Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 32 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Very pretty, almost looks real!
11/20/2011

Customer review by Hannah8610

4.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Hannah8610
by Hannah8610

I do not own this set, but I saw it in store today. I even tried it on. (I wear a 4 and the set is in a size 7, but I tried it on to see how it'd look on me.) It has alot of sparkle to it, and was only $78 for the set. If you want a cheap set that's worth the price that looks somewhat like real diamonds, then this set is for you. I can personally tell a real diamond from a fake, and this one would almost fool me! The picture on here makes the ring look too fake, but believe me, it is really pretty with lots of sparkle! I want real diamonds for my wedding in June, but I myself would even buy this to be my bridal set!

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hannah8610
Maynard, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Beautiful and Durable
5/29/2012

Customer review by TheWGirl100

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by TheWGirl100
by TheWGirl100

I will never again spend thousands on a real diamond ring. WHY when you have such quality CZ rings in Sterling Silver like this one. I got married in March 2012 and we decided we were going to go this route. I saw this ring. Was first concerned as to how long it would hold up being sterling silver and CZ. It's now almost June and the ring is still holding strong. Because it is sterling you do want to avoid products with Amonia in it or else the ring will tarnish. My hubby's ring is sterling too and he accidently forgot to take his off when putting a haircare product in his hair that had amonia in it. It turned, but I quickly used Baking Soda toothpaste to clean it and it was back shining. This ring shines up with the same process. No matter where I go I get compliments and nobody even knows that it's not a real diamond. This was worth it. I also got this one because it is a realistic size. In the sunlight and recessed lighting it glitters so beautifully. This is well worth the purchase and I expect it to hold up for a long time. If it doesn't, it's so economical that I won't have to mortgage the house to buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWGirl100
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by 1tooenvy

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by 1tooenvy
by 1tooenvy

This is a great ring I was recently shopping for engagement rings on the site and ran across one that caught my eye but when we went to the store they did not have it and im thinking all along im a size 6 1/2 but im a 7 a walmart Associate helped me figure that out but It was suprised from my Fiance On Christmas he picked it out and I ABSOLUTELy love it .

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1tooenvy
little Rock,Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so pretty!!
1/17/2012

Customer review by rbsandlin3

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by rbsandlin3
by rbsandlin3

I saw this ring set at my local store and in a store flyer and thought it over..I tried it on it sparkled so good...I fell in love with it..It is a 15 year anniversary set to replace current set. It looks like its rhodium plated and at first looked harsh,but as the days went by it looks softer and more like a white gold/shiny sterling. it is stamped .925 and cz. The stones are just wonderfull..close to diamonique ive had for years.. It seems like a 6.75 size more than a 7...i usually buy 7.. i loaded a pic,,,if you are not sure about this...it is super sparkly. and a similar looking set with gold/diamonds goes for $5,000. or more cant beat this for $78..

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbsandlin3
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Value!
12/19/2011

Customer review by Busywithbabies

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by Busywithbabies
by Busywithbabies

I was shopping for a replacement for my wedding ring. I came across this set while doing some Christmas shopping and I fell in love. This ring sparkles like no diamond ever could. But it's not so big that it looks fake. I am excited to replace my diamond ring with this one. I needed to have it sized down and Walmart does not charge extra to size their own merchandise. This ring was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busywithbabies
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Picture does no justice for ring...
6/25/2012

Customer review by ggirl13

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by ggirl13
by ggirl13

My boyfriend just got me this ring for our engagement. It is absolutely beautiful! This picture does no justice for this set. It is beautiful and for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ggirl13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/20/2012

Customer review by andreashearier

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by andreashearier
by andreashearier

my boyfriend just bought this for me last night. we are young and really short on money. he really wanted to do something special for me so he propsed. i could not imagine any other ring on my finger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andreashearier
watertown wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1/27/2012

Customer review by civicbabe15

4.0 stars 1/27/2012 by civicbabe15
by civicbabe15

This is what my hubby picked out, and I really like it! It sparkles really nicely, and a lot of people can't even tell that it's not real! This is my temporary ring until we can afford the one I really want, lol. For the price, it's a really great deal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
civicbabe15
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Bridal Set
2/1/2012

Customer review by fotolass87

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by fotolass87
by fotolass87

We have been looking for a bridal set at a price we could afford but that was still georgous. I sort of have expensive taste with wanting a three tier in the princess cut lol but those all cost about 2000 to start but this ring set was purfect from the moment I saw it and the price of 80 bucks was even better! I have shown it off to a lot of people and they cant even tell its CZ and they all think its beautiful. I LOVE THIS RING!! Great buy for those that want beautiful for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fotolass87
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely perfect.
3/28/2012

Customer review by stinajam

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by stinajam
by stinajam

My fiancé proposed to me with this engagement ring, and I absolutely adore it. It's perfect. I wear it to work, school, and everywhere! I love the wedding band that comes with it too. He did a wonderful job. And since we're not exactly super rich he couldn't spend a fortune but this was a wonderful deal! Don’t think it’s too good to be true. It's such a good set. People are always saying how gorgeous it is and how he did a great job. I can't tell you how many times people have guessed super fancy and expensive stores as the place he got this. I'm so so satisfied so I had to come tell everyone! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stinajam
Dickson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this ring set!!!
11/7/2012

Customer review by SHampton06

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by SHampton06
by SHampton06

We bought this ring set for our wedding renewal. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! I get compliments on it almost daily. People think it's real! I've had the set for a month now and it still looks new. Very durable. Excellent buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHampton06
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My fiance's pick!
7/8/2013

Customer review by DakiLynn

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by DakiLynn
by DakiLynn

My fiance and I went and looked at affordable rings and he said he thought this one would look great on me. At first look I didn't like it, a friend of mine worked the jewlery counter and one day I stopped in and she told me I should try on some rings for fun since I was looking at them anyway and I tried on every single one I had picked out and I didn't like a single one. Finally I tried on the one that he picked. I fell in love with it. He did a great job. I love this ring so much, everyone at work complimented me on it and were even more surprised when I told them it was his pick! :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DakiLynn
Moscow, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for a young couple short on money
6/18/2013

Customer review by brycejill

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by brycejill
by brycejill

I have had my ring for 6 months and it still shines like the first day i got it!! it fits my finger perfect! Even though i wear it everyday it does not irritate my finger at all! If i happen to get food or anything on it, it will wash off without any problems i see all my lady friends take their rings off to do daily task and end up losing them. i havent taken mine off for 6 months and nothing has happened to it at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brycejill
Gulfport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect ring
8/17/2014

Customer review by countrywomaninky

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by countrywomaninky
by countrywomaninky

My fiancée got this ring set to propose. I have worn one for a month and a half as an engagement ring. It still sparkles like the day I first put it on. I wear it every day and night. I have only gotten it wet twice, once was cleaning it with denture cleaner. it only took 10 days to be resized and sent back. I can't wait till the day we get married so I can wear the other ring also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrywomaninky
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
I love my ring set!!!
9/24/2013

Customer review by weddays

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by weddays
by weddays

My husband and I just got married in September 2013, and we didn't want to spend a whole lot of money. I saw this set in the store and I loved it, it is an eye catcher. And so we decided to buy the set and now that I'm wearing my rings I'm so glad I didn't go the expensive route. They are absolutely beautiful and look way better in person! The rings sparkle like real diamonds!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weddays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dream Ring
11/3/2012

Customer review by Sadie345

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Sadie345
by Sadie345

I recieved this ring as an Anniversary gift. Since the day I put it on everyone grabs my hand and wants to see it. It is beautiful! It's big enough ,and dainty on my hand.I have webbed hand and I find it usually hard to wear rings.Low price for such a beautiful ring,and everyone thinks it's real diamonds...it's perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadie345
Delano ,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous Set!
7/12/2013

Customer review by JLynW4

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by JLynW4
by JLynW4

Wanted a ring, but didn't want diamonds! This is the perfect set for someone who doesn't have a lot of money but wants a set that LOOKS real! :) So very happy with my set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLynW4
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2013

Customer review by JesusLovesYou4ever

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by JesusLovesYou4ever
by JesusLovesYou4ever

Picture doesn't do it justice!! SO much shinier and prettier in person. I got this for an engagement ring. Had it for 2 months and still sparkles just as bright as the day I got it. Great value! :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusLovesYou4ever
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2012

Customer review by AllieMacksMommy

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by AllieMacksMommy
by AllieMacksMommy

all it took was one look at these rings and i fell in love them. i decided right then and there that these were the rings for me. they are so incredibly beautiful! i love to hear people comment on how beautiful they are!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllieMacksMommy
Clay, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT GET THIS RING!!
4/11/2012

Customer review by Brenut22

2.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Brenut22
by Brenut22

I begged my fiance for months to buy this for me because it was so beautiful in the case. We've had it for almost 2 years now and it is the worst decision I've made. The "diamonds" may look real enough to pass off as the real deal, but they do NOT stay that way. I clean mine almost every other day and it doesn't help. My band, which I haven't even got to wear yet is a rust color, and all it's been doing is sitting in my jewelry box. **Seriously men, take the time to save some money and get a decent ring that will last your woman a lifetime. ***And women, do not let the look of this ring fool you like it did me!! I'm going to be replacing this one with a real diamond for our wedding.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brenut22
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews