Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So sweet!
4/23/2012

Customer review by lalacrazy

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by lalacrazy
by lalacrazy

I was hesitant to buy this doll for my collection because of her nurses outfit, However my dolls dress does NOT have the white cross on her apron. She looks very sweet this way but you would not be able to tell she is a nurse unless she has her pet bear with her who is all bandaged up. Her pretty blue hair flips out all the way around her hair. She looks very cute in the blue pajama fashion pack.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalacrazy
montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/28/2012

Customer review by 0810babes

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by 0810babes
by 0810babes

awsome addition to the lalaloopsy family verry cute

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0810babes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter Loved Doll!
3/22/2012

Customer review by Gladtobemee

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Gladtobemee
by Gladtobemee

My five year old daughter LOVES Lalaloopsy dolls and really wanted Rosie Bumps 'n Bruises, but we couldn't find her in stores. I ordered her on line. She was a good price and is as cute and pretty as the other dolls. My daughter received "Rosie" for a birthday present and she loved her. Lalaloopsy dolls aren't cuddly to sleep with, but my daughter loves to play with them and they are easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gladtobemee
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great doll
12/22/2012

Customer review by Brownsugar311

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Brownsugar311
by Brownsugar311

I brought this doll as a gift but I know she will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brownsugar311
Sumter,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable Doll
12/22/2012

Customer review by BellaBuyer

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by BellaBuyer
by BellaBuyer

This is an adorable doll that I purchased as a gift... it is sure to bring smiles! I bought it with Scarlet Riding Hood and love them both. The order process was easy, price is competitive, shipped quickly, qualified for free shipping, arrived faster than anticipated and cartons were in tact (not dented or damaged during shipment).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellaBuyer
Bronxville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute! I ordered two for my granddaughters
12/14/2012

Customer review by mommajor

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by mommajor
by mommajor

I ordered this for my two granddaughters. Love them! I know they will too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommajor
Slidell, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable!
12/27/2012

Customer review by MRSR45

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by MRSR45
by MRSR45

My granddaughter loved her as much as my mother and I did. She is adorable and just love the story that goes with her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSR45
Enfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by Ilovethedolllala

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Ilovethedolllala
by Ilovethedolllala

I love this doll it is better looking in person..I was very happy with the Doll and I got it for a good price :)also it was a speedy Delivery ..I got it sooner then they told me i would get it ..I was sooo happy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovethedolllala
Marysville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great easter basket gift.
4/12/2012

Customer review by glisteningstar

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by glisteningstar
by glisteningstar

I got this for my niece as part of her Easter basket and she loves it. She takes it everywhere she goes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glisteningstar
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2012

Customer review by walmartgrannyshopper

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by walmartgrannyshopper
by walmartgrannyshopper

My granddaughter loves the doll. Couldn't find it in a store anywhere. Thank goodness for Walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartgrannyshopper
Macy, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Doll
7/29/2012

Customer review by lalalover

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by lalalover
by lalalover

Lalaloopsy are well made dolls. Some reviews say they arre top-heavy, That is the point! There heads are big but that is what makes them special! I love lalaloopsy's \. When i saw this one, I had to get it! This one even supports the red cross! I love how the have personalitys and pets! I also love the Christmas in July sale!

lalalover
lalaloopsy land
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toddler Toy
4/23/2013

Customer review by Mama Crys

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Mama Crys
by Mama Crys

My 2-year-old daughter loves these dolls. I like that they are soft, depict the character she loves and don't have pieces that can hurt her. It says that it is a wipe clean toy, but I washed it on a gentle cycle and line dried it in the sun and it was fine. I wish more of these characters were available.

Mama Crys
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.