Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

111 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

111 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 stars
18
1-20 of 99 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews
Very satisfied
7/14/2012

Customer review by Georgie3

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Georgie3
by Georgie3

For the longest time, nothing could get my teeth white. Toothpastes, rinses, you name it, they didn't work. I was skeptical about using these strips, so I opted for the strongest (but unfortunately most expensive) option. I was surprised to begin seeing results after the second day! Even better, I continued to see results until I had finished the product. I used to be jealous of my mother's teeth, now she's jealous of mine!

Was this review helpful? (84) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Georgie3
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well worth the Money!
8/4/2012

Customer review by PsychicLoveandLife

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by PsychicLoveandLife
by PsychicLoveandLife

I bought this thinking it would "Ok" Because it has such a great Price for what it promises to do.After the first day I was impressed,the second I was amazed and the third I could not believe how well this worked.I was recommended this product by a couple of friends in the Acting/modeling/film industry and could not believe myself the results! Easy to use,fast delivery,great price and value! Thank you Psychic love and life (John)

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PsychicLoveandLife
Malibu CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Feels Like I Had Dental Work Done
11/8/2012

Customer review by Jenna4000

2.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Jenna4000
by Jenna4000

The good part is that these strips are excellent at whitening teeth and stay on quite well. Also, they don't leak all over you mouth or taste too bad as some other strips do. After one use I notice much whiter teeth, which is why I'm giving this 2 stars instead of 1. The problem with them, though, is that after using just one strip for 2 hours, I feel like I had major dental work done. My teeth HURT! Not the dull ache I've had before with other whitening strips that was tolerable, but a very intense tooth ache. I can't even open my mouth because air hitting my teeth is so painful. I read other reviews about the pain but I didn't realize they meant pain like this, the kind of pain that prescription pain medication does not take away. I will not be using the rest of the box and will be taking Crest up on their money back guarantee. Sometimes beauty is worth the pain, but definitely not this kind of pain! Ouch! Stay far away if your teeth are even remotely sensitive!

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenna4000
Pierre, SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Worth the time
9/4/2012

Customer review by lovetohomeshop2

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by lovetohomeshop2
by lovetohomeshop2

As with most reviews for Crest 3D Whitestrips Intensive Professional Effects, the first treatment reveals nothing, but the second treatment actually shows what more is to come. I am very pleased with the results!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetohomeshop2
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great whitening power!!
10/2/2012

Customer review by Jugsy

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Jugsy
by Jugsy

Crest 3D Whitestrips Intensive Professional Effects really delivered on all of their promises. Brightest smile I've had in years! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants movie star bright white teeth. The only problem I had, and it's a minor one, was a bit of gum and teeth sensitivity. I just skipped the following day's whitestrips then got back on track after that. The sensitivity went away in less than a day. Overall, I'm thrilled with the results!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jugsy
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/25/2012

Customer review by luvbroadway

2.0 stars 9/25/2012 by luvbroadway
by luvbroadway

I was very disappointed as my teeth didn't get any whiter than before. I had high expectations. I used the product exactly as stated in pamphlet for 7 days. My dentist didn't find any difference in my teeth either.

Was this review helpful? (12) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvbroadway
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked Great!
4/26/2013

Customer review by Honeybeerd

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Honeybeerd
by Honeybeerd

I noticed a huge difference in my teeth after I used them. They were much whiter! I even had someone ask me how I got my teeth so white. I plan on using these every year from now on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honeybeerd
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
This product is AWESOME!
11/2/2013

Customer review by sandman3405

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by sandman3405
by sandman3405

This product did exactly what it said it would. My teeth are at least 3 shades whiter after using it. It was kind of awkward to keep the strips on for 2 hours but very good that I only had to do it for a few days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandman3405
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Whitens wonderfully!
1/25/2013

Customer review by josiemariesmom

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by josiemariesmom
by josiemariesmom

Whitens great, even whitened my dental work the only downfall is how painful the sensitivity to my bottom teeth were after each use. Overall, got my teeth really white like the whitening from the dentist. I'm happy with my results. A little difficult to get off the upper teeth because the strips really stick to them. For a really white smile in 7 days this is the way to go. Took about 3 treatments and then I really noticed the results.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josiemariesmom
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/24/2013

Customer review by peachey222

1.0 stars 7/24/2013 by peachey222
by peachey222

I decided to spend the extra money and try the Crest 3D white strips intensive professional effects. I wanted my teeth slightly whiter but in three days I didn't see a difference. In a week I noticed some difference but not much. This is not Professional I wouldn't recommended this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peachey222
Endicott, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A WHITE MESS
1/1/2013

Customer review by Tacoma2010

1.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Tacoma2010
by Tacoma2010

These whitestrips are a waste of money. They left my teeth with white spots over them. There was no improvement seen AT ALL. My teeth werent the worst color but now they look discolored from the bleaching agent used in these strips. I used the classic whitestrips years ago and got lots of compliments on my pretty white teeth. It only cost me about twenty dollars back then too. They have been out of stock for months. Crest has no intentions of bringing them back because they gain about forty dollars more for these whitestrips that do nothing. Then whats funny is how they include a $7.00 off coupon on your next box of whitestrips. Why would I purchase these twice and waste my time and money. The original white strips was for 30 minutes for seven days. These 2 HOURS, thats ridiculous. They also cause your teeth to be very sensitive. Crest has really let me down on these. I WOULD NOT recommend these at all, unless you want to waste your time and money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tacoma2010
MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like a Miracle!
3/16/2013

Customer review by glockenspielmeister

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by glockenspielmeister
by glockenspielmeister

These strips do exactly what they claim- they replaced a $500.00 in-office dental whitening! It took the full seven days, but the difference in my teeth was amazing. These strips are so easy to use, you hardly notice you have them on, and I (who usually suffers from tooth sensitivity) had NO sensitivity. I love this stuff and highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glockenspielmeister
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product as advertised
2/16/2013

Customer review by ITpro1

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by ITpro1
by ITpro1

Much better adhesion to teeth than the first generation white strips. Easily stayed put on teeth for the two hour application time. After the first three out of seven application dramatic results were obtained. I will continue for the entire seven days but the whiteness has already exceeded any product I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITpro1
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This stuff really works!
7/4/2013

Customer review by Cactysgirl

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Cactysgirl
by Cactysgirl

I did not notice a lot of whitening right away like some others reviewers, but days 1-4 I could see a small difference. However, by the end of day 5 my teeth were significantly whiter and after day 7 there was a huge change. I have sensitive teeth and have to use toothpaste for sensitive teeth. This product did make a couple of my teeth hurt temporarily after removing the strips, but only for a few hours. An aspirin would probably take care of it, but I didn't need one. This product works as stated, the strips stay on so well it takes real effort to remove them. This product is a little pricey, but worth every penny to me because it worked. I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cactysgirl
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2013

Customer review by RCPhoto4

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by RCPhoto4
by RCPhoto4

All I can say is that this really worked for me!! In the past I have tried whitening strips and they did not work......but this time my husband could tell on the 2nd day! The only thing is that they really made my teeth sensitive but it only lasted a few days after I was done with them....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RCPhoto4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/16/2013

Customer review by 28teeth

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by 28teeth
by 28teeth

This product actually works! Have naturally yellow teeth, hated to smile and using this product made a huge difference. Was very skeptical at first!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
28teeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/3/2012

Customer review by FRANKLIN123

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by FRANKLIN123
by FRANKLIN123

Product was easy to use. Caused minor pain in the gums. Seems to have been more effective on upper teeth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FRANKLIN123
philadelphia,p
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great whitening but Painful
10/12/2013

Customer review by Modonna

4.0 stars 10/12/2013 by Modonna
by Modonna

I was getting a bridge and wanted to get my teeth as white as possible before my dentist chose the bridge color. I tried other brand first and it barely whitened my teeth. So I ordered Crest 3D White Whitestrips Intensive. The strips were very easy to use and they stayed put. My teeth did not seem to be sensitive while the strips were on but started hurting about an hour after taking them off. I took couple of ibuprofen. Unfortunately they did not help much. The pain was extremely bad. I took 2 more ibuprofen 3 hours later and the pain somewhat subsided. My teeth were still hurting the next day with a dull pain that eventually went away by the afternoon. I decided to use the strips again since my teeth got whiter after that first time using them. My teeth did not hurt nearly as much the second time and they got even whiter. I'm planing on purchasing them again to use once a year as maintenance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Modonna
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not work for me.
1/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I noticed minimal change in tooth color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Custer Park,IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed by results of product......
8/20/2013

Customer review by THERICKSTA

1.0 stars 8/20/2013 by THERICKSTA
by THERICKSTA

I was so exited about having my teeth whitened , but was really disappointed by the results it didn't do much , definitely the worst $ 50 I've ever spent on a product ! Delivery from Walmart was fast and efficient , ill definitely recommend it to a friend

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THERICKSTA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews