Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/29/2011

Customer review by Wendykhr

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Wendykhr
by Wendykhr

I received this ring as a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. Blue sapphire is my birthstone. The ring is absolutely gorgeous! I am very pleased. He did good!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wendykhr
Plymouth, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!
4/28/2012

Customer review by FruFruGirl

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by FruFruGirl
by FruFruGirl

My husband bought me this ring for out 10 yr. wedding anniversary in Dec. after I fell in love with it. The stones sparkle and it's elegant. You'd never guess it was under $70. GREAT value! I bought it at a Walmart in Md. and they do free sizing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FruFruGirl
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Pretty
4/10/2012

Customer review by Smith934085

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Smith934085
by Smith934085

My boyfriend gave me this ring tonight. It is so pretty. It was sparkling in the dark on the drive home. It is perfect! He did good!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smith934085
Chicago Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
4/9/2012

Customer review by itzmissy2u

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by itzmissy2u
by itzmissy2u

I love my beautiful ring that my boyfriend got me as a promise ring i would recommend this ring to anybody even as an engagement ring. =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itzmissy2u
McRae, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/10/2012

Customer review by StateChamp

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by StateChamp
by StateChamp

I recieved this ring as a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. He completely surprised me with it. I was in shock. He done very very well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StateChamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Jobugsmommy

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Jobugsmommy
by Jobugsmommy

I received this ring as a birthday/anniversary/christmas gift and i love it u would never guess its under $60 everyone gives so many comments on how beautiful it is and how expensive my husband must of paid and i just agree but i would definately recommend this ring for whatever occasions so worth more than $60!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jobugsmommy
Houma,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely ring
12/1/2013

Customer review by Brightblessings

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Brightblessings
by Brightblessings

My husband purchased this for me a couple years ago for our anniversary and I adore it. The clear stones have kept their sparkle very well and I get a TON of compliments when I wear it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brightblessings
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lovely!
8/23/2012

Customer review by Sophiesmom64

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Sophiesmom64
by Sophiesmom64

My husband bought me this ring for my birthday. I love love love it! The sapphires have a LOVELY color & the checkerboard cut makes for some FABULOUS sparkle!!!!!!!!!! For at 60 dollars you can't beat the look!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sophiesmom64
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful ring
12/8/2012

Customer review by blesswith2

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by blesswith2
by blesswith2

My husband purchased this ring for me for our 10th Ann and i love it so much i was so surprised that he picked it out all buy his self it is so goreous

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blesswith2
fayetteville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
beautiful ring!
6/29/2014

Customer review by gb8071

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by gb8071
by gb8071

I received this ring from my boyfriend for my birthday! It is absolutely beautiful and the online pictures do not do it justice! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gb8071
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gorgeous!
7/5/2015

Customer review by Kimberly

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Kimberly
by Kimberly

My husband bought me this ring for our 10th wedding anniversary and I love it! I will say that it is much prettier in person and that the pics online do not do it justice (sorry Walmart!) But It is a beautiful ring that catches light very easily and shines so brightly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimberly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes