Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A lifesaver for night time feedings!!!
3/9/2012

Customer review by PTLMom

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by PTLMom
by PTLMom

This bottle warmer has saved my life and sleep!!!! Being able to make the bottles before bed, knowing they are being kept cold and ready to warm at a touch of a button is amazing!!!! This really has changed the way I look at night time feedings. They are not so dreadful any more! ;) The thing I REALLY like about this bottle warmer is that it has different settings. My baby doesn't like the bottle cold or too warm so being able to adjust the warming settings is a home-run for us! I'm so glad I discovered this with my first baby all the ones in the future will be better for it! I would highly recommend this bottle warmer for your nursery!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PTLMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Convenient!!
3/20/2012

Customer review by SAS1975

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by SAS1975
by SAS1975

This is a great bottle warmer overall. I have used other bottle warmers that overflow with water everywhere and this one has a reservoir that uses a single fill and no measuring which I especially like. The bottles stay at the right temperature and it even has a digital timer that makes it easy to know when they are ready. The removable cooler is great for night time feedings - you just take it with you and you don't need to mess around in the kitchen in the middle of the night. I would highly recommend this bottle warmer!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAS1975
Calabasas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2012

Customer review by jkpone

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by jkpone
by jkpone

This is a great product. My son will only drink warm milk but doesn't have the patience to wait for it to be warmed via hot water, etc, so this bottle warmer is the perfect solution. It works really well and is reliable. The cooler feature is really convenient as well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkpone
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2012

Customer review by campjme

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by campjme
by campjme

This bottle warmer is the best thing since sliced bread. perfect for late night feedings, you don't have to go into the kitchen, turn on all the lights, wake the whole house. everything you need is right on your nightstand. two bottles and a warmer that perfecrtly heats your babies bottle at the touch of a button. it saves you at least 5 minutes with every feeding which means about 10 more minutes of sleep per night, moms know how important that is! EVERY MOM SHOULD OWN ONE.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campjme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This bottle warmer is such a time-saver!
3/20/2012

Customer review by polarbear91

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by polarbear91
by polarbear91

Never again will I have to wait around for a bottle to warm in hot water while my daughter is screaming from hunger! This takes the guess-work out of how long it will take to warm a bottle from both room temperature and from refrigerated temperature. Would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
polarbear91
Canton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Warmer
8/19/2013

Customer review by darktabby

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by darktabby
by darktabby

I was worried about buying this because of bad reviews both here and on Amazon, but I chose to take the risk because based on what I needed and my budget this warmer fit my needs. I'm so glad I bought it. Sure you might get a random defective product but I must have gotten lucky because mine worked from day one. I would suggest doing as I did and ordering it early; and order early enough that there is time to test it out, return it if need be, and test the replacement too. I made sure to order before my baby was born so I would have time to try it out and if it didn't work to return it. I tried it with a plain bottle of cold water first and found the right time for warming the formula bottles in the process. The freezer pack part only keeps the bottles good and cold for 8 hrs, but for those middle of the night feedings you just can't beat it. My husband and I use this every 3 to 4 hrs every day. And we absolutely LOVE it!! I would so recommend getting this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darktabby
Tarboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bottle warmer for baby
3/24/2012

Customer review by PG123

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by PG123
by PG123

This bottle warmer is fast and gives the milk the perfect temperature for my baby. I've used others which take forever, and this one gets the job done right in time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PG123
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't work.
4/13/2013

Customer review by Elisa80

1.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Elisa80
by Elisa80

I was excited about this product. Came home, read the instructiones, plugged it in.... Doesn't work. Quite disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elisa80
Calexico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great!
11/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Warms fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking product
2/25/2014

Customer review by ShadyM

4.0 stars 2/25/2014 by ShadyM
by ShadyM

I plan to use this product in the next two weeks when my baby is born. It did arrive in the mail in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShadyM
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item for Convenience
9/20/2013

Customer review by KMcCoy33

4.0 stars 9/20/2013 by KMcCoy33
by KMcCoy33

This purchase was to replace another that had lost some of the functionality over time - it stopped beeping and the timer got heavy condensation inside. Unfortunately when this one arrived, the timer could not be adjust up or down. Being that it was stuck on zero, it could not be used so I had to return it and they don't carry the item in store. Regarding my item that was being replaced, I haven't received a return call from Munchkin so I'm not too hopeful on it being handled under the 1-yr warranty at this time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMcCoy33
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HORRIBLE! LEAKING WATER SINCE DAY 1!
8/11/2014

Customer review by NEWMOM2014USA

1.0 stars 8/11/2014 by NEWMOM2014USA
by NEWMOM2014USA

This bottle warmer has been leaking water and flooding the counter top since day 1. With a newborn baby, I had no time to return it, so I put a try underneath it, but I am so mad and disappointed every time I look at it. It has been more than 3 months since I bought it, so I don't think I can return it. My baby is 3 months old now and the darn thing completely broke. I am just heating water in the microwave now in a glass and heating the bottles in it. What a total nightmare and disappointment at the worst time. I would not recommend this product at all. If you really want a bottle warmer, get one of the inexpensive ones. You can get a separate little cooler. Any cooler will be OK. Nothing special about this cooler. It takes up so much space and I have not used it once. The company needs to redesign this product so that it does not flood from underneath or take it off the market. I hate this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEWMOM2014USA
Would recommend to a friend? No