Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 36 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Great for Travel
2/11/2014

Customer review by Eg0re

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Eg0re
by Eg0re

I bought this to use whenever I am out and I don't want to have to find a private place to nurse my son. It does take a while (15-20 minutes) to warm up cold milk but I just make note of when he ate last and get the milk into the warmer ahead of time. Our van has a spot that I can plug this into and it works even without the keys or van running. If I'm running a lot of errands, I'll just put the milk in the warmer while running a short errand and it's warm by the time we get back in the van. This warmer has a timer and will shut off when the time set is up. I have had no problems with this warmer. It is adjustable for different sized bottles and I just leave it in our van all the time. This year has been really cold, but it is still working great! As long as you can take the time to think about when your baby will be hungry next it works great!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eg0re
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not a good product
8/1/2012

Customer review by daPoPe33

1.0 stars 8/1/2012 by daPoPe33
by daPoPe33

This was not a good product to buy considering the price of the product. It literally took more than 30 minutes to warm up a 4oz bottle and the milk was not that cold.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daPoPe33
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
traveling mom
8/15/2012

Customer review by Kelly30

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Kelly30
by Kelly30

This warmer is awesome! Yes you do have to have some forthought on your child being hungry because it takes a few minutes to warm up. But the pad immediately started getting warm and the timer is super helpful! Our son is breastfeed but when traveling I pump to make feeding easier if I am alone then it only takes a 15-20 min stop to get him feed but if my husbands with us we dont even have to stop I just hop in the back seat. If you dont have patience or the ability to predict your child will be wanting to eat within the next 20-30 minutes this product is not for you! I however love it!

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly30
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Product
2/24/2014

Customer review by TayF86

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by TayF86
by TayF86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very convenient and warms bottle pretty fast

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TayF86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/12/2013

Customer review by Hkschu

4.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Hkschu
by Hkschu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works just as it stated it would. Bottles are very warm after using. It does take awhile to warm, but I expected that for being a car charging warmer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hkschu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for on-the-go!
10/17/2015

Customer review by Layna

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Layna
by Layna

It is just so much more convenient for when I'm in the car traveling. I have a five month old and when he gets hungry if we're traveling, this travel bottle warmer gets the job done before I reach my destination so I can feed my lil one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Layna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Munchkin Bottle Warmer
5/19/2015

Customer review by Ginny

1.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Ginny
by Ginny

This warmer takes a long time to heat the bottle up. It did not perform the way I thought it would.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Loved it after I insulated it.
7/12/2015

Customer review by JustPractical

4.0 stars 7/12/2015 by JustPractical
by JustPractical

* * * * * * At first I thought it did not work after first use. I learned most new cars have a safety built into the cigarette lighter/car charger receptacles. When the vehicle is turned off and back on the receptacle will not come on if something is plugged into it. I had to unplug and re-plug it every time I turned off my car. This is the fault of the car not the bottle warmer. Now to warming issues. It was loosing so much of the heat around the outside. Ice cold 6 oz milk to luke-warm took 45-55 mins. I started wrapping a baby blanket (folded to 4 thicknesses) around it when in use and the time needed was cut in half. Later, I found a giant insulated mug to preserve the heat and that worked even better. Lid off mug, warmer with bottle inside, then stuff blanket over it to prevent heat loss. The more insulation I put the faster it warmed ... about 15 mins with mug and blanket. Finally, I loved it. Plan ahead it is not a microwave. It is a small, car battery powered, heating pad. My definations: Ice cold = 38 - 45 degrees F (it has been on ice in chest) Luke warm = about 85-92 degrees F (when dripped on my inner forearm--exactly same temp as my arm--I am unable to tell it is there unless it runs down)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustPractical
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/12/2013

Customer review by LoveWalmartService

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by LoveWalmartService
by LoveWalmartService
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the busy Mom on the go.... this allows a baby feeding in the privacy and comfort of the car. This comes in soooo handy at sports events when shuffling kids back and forth to arenas or soccer fields. Also great for trips. Simple directions and easy to use. Works quickly and very well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveWalmartService
New Brunswick Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not great but better than nothing
3/25/2014

Customer review by IvyTx

3.0 stars 3/25/2014 by IvyTx
by IvyTx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For this you should have a bottle with straight cylindrical sides, not a curvy one. For instance Medela is good, Avent not as good. The curvy part of the bottle is not in contact with the heating pad inside so only top and bottom of bottle get warm. It also takes a while so better plan ahead (20min). So in conclusion; not great but better then nothing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IvyTx
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
4/29/2014

Customer review by Annig02

1.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Annig02
by Annig02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read the reviews saying it would take awhile to heat up so first time I used I set timer for 20 minutes I was in no hurry. When it shut off I checked bottle and was still ice cold. I felt the heat pad thing and it was barely warm at all. I took it back to the store because that's crazy. I could have ran it under hot water and gotten it warmer faster.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annig02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shower Gift
8/4/2015

Customer review by Nana10

3.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Nana10
by Nana10

This item was in a list of gifts for a friend's Baby Registry. When I told her I was sending it, she was glad about it. It hasn't been used yet because the baby hasn't been born. I expect the Mom-to-be chose the warmer, knowing it would be useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
verry good
6/24/2015

Customer review by lady

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by lady
by lady

it is easy for warm the milk for your child or warm water

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good for travel
5/13/2014

Customer review by TravelingDivaMommy

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by TravelingDivaMommy
by TravelingDivaMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bottle warmer is very convenient When traveling. It warms the bottle very well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TravelingDivaMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
:(
6/9/2015

Customer review by vmoore

1.0 stars 6/9/2015 by vmoore
by vmoore

Attempted to warm 3oz of milk. After 20min the milk was still cool. Not a realistic time frame w a hungry/crying newborn I returned product to store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vmoore
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Convenient!
6/9/2015

Customer review by Terrilyn42

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Terrilyn42
by Terrilyn42

This is an awesome little bottle warmer! Works great and is a must have when traveling with a baby...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terrilyn42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works great
6/10/2015

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Jenn
by Jenn

It works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convenient
11/22/2013

Customer review by ZaynsMom

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by ZaynsMom
by ZaynsMom

This is very convenient when my husband and I are on the road for a few hours .... Whether u have this or a thermos they both work well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZaynsMom
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Handy deal to have
5/1/2015

Customer review by CaddyStreaker

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by CaddyStreaker
by CaddyStreaker

This travel bottle warmer is very handy to have in the diaper bag. It does take about 10-15 minutes to warm a 4 oz bottle but as long as you plan ahead that isn't a big deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaddyStreaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
additional use
12/30/2014

Customer review by swimmer2253

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by swimmer2253
by swimmer2253

I have to clear my nose after swimming and in the winter the liquid gets cold in the car. Heater works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swimmer2253
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews