Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

42 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 37 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
traveling mom
8/15/2012

Customer review by Kelly30

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Kelly30
by Kelly30

This warmer is awesome! Yes you do have to have some forthought on your child being hungry because it takes a few minutes to warm up. But the pad immediately started getting warm and the timer is super helpful! Our son is breastfeed but when traveling I pump to make feeding easier if I am alone then it only takes a 15-20 min stop to get him feed but if my husbands with us we dont even have to stop I just hop in the back seat. If you dont have patience or the ability to predict your child will be wanting to eat within the next 20-30 minutes this product is not for you! I however love it!

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelly30
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for Travel
2/11/2014

Customer review by Eg0re

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Eg0re
by Eg0re

I bought this to use whenever I am out and I don't want to have to find a private place to nurse my son. It does take a while (15-20 minutes) to warm up cold milk but I just make note of when he ate last and get the milk into the warmer ahead of time. Our van has a spot that I can plug this into and it works even without the keys or van running. If I'm running a lot of errands, I'll just put the milk in the warmer while running a short errand and it's warm by the time we get back in the van. This warmer has a timer and will shut off when the time set is up. I have had no problems with this warmer. It is adjustable for different sized bottles and I just leave it in our van all the time. This year has been really cold, but it is still working great! As long as you can take the time to think about when your baby will be hungry next it works great!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eg0re
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not a good product
8/1/2012

Customer review by daPoPe33

1.0 stars 8/1/2012 by daPoPe33
by daPoPe33

This was not a good product to buy considering the price of the product. It literally took more than 30 minutes to warm up a 4oz bottle and the milk was not that cold.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daPoPe33
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
7/12/2013

Customer review by Hkschu

4.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Hkschu
by Hkschu

Works just as it stated it would. Bottles are very warm after using. It does take awhile to warm, but I expected that for being a car charging warmer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hkschu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
1/12/2013

Customer review by LoveWalmartService

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by LoveWalmartService
by LoveWalmartService

For the busy Mom on the go.... this allows a baby feeding in the privacy and comfort of the car. This comes in soooo handy at sports events when shuffling kids back and forth to arenas or soccer fields. Also great for trips. Simple directions and easy to use. Works quickly and very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveWalmartService
New Brunswick Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
2/24/2014

Customer review by TayF86

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by TayF86
by TayF86

Very convenient and warms bottle pretty fast

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TayF86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very convenient
11/22/2013

Customer review by ZaynsMom

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by ZaynsMom
by ZaynsMom

This is very convenient when my husband and I are on the road for a few hours .... Whether u have this or a thermos they both work well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZaynsMom
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very good for travel
5/13/2014

Customer review by TravelingDivaMommy

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by TravelingDivaMommy
by TravelingDivaMommy

This bottle warmer is very convenient When traveling. It warms the bottle very well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TravelingDivaMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
4/29/2014

Customer review by Annig02

1.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Annig02
by Annig02

I read the reviews saying it would take awhile to heat up so first time I used I set timer for 20 minutes I was in no hurry. When it shut off I checked bottle and was still ice cold. I felt the heat pad thing and it was barely warm at all. I took it back to the store because that's crazy. I could have ran it under hot water and gotten it warmer faster.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annig02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Munchkin Bottle Warmer
5/19/2015

Customer review by Ginny

1.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Ginny
by Ginny

This warmer takes a long time to heat the bottle up. It did not perform the way I thought it would.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginny
Would recommend to a friend? No
additional use
12/30/2014

Customer review by swimmer2253

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by swimmer2253
by swimmer2253

I have to clear my nose after swimming and in the winter the liquid gets cold in the car. Heater works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swimmer2253
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best
5/7/2014

Customer review by akil1612

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by akil1612
by akil1612

i like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akil1612
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
3/3/2014

Customer review by theeeprincezz

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by theeeprincezz
by theeeprincezz

I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theeeprincezz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me!!!
10/28/2014

Customer review by Lovewalmart8925

5.0 stars 10/28/2014 by Lovewalmart8925
by Lovewalmart8925

It does its job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovewalmart8925
Ansonia, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice product
10/24/2014

Customer review by Longmire12

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by Longmire12
by Longmire12

Very nice product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Longmire12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bottle warmer
12/2/2013

Customer review by grandmamoto

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by grandmamoto
by grandmamoto

This Bottle warmer is very good and works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmamoto
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warming is a snap
2/4/2015

Customer review by blazinstew

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by blazinstew
by blazinstew

We are on the road quite often and this makes road trips a breeze. Set the warmer and in minutes it is ready. Should have purchased this from the start.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blazinstew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy deal to have
5/1/2015

Customer review by CaddyStreaker

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by CaddyStreaker
by CaddyStreaker

This travel bottle warmer is very handy to have in the diaper bag. It does take about 10-15 minutes to warm a 4 oz bottle but as long as you plan ahead that isn't a big deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaddyStreaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Travel
5/14/2014

Customer review by Tashiamc

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Tashiamc
by Tashiamc

This is perfect for when we go on our roadtrips or just a short trip. Makes it convenient for feeding my little girl right away instead of stopping and finding somewhere to warm up the bottle.

Tashiamc
Santa Clarita, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So Convenient!
6/9/2015

Customer review by Terrilyn42

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Terrilyn42
by Terrilyn42

This is an awesome little bottle warmer! Works great and is a must have when traveling with a baby...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terrilyn42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews