Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome box spring
3/13/2012

Customer review by gatagangsta

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by gatagangsta
by gatagangsta

This is a great box spring for anyone who is looking to buy one. It is extremely affordable and it is very durable. It works just like the picture shows and it takes literally 2 seconds to open it up into a box spring. I purchased the full size box spring and I used site to store. In case anyone needs help visualizing the size of the box, I picked it up in a mitsubishi montero and it fit perfectly in the back with the passenger seats down and there wasn't that much room left.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gatagangsta
boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent choice for a box spring....
3/12/2012

Customer review by branddd

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by branddd
by branddd

very simple yet durable...a great value....great for people who move or would need to move it...lightweight yet durable....simple...just take it out of the box and unfold it....mechanisms inside lift up as it is opened and it unfolds into a regular size box spring...would recommend to anyone...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
branddd
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2012

Customer review by cnmmama

4.0 stars 2/27/2012 by cnmmama
by cnmmama

Purchased for our 3 yr old's bed. Good price, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnmmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, perfect
3/29/2012

Customer review by Momogirlone

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Momogirlone
by Momogirlone

This bed i was skeptical about but once i unfolded it i was no longer, The frame is very sturdy, it comes in a thin box i could easily bring upstairs to unfold, when i unfolded it, it fit into the full size frame very snug and the metal used did not seem flimsy at all. I am very happy with it. Great piece of furniture for people that have compact space to move things or people that move a lot in general.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momogirlone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality at an Excellent Price!!
4/20/2012

Customer review by karulyna

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by karulyna
by karulyna

This box spring worked great with the Slumber 8" mattress in a box. I am very happy with my purchase and this was the best box spring I found at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karulyna
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So easy!!
4/4/2012

Customer review by Homunculi

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Homunculi
by Homunculi

So easy to put together and fits in a truck really well. Took me about maybe 10 min to set it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homunculi
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of money.
3/21/2014

Customer review by walther68

1.0 stars 3/21/2014 by walther68
by walther68

Bought for my 3 year olds bed....broke in the center where it should be saudered together. He doesn't jump on his bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walther68
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day