Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great Product
7/10/2012

Customer review by WVShopper2011

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by WVShopper2011
by WVShopper2011

I use these bags to store milked pumped while I'm at work. Strong construction prevents leaking. I love the double seal. The easy pour top make thawing and pouring milk directly into bottles so easy - I've never had any spills. For those who are new to breast milk storage, I would suggest that you store the bags flat. This will save space in your freezer and allow for quicker thawing. I would also suggest that you purchase a milk storage container to hold the frozen bags. I purchased one from a another site that allows me to use both the container and the lid.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVShopper2011
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far the best milk storage bags
2/27/2014

Customer review by Conchulada

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Conchulada
by Conchulada

I use this product to storage my breast milk in the freezer. I've tried this Lansinoh, the Medela pump and store, and the Babies R Us storage bags. Definitely the Lansinoh are the best. They have a good size and they really stay flat when you freeze them. It's easy to write the date, time, amount of milk, etc. on them. The material they are made with is the best so far. They are flexible, not to bulky and I can take the air out better than with the other brands.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conchulada
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for freezing and storing milk
12/5/2012

Customer review by tgrmmy

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by tgrmmy
by tgrmmy

i love this product because it makes storing breast milk so much easier. it is space saving in the freezer than trying to find bottles that don't take up a bunch of space. seals great and you can record the time date and everything on the bags when you pump.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgrmmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
12/30/2012

Customer review by blahdumbblah

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by blahdumbblah
by blahdumbblah

great to use, fits a ton in it and easy to store and transfer! only down side, is when pouring milk into the bags the label gets annoying by folding all over, wish they only had it on one side.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blahdumbblah
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Bag I've Tried
6/22/2014

Customer review by May9Mom

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by May9Mom
by May9Mom

I have tried about 5 different storage bags. This bag is by far the best bag I've tried. (I need to thank my buddy again for recommending this!). I love the double seal. I haven't had to worry about leakage with these. Plus, these bags TRULY freeze flat! Used in conjunction with a breast milk storage organizer, I am able to build a good supply for when I return to work AND leave room in my freezer for actual food.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
May9Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Freezer Bags
10/13/2014

Customer review by BlueRose08

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by BlueRose08
by BlueRose08

These bags are great for milk storage. The are larger than other brands and I haven't had any issues with leaking. Compared to other brands, these are the most inexpensive as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueRose08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Milk Bags!
10/16/2014

Customer review by kizzy2341

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by kizzy2341
by kizzy2341

The title says it all! These milk storage bags are great! They have a double seal and I've been through 2- 100 count boxes and have had no leakage problems (though I did spill one once and YES, you CAN cry over spilt milk if you spent all that time and effort to pump! All in all, great bags and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kizzy2341
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bags
6/26/2014

Customer review by tal1004

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by tal1004
by tal1004

These bags store a lot and I like that they are BPA free. I have used about 100 of them and have not had a bag leak or break when I was thawing. It is a little tricky at first to pour them into bottles, that is something my significant other has problems with and has lead to a lot of spilled milk. The only thing I do not like about these is the pouring issue. Other than that, no complaints and I will continue to buy these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tal1004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works fairly well
3/9/2014

Customer review by misty8855

4.0 stars 3/9/2014 by misty8855
by misty8855

We've been using the Lasinoh storage bags for about 6 months. For the most part they work great, but we have had a few problems with a few of the bags leaking. You can tell it is a problem with the bag and not a closing or seal problem. We have tried other brands and this brand does not work any better or worse than others.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misty8855
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy, Quality, and Easy to use
5/3/2015

Customer review by JustMissAsh

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by JustMissAsh
by JustMissAsh

The breast milk bags are great. You can put them in the fridge or freezer and don't have to worry about them getting freezer burnt. They are sturdy and easy to label as well as pour out. They are easy to label and take along and I like the design and feel it is an excellent choice for storage bags. I got these items for free from #Lansinoh for being a brand influencer, in return for product reviews and promotion by sharing with friends, family and through my social medias. The opinions above may be based upon my sponsorship, but they are 100% my own unbiased experiences and opinions!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustMissAsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good deal n quality
11/23/2012

Customer review by Walmart2212321

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Walmart2212321
by Walmart2212321

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmart2212321
Bellingham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HHeard great things.
4/1/2014

Customer review by mamaoftwo0714

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by mamaoftwo0714
by mamaoftwo0714

I have yet to actually use these. Still have 2 more weeks before my little girl is here. Hated that they arrived 5 days later than when they were supposed to be here, glad that I didn't them asap! Price is the same online as in my local store (when they are available that is) like option order online tho.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaoftwo0714
Rock Hill,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
6/11/2015

Customer review by THETRUTH1977

4.0 stars 6/11/2015 by THETRUTH1977
by THETRUTH1977

Did the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THETRUTH1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
3/8/2014

Customer review by Dag2

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Dag2
by Dag2

Great product and nicely priced

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dag2
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
3/25/2014

Customer review by yinka

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by yinka
by yinka

More bags than in store one and its cheaper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yinka
Raleigh nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bags
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used these bags two and a half years ago with my first son. They worked wonderfully. I was able to date them and they were rather convenient to store and to carry. Never did i have any issues with leakages. Looking forward to use them for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Carribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shower gift
4/25/2014

Customer review by Snookie2000

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Snookie2000
by Snookie2000

Wonderful for working mommy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snookie2000
Cleveland,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lansinoh Breast Milk Storage Bags
6/1/2014

Customer review by MissOfficer2u

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by MissOfficer2u
by MissOfficer2u

Durable, no leaks, easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissOfficer2u
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Free sample received:Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great breast milk storage bags!
7/2/2014

Customer review by 1stTimeMom62114

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by 1stTimeMom62114
by 1stTimeMom62114

These are perfect for storing my pumped breast milk in the fridge or the freezer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTimeMom62114
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for Great Price
7/21/2014

Customer review by MommyApril24

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by MommyApril24
by MommyApril24

I am very picky with what I use for my daughter and I feel like Lansinoh bags are great quality bags. I think I will only stick to this brand. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyApril24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews