Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 43 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Better than any bargain brand
2/1/2016

Customer review by AshlieS

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by AshlieS
by AshlieS

I've used these after having all three of my kids over the last 7 years and they are so much better than any bargain brand. They stay closed easily and I've never had any issue with any bags leaking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshlieS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far the best milk storage bags
2/27/2014

Customer review by Conchulada

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Conchulada
by Conchulada
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this product to storage my breast milk in the freezer. I've tried this Lansinoh, the Medela pump and store, and the Babies R Us storage bags. Definitely the Lansinoh are the best. They have a good size and they really stay flat when you freeze them. It's easy to write the date, time, amount of milk, etc. on them. The material they are made with is the best so far. They are flexible, not to bulky and I can take the air out better than with the other brands.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Conchulada
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
7/10/2012

Customer review by WVShopper2011

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by WVShopper2011
by WVShopper2011

I use these bags to store milked pumped while I'm at work. Strong construction prevents leaking. I love the double seal. The easy pour top make thawing and pouring milk directly into bottles so easy - I've never had any spills. For those who are new to breast milk storage, I would suggest that you store the bags flat. This will save space in your freezer and allow for quicker thawing. I would also suggest that you purchase a milk storage container to hold the frozen bags. I purchased one from a another site that allows me to use both the container and the lid.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVShopper2011
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, Quality, and Easy to use
5/3/2015

Customer review by JustMissAsh

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by JustMissAsh
by JustMissAsh

The breast milk bags are great. You can put them in the fridge or freezer and don't have to worry about them getting freezer burnt. They are sturdy and easy to label as well as pour out. They are easy to label and take along and I like the design and feel it is an excellent choice for storage bags. I got these items for free from #Lansinoh for being a brand influencer, in return for product reviews and promotion by sharing with friends, family and through my social medias. The opinions above may be based upon my sponsorship, but they are 100% my own unbiased experiences and opinions!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMissAsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Milk Bags!
10/16/2014

Customer review by kizzy2341

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by kizzy2341
by kizzy2341

The title says it all! These milk storage bags are great! They have a double seal and I've been through 2- 100 count boxes and have had no leakage problems (though I did spill one once and YES, you CAN cry over spilt milk if you spent all that time and effort to pump! All in all, great bags and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kizzy2341
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
50% of these bags leak
11/11/2015

Customer review by Krystal

1.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Krystal
by Krystal

I am so disappointed! I thought I would save a few dollars on these bags - instead, I've just lost over 50oz of milk. As a working mom with low supply, this is just devastating! I do not recommend these bags. The seams are so weak, that when you freeze the milk, they split open. I now have to put all breastmilk bags in a ziploc bag to thaw, totally negating any cost savings. The zip seal is so weak that any pressure causes it will burst wide open! I'm back to using Nuk bags - they are only slightly more expensive and 100 times more reliable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krystal
Would recommend to a friend? No
So disappointing!!! Save your money....
11/21/2015

Customer review by Mommy37334

1.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Mommy37334
by Mommy37334

I had bought these bags because I love the idea that I can store a lot of milk in them however they easily tear. I would rather stick with the Medela milk bags even though they don't hold as much but there's so much more durable. These bags are not worth the headache. They are very cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy37334
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Freezer Bags
10/13/2014

Customer review by BlueRose08

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by BlueRose08
by BlueRose08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These bags are great for milk storage. The are larger than other brands and I haven't had any issues with leaking. Compared to other brands, these are the most inexpensive as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueRose08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for freezing and storing milk
12/5/2012

Customer review by tgrmmy

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by tgrmmy
by tgrmmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love this product because it makes storing breast milk so much easier. it is space saving in the freezer than trying to find bottles that don't take up a bunch of space. seals great and you can record the time date and everything on the bags when you pump.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgrmmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Milk bags
11/1/2015

Customer review by LindaW

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by LindaW
by LindaW

Love the quality of the bags. A lot better than most of the milk storage bags out there. Price is right too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good storage bags
10/26/2015

Customer review by Mama2211

4.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Mama2211
by Mama2211

Good for storage, in fridge or freezer. Able to warm milk up under running water quickly even when frozen. Never had problems with leaks. Only down side not great at self standing when pouring milked in, so always be should to hold it when pouring. Really good storage bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama2211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
10/31/2015

Customer review by JGarcia

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by JGarcia
by JGarcia

All Lansinoh are great I would recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGarcia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bag buy
10/28/2015

Customer review by Beans86

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Beans86
by Beans86

These bags work great. Easy to use and freeze. No leaks. Great price for 100 count

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beans86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/21/2015

Customer review by Ellie

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Ellie
by Ellie

I Purchased this bags on walmart online. way cheaper than purchesing them in store .Awesome deal!! i like this bags because you can write on them (date,time,amount, name) plus once you pour milk they can actually stand on their own. Making everything much easier to organize when storing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Junk! Lost milk because of these bags!
7/24/2015

Customer review by momof2

1.0 stars 7/24/2015 by momof2
by momof2

I have used many other Lansinoh products and have been very pleased with them, but NOT these! I am a strictly pumping momma and because of that, I store moat of my milk. These are not worth the money, I have frozen these bags and have gone to thaw them out for use and they have holes! I've lost quite a bit of milk because of this. My sister and sister-in-law have had the same problems with these bags. If you feel them compared to other brand bags, you can feel the difference. The lansinoh are much thinner compared to Nuk brand or Medela brand bags (others that I've used). Take my word for it, do not buy these. I recommend either the Nuk or Medela bags!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Bag I've Tried
6/22/2014

Customer review by May9Mom

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by May9Mom
by May9Mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried about 5 different storage bags. This bag is by far the best bag I've tried. (I need to thank my buddy again for recommending this!). I love the double seal. I haven't had to worry about leakage with these. Plus, these bags TRULY freeze flat! Used in conjunction with a breast milk storage organizer, I am able to build a good supply for when I return to work AND leave room in my freezer for actual food.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
May9Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/19/2015

Customer review by HappyConsumer468

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by HappyConsumer468
by HappyConsumer468

Loved these bags easy to use and great price they lay flat nicely in freezer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyConsumer468
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good milk storage bags
10/18/2015

Customer review by Rugie

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Rugie
by Rugie

These are decent milk storage bag, mo leakage so far. Pretty happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rugie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have a defective batch
10/2/2015

Customer review by momto2

3.0 stars 10/2/2015 by momto2
by momto2

The product in general is very good. I used it with my daughter 2 years ago. This time around, I feel like the batch is not up to par. The zipper on the bag is not sticking and 3 bags so far had holes in them and started leaking as I was pouring milk into them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momto2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great bags
6/26/2014

Customer review by tal1004

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by tal1004
by tal1004
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These bags store a lot and I like that they are BPA free. I have used about 100 of them and have not had a bag leak or break when I was thawing. It is a little tricky at first to pour them into bottles, that is something my significant other has problems with and has lead to a lot of spilled milk. The only thing I do not like about these is the pouring issue. Other than that, no complaints and I will continue to buy these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tal1004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews