Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 61 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
I highly recommend...
5/6/2012

Customer review by Lovedaydream29

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by Lovedaydream29
by Lovedaydream29

Because it works GREAT! Love how it rotates and it is perfectly designed to hold everything I wash in a day. Back to work full time and currently using Playtex Embrace Pump and Drop-ins system and drying rack holds 4 sets of breastcups and drop in nipples and several storage bottles on this one rack. Helps me stay organized.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovedaydream29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great item
2/2/2016

Customer review by gmar

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by gmar
by gmar

Works really well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth the money
1/27/2016

Customer review by Kimberly

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Kimberly
by Kimberly

This product isn't worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimberly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome Purchase
1/22/2016

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Nicole
by Nicole

I absolutely loved this drying rack. Not only was it affordable but also easy to assemble and clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A different use...
1/12/2016

Customer review by Mouse

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Mouse
by Mouse

This unit would be great as a bottle dryer but I bought it for a different use. I paint dolls and use it to put the doll arms and legs on as they are drying. The limbs are much heavier than bottles and the unit holds up perfectly. It works so well, I just bought one for my granddaughter!! This is money well spent!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/13/2016

Customer review by Kw77

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Kw77
by Kw77

Does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kw77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"Nice Rack!"
1/9/2016

Customer review by babiesmomma

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by babiesmomma
by babiesmomma

Holds so much, and the spinning feature is an added bonus. There is three settings as to how tall you want to place the top tier too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babiesmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It is large enough to fit all the bottles and accessories for my twin girls. It is great.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convenient and time saver
12/8/2015

Customer review by NewGrandmother916

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by NewGrandmother916
by NewGrandmother916

This drying rack has space for all the bottles and latch parts. There is spaces for the valves which Is nice because the valves are so small they were always falling under the dish strainer or into the bottom of the dishwasher . The swivel base and the water reservoir make this the perfect countertop bottle drying rack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewGrandmother916
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
9/14/2013

Customer review by Sunshine1414

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Sunshine1414
by Sunshine1414
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for when my nephew is here. It holds A LOT! Even has little holes in the top that the nipples fit into. Bought a second one for his Mommy's house too! It is perfect !!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine1414
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reliable drying rack
11/11/2015

Customer review by Babymomma

4.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Babymomma
by Babymomma

This rack has plenty of space for bottles and the nipples. It seems durable and simply gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babymomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice bottle rack
11/6/2015

Customer review by JDoug

4.0 stars 11/6/2015 by JDoug
by JDoug

Like the swivel effecta and that it holds a good number of bottles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDoug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
3/24/2014

Customer review by HistoMom

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by HistoMom
by HistoMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product. Like how it folds down for easy storage and it's height adjustable for taller bottles. Also like the water tray underneath.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HistoMom
Yo,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
10/7/2015

Customer review by NewMom

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by NewMom
by NewMom

I got this as part of my baby shower and it didn't even cross my mind to even get one. It was one of those items that wasn't even on my registry, but now that I have it I think it's great! It definitely saves space on where to store the bottles after I have steamed them. I keep my bottles, caps, nipples, baby spoons and even pacifiers there. I would recommend especially if you don't have a lot of space in your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
space saver
3/4/2014

Customer review by AJnMyzMom

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by AJnMyzMom
by AJnMyzMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this because I have very little counter space for bottle racks and more bottles than the smaller ones could hold. It does the job of storage and saving space. Just what i bought it for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJnMyzMom
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!
3/28/2014

Customer review by Miashop66

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Miashop66
by Miashop66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love love Love it! Easy to set-up fit any plastic or glass bottle very light weight n easy to cleaned the price was great for such a good quality I highly recommended thanks Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miashop66
Wtby CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great rack!
10/4/2012

Customer review by ahunt1976

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by ahunt1976
by ahunt1976

I love this rack. Before I got it I had bottles all over the kitchen and now it's all organized. It fits big and small bottles perfectly as well as nipples, pacifiers and all the other feeding accessories. The only problem I have with it is that I have a cat and she jumps on the counter, steals nipples and pacifiers from it and eats them so I have to hide the rack from her. :-)

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahunt1976
San Angelo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bottle rack
9/10/2015

Customer review by Meghann

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Meghann
by Meghann

Love this keeps my bottles organized n clean and away from the other dishes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meghann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of space
8/14/2015

Customer review by mom218

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by mom218
by mom218

I love it I have twins and a toddler and it holds lots of bottles and sippy cups. Nice space saver as well. Great price too can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom218
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use. Little bigger than expected.
12/3/2013

Customer review by mrslamajam

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by mrslamajam
by mrslamajam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a pretty straight forward drying rack. Very easy to use. It is a little bigger than I expected and it does take up a decent amount of room on a kitchen counter. We are still waiting for baby # 1 to arrive on the 19th but I have already used the drying rack and it does exactly what it's supposed to. Great price also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrslamajam
benicia ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews