Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love it.
12/17/2011

Customer review by Donnakay93

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by Donnakay93
by Donnakay93

My fiance bought this ring for me for Christmas as a engagement ring and I just love it. It's beautiful and worth the money. It looks WAY better in person than in the picture. It has little diamonds around the side & one big heart diamond in the middle. Pretty good size. It looks small in the picture but really big in person.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donnakay93
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Beautiful
5/12/2012

Customer review by Ashleyskye

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by Ashleyskye
by Ashleyskye

My Fiance bought me a ring online and it turned my finger green! So we had to get a new one and this is it!! I love it so much its so beautiful the picture does not do it justice! <3

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashleyskye
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1/18/2012

Customer review by Boltzie

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Boltzie
by Boltzie

My boyfriend bought me this ring for christmas as a promise ring. it is beautiful, and sparkly. it is much more beautiful in person than in the picture. unfortunately, i lost it, so i am trying to find a nearby walmart to replace it. it is a great ring. i am distraught without it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boltzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/24/2012

Customer review by rchs2014

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by rchs2014
by rchs2014

My Boyfriend just bought me this ring as a promise ring:) I absolutly lov this ring it is beautiful i would defently recommend this ring:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rchs2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
12/1/2012

Customer review by moonduster

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by moonduster
by moonduster

This ring is absolutely gorgeous!! Pic does not do it justice. Very pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonduster
Knox City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
STUNNING
2/20/2013

Customer review by NicksWifey

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by NicksWifey
by NicksWifey

I was just browsing with my hubby for a new right hand ring and when i saw this ring it was perfect. it is absolutely beautiful and i am in love with it..would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicksWifey
Williamson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day