Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

30 Ft VGA are hard to find
11/7/2012

Customer review by DervishWhirl

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by DervishWhirl
by DervishWhirl

As mentioned in the summary, these are hard to find and usually are expensive. This worked out great. Quality is sharp.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DervishWhirl
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cable for link from laptop to TV
2/8/2014

Customer review by Gainesvillerater

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Gainesvillerater
by Gainesvillerater

I use this cable to link my laptop to the TV in my living room. Now, instead of having a small monitor on the laptop, I have a 55" monitor! The resolution is fantastic and I can now sit in my recliner and type on my wireless keyboard and see everything on the big screen!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gainesvillerater
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice heavy duty cable
2/6/2013

Customer review by JDJam

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by JDJam
by JDJam

This cable is really heavy duty construction and worked great. The price was incredibly good for this long of a VGA cable considering it was not one of those thin cheap cables. I use it for my karaoke monitor coming off my laptop and I like how nice and thick the cable is so it will stand up to more abuse. Strongly recommend this if you have a long run to make from your PC to a monitor or TV.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDJam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Correct length
6/3/2014

Customer review by JunkYardJoe

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by JunkYardJoe
by JunkYardJoe

This cable was the correct length to connect the computer to the TV

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JunkYardJoe
JunkYardJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy
2/10/2014

Customer review by facgeek

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by facgeek
by facgeek

I currently have thin week cables that break easily I just picked up this cable and it seems like a nice sturdy heavy duty cable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
facgeek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly What I Needed
5/13/2015

Customer review by Papasmurf297

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Papasmurf297
by Papasmurf297

I can now stream from my computer to my living room TV without buying an expensive streaming box. It came exactly as advertised and gave me the length I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papasmurf297
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
varry good cable
10/30/2013

Customer review by body1937

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by body1937
by body1937

the cable is vary good heady nice but was longer than I needed I returned it I will order later also I string my back and would not b using it for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
body1937
Lanett al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, great price
3/25/2014

Customer review by WalmartShopper337

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by WalmartShopper337
by WalmartShopper337

Great product! Very durable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper337
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.