Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 289 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

289 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

289 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
187
4 stars
59
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 stars
17
1-20 of 271 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 271 total reviews
1-20 of 271 reviews
*****5 STARS*****
10/12/2010

Customer review by KDLW

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by KDLW
by KDLW

I did a lot of price comparison shopping before buying the Bissell PowerGroom Pet Compact Bagless Vacuum. I found that Walmart had this model for the best price in my area. When I went in to purchase a new vacuum, I was torn between this model and the larger Bissell Pet model which was about $40 more at that time. I took both off of the shelf and compared them side by side. They were very similar, but the Compact version won me over with it's size...I figured that it would get into smaller spaces and would be easier to store. I took my new vacuum home and had to test it out right away. I had vacuumed with my old vacuum only about 3 days before so I didn't think that I really needed to vacuum...I just wanted to "play" with my new "toy". Well, I was shocked at all of the pet hair (we have 2 cats and a yorkie), people hair (me & my daughter have long hair), and dirt that was picked up with the Bissell Pet vacuum! I had no idea that my old vacuum was missing so much! I didn't really NEED a new vacuum (so I thought), but wanted to find a cheap pet hair specific vacuum because my allergies have gotten worse in the last year. I was so pleased with the performance of this vacuum that I have recommended it several times (I have only had it for about 3 weeks) already! I HIGHLY recommend this product if you have animals or kids in your house...it picks up an unbelievable amount of dirt & hair that you didn't even know was there...AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (298) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDLW
Roy, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I wanted!
9/10/2010

Customer review by SimplyInfallible

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by SimplyInfallible
by SimplyInfallible

I noticed that it says this is a new product at Walmart, so I thought I should write a review since I base most of my big purchases off of reviews. This one didn't have any reviews yet though, so I took a chance with this purchase in good faith! I hope my experience will help someone make their decision! When I was in the market for a new vacuum I did TONS of research. I had never realized how many different options there are out there, with just a few differences. It's hard to decide! After consistently seeing good reviews for Bissell I decided that would definitely be the brand I buy. I came across the PowerGroom Pet (not this one, the bigger version) and had my heart set on buying that one. I finally got to the store to get it, and with it in my cart even, I ran across this one (the PowerGroom Pet Compact). It caught my eye because it had the same name as the more expensive version, but was $45 less. I took them side by side and compared every feature. After realizing pretty much the only notable difference was the path width, I decided to go with the Compact. If it wasn't good enough I could just take it back and get the one I originally wanted. When I got it home I immediately put it to use. I'll admit, my carpet was horrible. I'm a really clean person, but I came from living in a loft with concrete floors to a house with carpet in most parts. I only had a bare floor vacuum that just didn't cut it at all. I had been boycotting buying a vacuum because I don't like carpet and felt buying a vacuum would mean I'm giving in (HAHA). Boy am I glad I did! Don't let the size, or price, or word "Compact" in the title fool you! This thing is a little beast! The carpet in this house when we moved in was not in the prettiest condition to begin with, and it had never been vacuumed by me with a real vacuum. Not to mention my daughter and I both have long hair that is always all over the carpet, plus a long hair cat! I thought there was no hope for our carpet! This thing got every single little piece of hair, dirt, dust - EVERYTHING. The claims about getting all the pet hair is really true, along with people hair. Even in the past with other vacuums, they didn't get all the hair strands up off the floor, and I'd have to go back and hand pick them, defeating the purpose of vacuuming. I love how you can see all the dirt as it comes up, you know it's really working! This vacuum transformed my carpet from looking disgusting and in need of replacement - to looking almost new. It even removed a few really ground in stains from dirt off my potted plants, along with several other marks that I thought were there to stay. Another thing I always noticed with vacuums before (or maybe it's just me) is that they make you feel dirty after using them. I feel like they were flinging the dust from the floor back up on me and I never wanted to vacuum because I felt like I'd have to get ready all over again after using it. Not with this one! It really seems as if it sucks up every speck of dirt, from the air too, and not letting it spew all over! My air felt/smelled cleaner after using this. It's so nice looking too, I don't mind leaving it out in sight, inspiring me using it often. I also noticed that it kept its suction power the whole time I was using it. I did the entire house in one round. I didn't notice that on the dirt cup it has a "full" line to show you when to empty it. I'd suggest checking that every so often while using it. When I went to empty the cup it was full to the very top. That was my fault though because I didn't even check it till I was done. My point is that even though I went way over when I was supposed to empty the cup, the vacuum still worked amazingly! I really don't have any complaints about this machine! It looks nice (I'll have to admit I was originally drawn to it because you can see some pink parts on the inside) and is modern looking yet still looks like a respectable machine. It works amazing, and it is really sturdy. It feels like a quality product. I'm very satisfied and definitely glad I ran across this before I spent that extra $45!

Was this review helpful? (188) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplyInfallible
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Finally a Product that does what it promises
11/30/2010

Customer review by Tesorito100

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Tesorito100
by Tesorito100

So I don't usually write reviews, but this powerful little machine is worth my time writing a review. This vacuum is awesome! I have a Golden Retriever and he sheds pretty bad. I used to vacuum and I would have to go over the same spot a couple of times and it still didn't pick up the hair, it was such a PAIN! When I saw the reviews for this vac, I knew I had to try it. I bought it came home and although I had vacuumed 2 days ago I was eager to try it. I thought it wouldn't pick up that much hair because the carpet didn't "look" too dirty. Boy was I surprised, the canister magically started getting full pretty quick. Not only did it pick up a lot of hair but it picked up soooo much dirt. Wow, this thing has some terrific suction. I highly recommend and it is half the cost of more expensive vacuums. You can't go wrong with the Bissell brand and for me this specific model takes the "Vacuum of the Year" award! And did I mention this beauty is light and a joy to handle?! Makes me want to clean to see how the canister gets full :-)

Was this review helpful? (93) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tesorito100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bissell PowerGroom Pet Compact Bagless Vacuum, 13H
11/19/2010

Customer review by WallyWorker12

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by WallyWorker12
by WallyWorker12

I love this vacuum. It is so lightweight, but very powerful. I got so much dirt and cat hair out of my rugs and off my furniture I was amazed. I had a Kirby which I didn't like very much and didn't use too often, because it was so big and heavy and such a pain to use. I got my new vacuum on Tuesday and vacuumed twice since I got it. It is not so noisy that you can't hear anything, which many of the vacuums had in the past were. I love how light it is. I am in a wheelchair and shorter, so something that was lightweight was very important to me. This is a great vacuum and I am excited to vacuum again. I used to enjoy vacuuming, but with the kirby it was such a pain I would put it off until I couldn't no longer before I vacuumed. With this vacuum I can see myself using it several times a week. If you are looking for a lightweight, powerful vacuum, you should look no futher. This is an awesome vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (74) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorker12
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
TinyLittlePowerHouse
11/17/2010

Customer review by Cathwatch

4.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Cathwatch
by Cathwatch

Bought this based on the reviews of other pet owners and was very pleased. Got 4 years of pet hair out of the carpets that my old vacuum apparently missed. The only drawback is, I am tall and the hose for the on board tools is a little short but other than that I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cathwatch
Wauconda, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great on Pet Hair!
10/5/2010

Customer review by Kayaker78

4.0 stars 10/5/2010 by Kayaker78
by Kayaker78

I just bought this vacuum today, and I am fairly impressed. I had to buy a new one because my old one died. I have a short haired dog that sheds quite a bit. My old vacuum didn't do a bad job on the carpet, but wouldn't pick up anything on bare floors or upholstery. So, I was looking for something that worked for those as well. I went to the store planning to get a Bissel, but not this one. When I saw it and the price, I thought I would give it a try. It was worth it! It has great suction power on carpet, bare floor, and upholstery. The little "contour tool" for small areas and upholstery did an amazing job catching the dog hair. I have never seen anything like it! There are 2 things that were small issues you might want to be aware of. First, it didn't do too well on shag type carpet. It doesn't have a height adjustment, so it kind of gets stuck in the high carpet. Second, the hose came out of its holder twice while I was vacuuming and then it doesn't work quite right. So, make sure you really secure it well. Overall it's great and perfect for a small house or apartment because of its size. It's also extremely lightweight and easy to maneuver.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayaker78
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bissell PowerGroom Pet Compact Bagless Vacuum
1/15/2011

Customer review by LogansMama29

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by LogansMama29
by LogansMama29

I LOVE this vacuum! I have a one year old, small dog, two cats, and I myself, have really long hair. For hair pickup-- First, with my own hair, I always have trouble with vacuum cleaners because my hair gets wound around the brush. Not this little vacuum! I have had it for two months and have yet to clean the brush because it's always hair-free! The clear design in the brush area is genius because I can always check it easily. Second, one of my cats has very soft fur and I've never had a vacuum that could grab his hair up. Not a problem for this vacuum! I don't even have to go over a spot twice, the hair just lifts and it's gone! For dirt pickup-- I was AMAZED at how much dirt came up out of my carpet after running this vacuum. I always thought my floors were clean, apparently not clean enough! The first night I spent with this vacuum, I went over my carpets about 8 times (not kidding) until I was no longer picking up dirt and dander. The sucking power on this thing is amazing! Overall-- Another reason I love this vacuum is how easy it is to clean out the dirt catching chamber. It's definitely the easiest-to-maintain bagless I've ever owned. I, too, did a lot of price comparisons like most others who have reviewed the product--I am so so so so so happy I went with this machine, it is WONDERFUL!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LogansMama29
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LIFE SAVER!!!!
1/19/2011

Customer review by TeeNape

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by TeeNape
by TeeNape

This is my first Bissell & this little buddy is a CHARM!!!! Better yet a LIFE SAVER! My Dirt Devil cleaner broke right before Christmas, so with a Live Christmas tree, a child, and two cats (one a kitten who kicks cat litter everywhere), I needed a Vacuum BAD! As someone who vacuums 1-2 times per day, I was wroth with sweeping cat litter off a plush carpet... Of course after the holidays, Money was little tight, so I needed something dependable but inexpensive. Was searching & comparing prices and reading reviews and came across this Dandy little machine. The price was GREAT & the current reviews were very helpful. It's smaller than my last vacuum, but It was quite easy to assemble.. has GREAT SUCTION, easy to Dump & Clean this Bagless wonder. The hose could be longer, but otherwise great product for a great price. LOVE the Powerful Suction for pet hair! It's so compact that I can manuever easily in tight places with little effort to move furniture.. I LOVE THIS THING!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeNape
New Brunswick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
11/27/2010

Customer review by Karousel

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by Karousel
by Karousel

I bought my Bissell PowerGroom Pet Compact Bagless Vacuum, 13H8 Online a few weeks ago. I used it right away. I have long haired dogs in the house and they drag in all sorts of things from outside; sticks, leaves, you name it. My Bissell picked it all up. This little sweeper was MORE than I expected. I bought it because of a review I read right here and couldn't be happier. It's small enough to get into areas my larger sweeper can't get to and it's very lightweight. I just love it and recommend it to anyone, even if you don't have pets. Oh, I also have cats. If you have cats, you know how hard it is to get that hair up. This Bissell made my carpets look like they were just cleaned and best of all, the rollers didn't get clogged. The attachment did a great job on the steps and chairs too. Did I mention I love this machine? When you have something that works, you don't mind cleaning...well, not so much. I love this machine! It's a real Power House. Thanks Bissell for making great products.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karousel
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE this little machine!
6/21/2011

Customer review by NYCYogini

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by NYCYogini
by NYCYogini

Two words: BUY IT! I bought this little dynamo based on the other reviews and I am so happy that I did. I am AMAZED (& disgusted) at how much hair, dirt and crud this thing picks up. I've been using another vacuum that PALES in comparison. I have four (4!) weimaraners and though they have short hair that does not stick to anything, it can be deceptive at how much hair is in the carpet and area rugs. I am overwhelmingly pleased. It is lightweight, has a really long cord to get you through the room along with a washable foam filter as well as a hepa filter. The hose could be longer, but that would make it more difficult to store on the machine ~ as it is now, it wraps easily around the back. I saw a question from someone asking if it works on hard floors ~ the answer is yes. It says so right on the back of the box. I have used it on hardwood floors and tiles and it still picks up well. I cannot imagine anyone wouldn't be pleased with this.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCYogini
Weehawken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simply Amazing
1/5/2011

Customer review by joysunshine

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by joysunshine
by joysunshine

I have 2 dogs and 1 cat, wood floors with area rugs and found myself sweeping, mopping, and vacuuming 2 and 3 times a week. My old vacuum just blew the hair across the wood floors and I had to go over and over and over the rugs and there was still hair left behind. This machine is simply amazing. I only had to go over the area rugs once and they look brand new. My old vacuum just blew the hair across the wood floors. This one sucks the hair in from about 8 inches out. I am completed thrilled with this product and have already posted it on my Facebook to tell all my friends!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joysunshine
Ozark, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Thoroughly Disappointed
4/14/2011

Customer review by MSchwit

1.0 stars 4/14/2011 by MSchwit
by MSchwit

I hate this vacuum. I bought it because I was moving to a small apartment and have a cat and wanted something that would be durable, fairly lightweight, and easy to store. The ONLY thing this product has going for is that it's small. I can honestly say this one of the worst products I have ever owned. It doesn't do a good job vacuuming and it seems as if it's actually redistributing the dust/dirt/pet-hair wherever I vacuum. All of the components are terrible and flimsy and don't do a good job picking up pet hair. The hose is especially small and gets clogged easily. I've only owned this thing 6 months and after using it today it sounded like it was falling apart already. I'm truly disappointed in this purchase and believe it’s the worst $60 I've ever spent. I don't ever write reviews, but thought this product was bad enough that maybe I could save someone the trouble of buying it!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSchwit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
Does a good job
2/2/2011

Customer review by gswany

4.0 stars 2/2/2011 by gswany
by gswany

I have not used this enough to say yeah or neah, but so far I am very happy with the pick-up and the easy emptying of the dirt. It is very light-weight which I really like. The only bad thing would be the short hose and the narrow vacuum path. I knew the path was narrow but I figure that it is easier to vacuum around and between things that way.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gswany
Chesterfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Completely disgusted
4/27/2011

Customer review by Bambina54

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Bambina54
by Bambina54

with what my old vacuum was missing!! I had suspected that my old vacuum was not performing up to par for quite some time, but I had no idea it was so bad! I used my old vacuum in the morning and bought this guy later that evening. I had to try it out that night and I could not believe how much it had picked up that was left behind by my previous vacuum! My carpet even looks better since I have used it several times. LOVE this thing!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bambina54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amaze-balls! This vacuum is a beast!
8/13/2011

Customer review by 7cmw7

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by 7cmw7
by 7cmw7

My dog sheds so much she should be bald, and we have three kids, a cat and a sandbox. Need I say more? I got this vacuum out of desperation on a shoestring budget, and I wasn't disappointed. I vacuumed every day for four days because I was so thrilled at all the dirt, sand and hair that the vacuum was sucking up. By day three it was a little embarrassing the amount of gunk this vacuum was still getting. I thought my house was clean...it's all hardwood with only two area rugs, but apparently there was stuff EVERYWHERE. Well, it's clean now. The vacuum's size isn't intimidating, and it's easy and lightweight to use on a whim. Love that it's bagless!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7cmw7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ATTN ALLERGY SUFFERERS
12/30/2011

Customer review by 101Sus

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by 101Sus
by 101Sus

Reviewers giving 1-3 stars go away. I have had childhood asthma, change of seasons will trigger my allergies, we are also pom and cat owners and we're on a tight budget so when my new hubby's former 'expensive' dirtdevil took a nose dive (which I'm ready to give a disappointed review on that brand next) I did my shopping around, side by side comparisons and this Bissell PowerGroom Pet Compact Bagless Vacuum sold me on quality, durability, everything the box wrote to all the great reviewers know. I've had this Bissell for 11 months and it's still running as beautiful the day I bought it for us. We live near a dusty new construction site, not only have I noticed but my neighbors and our family see LESS dust on our walls and furnishings, you can literally see the air around where you are using it being sucked in doing it's job ! This little mighty Bissell not only sweeps our kitchen linoleum nicely to our low shag in our 5 bedroom home: to see loose hair, our poms' and cats fur with dust, dirt you didn't even know you had lol, if you want and love clean, this compact Bissell delivers ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT and ALL OF YOU WILL TOO !! I am a tough consumer so hearing and reading promises made by so called expensive makers of models to mean they're better are not ! Bissell was thinking of the average pet owner household like ours on this awesome affordable vaccuum. Thanks Bissell,I will purchase your products forever !

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
101Sus
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing vacuum for pet owners for a great price!!
5/11/2011

Customer review by MrsKnockOut

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by MrsKnockOut
by MrsKnockOut

My husband and I have 3 beautiful kitty cats! We also have two very large rugs! We have been through dozens of vacuums that either lose suction or simply do not pick up the pet hair that ends up embedded in the carpets. Finally, this vacuum does the job! We love the fact that it is bagless since it not only saves in the cost of us constantly buying bags but allows us to see when the vacuum is full and should be emptied, and we can wash both the bagless compartment AND the filter! The suction on this vacuum is the BEST we've ever had; it cleans up quickly and thoroughly! After one vacuuming of our living carpet it looked more clean than it had in years, and the softness of the rug was incomparable! It is lightweight and very easy to maneuver. It took us less than 2 minutes to put it together out of the box. The attachments for the pet hair are a must have! They also work wonderfully! We highly recommend this vacuum, it is the best we have ever owned, and we got it at an unbeatable price! Also was delivered very quickly!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsKnockOut
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
11/21/2010

Customer review by LATF83

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by LATF83
by LATF83

A family member recommended that I get a Bissell, and I bought this model not because I have a pet, but because there is always lots of hair on my floor. The vacuum is a lot more lightweight than I am used to, but it certainly did the job! I was pleased to see how much lint and dust it sucked up, and there were no stray strands of hair left on the carpets, either! Only time will tell how durable the vacuum will be, but so far, so good! One last note on the HEPA filter... I planned ahead and started looking for extras and wasn't successful in finding any. I found a place online and ordered a few for the future. It would be a shame if I couldn't find replacement filters when I needed one and ended up using an old dirty filter or having to buy a new vacuum because of it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LATF83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best pet hair vacuum we've ever owned!
12/29/2011

Customer review by thunder48180

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by thunder48180
by thunder48180

I wanted to wait a few months before writing this review. Out of the box this vacuum was amazing. We have a Spaniel and a Husky. Those of you who know dogs know how much a Husky sheds. Twice a year they just explode with hair. We were using a bag a week in our old vacuum. This vacuum picks up every single hair over a combination of area rugs and hardwood floors. Dirt too. Plus it's very light at only 11 lbs. The clear collection cup let's you know when it's time to empty. It has a very strong vacuum that even sucked up a large button by accident. The cool thing is that even the hose is clear, which made finding the clog simple. The entire vacuum is designed for easy maintenance and cleaning. The detachable tool is a wonder on the furniture too. At $70, this is a must buy for dog and cat owners. Highest recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thunder48180
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Compact With Power!!
8/30/2011

Customer review by LuvlyB

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by LuvlyB
by LuvlyB

I've owned the Bissell PowerGroom Pet Compact Vacuum Since June with no regrets!! My Jack Russell Terrier sheds all year round and for those of you who have these furry friends their short hair is a pain to remove! With family visiting from out of town I was in desperate need of a great suction powerful inexpensive PET vacuum to tidy up my house. I did my research and compared prices on a Monday. By Wednesday I decided I’d try this vacuum out considering all of the positive feedback from the reviews. My house was vacuumed both Monday and Tuesday with a regular vacuum. With my new toy at hand I decided I couldn’t wait any longer and decided to try it out. I was in shock as to how much this little vacuum picked up considering the carpet was vacuumed twice!! The canister was half filled! I wanted to see if this were true since most reviews mentioned doing the same. I wanted to see it myself and they were right! Compact with great suction power! I totally recommend this powerful light weight vacuum to all the pet lovers out there! It does exactly what it needs to do! Vacuuming use to be a work out with having to go over the same spot multiple times but now it’s a breeze. I actually enjoy vacuuming now and seeing all that dirt and pet hair fill up the canister LoL! Definatly a bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvlyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 271 total reviews
1-20 of 271 reviews