Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 46 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Runs very small, very short
1/21/2012

Customer review by Catzz

3.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Catzz
by Catzz

These run very small and shorter than normal leggings and I ordered up two sizes from what I normally buy due to the cheap price. If you are shorter than 5'6" these will probably fit the length they should for leggings. but order at least a size up because they are very thin material and sized very small.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catzz
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect leggings!!
2/24/2012

Customer review by Kbay

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by Kbay
by Kbay

I have bought leggings from stores like Torrid, Fashion Bug & Avenue and no one can compare as far as the simple black pant ankle length leggings go. They are a good fit, comfortable, versatile, inexpensive, and not see thru which can be an issue with Torrid & Avenue leggings. I definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kbay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome fit!!
9/8/2012

Customer review by Lauraandshawn00

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Lauraandshawn00
by Lauraandshawn00

These fit exactly how I want them to fit...I am 5'8' and about 260lbs and I got a 2x and they fit nice a tight in the leg area but not too tight in the but!! ;)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauraandshawn00
Baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great item, Great price!
2/7/2012

Customer review by lemontwist

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by lemontwist
by lemontwist

First of all, thank goodness Walmart brought them back and I am happy to report that the quality at a great price has remained the same! My "old" pair (5+ years) was beginning to look slightly faded. I bought my usual size of 2X and it fit perfectly. I am 5'9" and it is ankle length. The fabric is just the right weight...not too thick, not too thin...has a soft feel (vs a spandex feel) and holds it's shape very well. It is a wonderful basic piece for any wardrobe. Love to wear them with knee high boots and a tunic or dressed up with a blazer. Very comfortable! I bought two pair!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lemontwist
Austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MORE COLORS PLEASE!
4/10/2012

Customer review by EmeraldCityLady

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by EmeraldCityLady
by EmeraldCityLady

I'd live in these leggings if I could. I bought one pair & liked them so much I ordered another pair. I'd buy more if you had different colors (like dark navy, charcoal gray, & dark chocolate). Love 'em & you cannot beat the price or the great shipping cost of Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmeraldCityLady
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Deal
2/16/2012

Customer review by Deboroo

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Deboroo
by Deboroo

These leggings are a very good deal. They are good quality, nice and thick, not easily snagged!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deboroo
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
KNIT LEGGINGS
2/12/2012

Customer review by LOCALPRINCESS

4.0 stars 2/12/2012 by LOCALPRINCESS
by LOCALPRINCESS

I ordered these knit leggings because the previous pair that I purchased from a different company were warm to wear around the house. Walmart's knit leggings are also warm and they cost less. I am under 5 feet tall, so as expected they were too long. However, that is what I wanted because they come down over my feet, helping to keep my feet warm. I pull them down over my feet before I go to bed, too. They feel very cosy. It is a pity that taller people can not do that. They seemed to have washed well (in a black load of clothes) and I could not tell if they shrunk, but didn't seem like they did. Someday I will probably order another pair to also wear when I go to bed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOCALPRINCESS
Central Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/7/2012

Customer review by feldes

4.0 stars 2/7/2012 by feldes
by feldes

Came in good time. Happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feldes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this!
6/30/2012

Customer review by Gabbisaur

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Gabbisaur
by Gabbisaur

I stumbled across this during one of my late night Walmart adventures with my fiance in our local store. I'd been searching for a pair of basic black leggings for months and was super excited to finally find a pair that fit and were affordable! Two months later, I opted to purchase another pair and was incredibly disappointed to discover they were no longer carrying them in my store, and were sold out of the 4x online. :( They're comfortable, affordable, and durable! But I guess I'll have to wait on that second pair. Please please PLEASE SELL THESE IN MORE COLORS!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabbisaur
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product
7/3/2012

Customer review by MsLinny

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by MsLinny
by MsLinny

I read the reviews that said that these run small (it's true) so I ordered a size up from size 2x to a 3x in the two pack bundle. They fit perfect and I love them! They are not to thick and not to thin and of very good quality and extremely comfortable. They are perfect for casual wear under tunics or oversize shirts or even work out tops or for just lounging in the house. I like them so much that I have ordered another two pack bundle this morning. They are an excellent value for the money and I just wish they also came in grey. You cant go wrong with this purchase. Just remember they DO run small so order up a size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLinny
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
SO MUCH COMFORT ITS UNBELIEVEABLE!!!
5/6/2012

Customer review by MOTHEROF1AUNTIEOF2

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by MOTHEROF1AUNTIEOF2
by MOTHEROF1AUNTIEOF2

THESE KNIT LEGGINGS ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND GO WITH ANY OTHER TOP YOU CAN THINK OF... I WOULD DEFENITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOTHEROF1AUNTIEOF2
LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/2/2012

Customer review by Amphigorym

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Amphigorym
by Amphigorym

I've been trying to find some leggings to wear during the transition from fall to winter, and these are excellent. Fit just right, and very comfortable .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amphigorym
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
runs very small
2/4/2012

Customer review by ladyskull

2.0 stars 2/4/2012 by ladyskull
by ladyskull

OMG. I got these and i thought they were for a size 5. they are so small and i ordered a 2x. boy it sure would have been just like a full length girdle. lol. returned them to the store

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyskull
MESA, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great price, poor quality
3/5/2012

Customer review by Utherp

1.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Utherp
by Utherp

This may have had a great price, but the quality of the leggings was poor, seams were not even sewed on the legs, brand new pants and holes! not happy one bit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Utherp
Wurtsboro, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/20/2012

Customer review by vonne2

1.0 stars 8/20/2012 by vonne2
by vonne2

The product description stated 19 inch inseam; what I received was ankle length which is 31 inches on the average size. It appears this item was not packaged correctly; maybe you should double check your items before packages are sealed and sent out. Extremly disappointed as I wanted the capri lenth in the product description.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vonne2
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
These legging are tight in the legs. But perfect
9/8/2012

Customer review by sammykat

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by sammykat
by sammykat

Great for the long tunic tops nice fit. Summer weight. great to wear everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammykat
Chicago Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect little black leggings
7/16/2012

Customer review by PurryClaws

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by PurryClaws
by PurryClaws

These are cotton so I'd go up 1 size unless you're very small, because they WILL SHRINK. I made the mistake of buying my true size on my first purchase and after drying, they ended up being very snug & the seams between the legs started to come apart. I normally wear a 1x, but next time I got a 2x in these leggings and after washing & drying they still fit great. They are a perfect basic legging that can be worn so many different ways and at this price you can buy several sets. I love that they're bundled, so you get 2 and can customize the size for each....which enables you to buy a pair for someone else and give them as a gift. These are not on the just my size website, so it appears they are exclusive to walmart. More colors would be nice, but you can't go wrong with basic black. A great buy and good quality product. These sell out all the time, so I'd buy a couple bundles if I were you. Most leggings run btwn $15- $19.99---these are so affordable :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurryClaws
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/19/2012

Customer review by nanabeckyintn

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by nanabeckyintn
by nanabeckyintn

Love these, wish I had bought the double pack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanabeckyintn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Durable and Comfortable
7/26/2012

Customer review by Deru

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Deru
by Deru

I am always running around so I needed bottoms that would move with me but still retain their fit. Other leggings sometimes stretch out but I did not have that issue with these. I own 2 pair and highly reccomend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deru
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Too big
7/11/2012

Customer review by Florida2012

3.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Florida2012
by Florida2012

I am a size 20. 3x was way too big overall. Wish I got a 2x. Now I just wear them to work out or lounge around the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Florida2012
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews