even though it has that faint baby lotion smell it doesn't linger and it doesn't override your normal perfume. In fact, you don't smell it at all after a few minutes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moonpie1868
Pueblo, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it stinks
12/11/2013

Customer review by l10k07

1.0 stars 12/11/2013 by l10k07
by l10k07
Top 1000 contributor

I don't like the scent of this lotion. I received so many bottles of this lotion at my baby shower and I won't use it. I hate the scent of this and I want my babies to smell good. I know this has a high rating, but I just can't stand the smell of this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
l10k07
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Baby Lotion isn't just for infants.
5/27/2014

Customer review by CLEM56

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by CLEM56
by CLEM56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love baby lotion. It goes on smooth, soaks in quickly, and smells nice. Some lotions make you feel sticky and dirty. Baby lotion makes you still feel clean. And it works. I've gotten a lot of nice compliments on my skin. But I've use baby lotion ever since my daughter was a baby; twenty-four years ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLEM56
Clackamas, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This big baby loves it
9/27/2014

Customer review by typingterror

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by typingterror
by typingterror
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with this product for myself. I am 72 years old with very dry skin and this feels very good on my old skin. It is also very reasonably priced which is a big deal for one living on Social Security.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
typingterror
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great but tastes like alcohol
9/6/2013

Customer review by ayadork18

3.0 stars 9/6/2013 by ayadork18
by ayadork18

let me explain..Got this lotion as a gift and although it smells great, it tastes horrible and if you have a NB like me and are always kissing and holding your baby up to your face, you will eventually taste this and not to mention if you put it on your baby's hand and he puts them in his mouth... I do love their baby shampoo though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ayadork18
Orange, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews