Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 stars
26
1-20 of 150 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
Better than the old model
3/3/2012

Customer review by Bobbshere

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Bobbshere
by Bobbshere

Works better than the old model. Does not go off by accident as easy. Put's out a good amount.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobbshere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!
3/29/2012

Customer review by MKPM

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by MKPM
by MKPM

I loves these I have the regular bathroom too. They dispense the perfect amount of soap. They can be refilled with your own soap and there are two ways to do it. One way is syringe and the other is popping the top off with a butter knife which the butter knife is the fastest way. I did notice the dispensers not work the way the used to once I did this, not sure why. They work fine still just little things like when the soap comes out on one of my dispensers it comes out towards the left rather than straight down and my bathroom one dripped a very small amount of soap on the counter a couple of times. No big deal because they still work good. So it's up to you whether you want to refill your self or just buy the lysol refills. Other than that I do love these. Very handy and they dispense quick and accurate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKPM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A MUST IN THE KITCHEN
4/17/2012

Customer review by mymegan2

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by mymegan2
by mymegan2

I will never be withou my Lysol No Touch Liqui Soap Kitchen System Sparkling Tangerine!!! It cleans dishes, cuts greese and keeps my hands soft. A MUST BUY!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mymegan2
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No-Touch Soap
8/25/2012

Customer review by Hintermoon

3.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Hintermoon
by Hintermoon

Good product, but still needs some work. It's good for adults but would not trust around children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hintermoon
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
100% happy unitl...
9/29/2012

Customer review by Danneauxs

1.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Danneauxs
by Danneauxs

Loved it until the batteries died. After changing them it no longer worked. Went through six sets of batteries (even checked them with a volt meter). Terminals were clean, power switch was on. Nothing. never worked again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danneauxs
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
5/19/2012

Customer review by Ladysha

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Ladysha
by Ladysha

Never going back to the pump! These are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladysha
BX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
4/19/2012

Customer review by Marcarterg

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Marcarterg
by Marcarterg

Purchased this product to set an example for my two granddaughter who now look forward to cleaning up when they come in from school.

Marcarterg
Walker, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very good product, but....
6/4/2012

Customer review by Grundyjp

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Grundyjp
by Grundyjp

I have both the bathroom and kitchen systems. I do not use my kitchen one for anything but hand cleaning. I use other things for my counter tops and have a detergent that I really like and have no plans to change. You could make one great improvement - make a large refill bottle and make the containers on the units refillable. I recycle and I would be putting less in my recycle bins. Also, I don't have a lot of space for storage. 1 refill bottle vs. several small bottles is preferable.

Grundyjp
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Terrific product !
5/24/2012

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Bill
by Bill

I really am impressed with the No-Touch Kitchen and the No-Touch hand soap. Both work great and soaps are very good. I have always trusted Lysol and Lysol did not disappoint.

Bill
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Kitchen cleanups a breeze!
4/10/2012

Customer review by Felica

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Felica
by Felica

Makes cleaning the kitchen so much easier, no need for hand soap and dish soap on the sink. Havent had any problems with it since i bought it a few months ago

Felica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is great
3/14/2012

Customer review by SLUSaintsFan

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by SLUSaintsFan
by SLUSaintsFan

I love the LYSOL® No-TouchTM Kitchen System. The only thing I don't like about it is it has no refillable cartridge. Here are 3 reasons why you should make a refillable cartridge for the LYSOL® No-TouchTM Kitchen System: 1. Since it has no refillable cartridge we need to buy a new cartridge everytime the one we have is empty. So their is all these LYSOL® No-TouchTM Kitchen System cartridges that go to the dump. 2. if the LYSOL® No-TouchTM Kitchen System had a refillable cartridge we could use our own kida soap (Dawn Dove exc..). You could also sell the soap thats in the LYSOL® No-TouchTM Kitchen System cartridge in large jugs that way we could just buy the large jug and a funel this way we could save allo tof $ doing this because the large jug would be cheaper.

SLUSaintsFan
Canton New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
no touch kitchen system
5/25/2012

Customer review by barbie

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by barbie
by barbie

I love it makes cleaning your hands so much easyer

barbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome!
5/29/2012

Customer review by Amber1976

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Amber1976
by Amber1976

Love it...great product!!!! Perfect for households with kids that constantly forget to wash their hands. They think it's "cool". I put a No-Touch system at our kitchen sink & one in each of our bathrooms, a total of 3. The soap smells great!!

Amber1976
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this thing!
6/25/2012

Customer review by Gardnerbunch

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Gardnerbunch
by Gardnerbunch

I really love the Kitchen and hand dispensers. I think a lot of people think the soaps are interchangeable from kitchen to hand, but they are not. I love the scents of the kitchen dispenser best. I only have one negative thing to say, I can't get the darn empty bottle out when I am ready to exchange. Is there a secret? Am I doing this wrong? I gave it 5 stars because like I said, I could be doing it wrong. I love it though!

Gardnerbunch
Gulf Breeze, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So Easy
4/29/2012

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Lisa
by Lisa

Love the No touch kitchen system! We were already big fans of the no-touch hand soap system. Easy to use, easy to find refills. Our guest love when they come over- they think we spent alot, then I tell them how to get their systems in the grocery store. Thanks Lysol for another great germ saving product!!

Lisa
Georgia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy & smells great
12/6/2011

Customer review by Elisha I.

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Elisha I.
by Elisha I.

This item looks better than a normal bottle of soap, smells great and gets the job done. LOVE IT! Will be buying more as bridal shower gifts.

Elisha I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
1/14/2012

Customer review by Kay

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Kay
by Kay

I was really excited to try out the lysol no touch dispenser.I first tryed it in my bathroom.It was really great for this room until I can home and found my curious little kitten had found it and was covered in soap, she smelled good anyway.Then I moved it to my kitchen,when my husband got home he says where did the dispenser go? He noticed right away it was gone,so I know he really liked it.After the cat incident I figured I would turn it sideways ,this way the cats don't pass under the sincer and set it off,and it worked great this way,even better then foward facing.One of the best parts about using it in my kitchen is that I no longer had to have the kid pour soap in my hands after handling meat or for other messes on my hands.I just reach and wash,what a way to go.I can't wait to try out the other great scents that are available.I'm looking foward to buying another one for my bathroom.I would even give as a gift to friends,so they to can see how great this is,I have always wanted a hands free soap dispenser and now I have one and loving it.Thank you lysol for such a great product..I'm defisntly going to recommend this to everyone.

Kay
Toronto,S.D.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AMAZING!!!
4/22/2012

Customer review by Cloudswirl20

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Cloudswirl20
by Cloudswirl20

Just bought this system and LOVE IT!! So convenient, soap smells amazing, and works perfectly to clean dishes and hands. The no touch system is wonderful :) Highly recommended.

Cloudswirl20
Basking Ridge, Bernards, NJ 07920, USA
Gender:Female
This product is great in the kitchen!
12/15/2011

Customer review by Kldg

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Kldg
by Kldg

I received the Lysol No-Touch Kitchen System about one week ago and have been using it exclusively to clean up my kitchen messes. I'm not saying that because I was asked to use the system but because it works! It does a great job getting rid of greasy dishes; my husband and I like to cook duck and it is one of the greasiest foods I think. The Lysol No-Touch Kitchen System cut right through that grease and baked on food with no problem. It left my hands feeling clean and there was no dryness like one would think. I love the fact that it's motion operated so when I would need to soap up the sponge or wash my hands there wouldn't be any messy dispenser to clean up afterwards. I also have to mention the scent. I received the liquid refill in Sparking Tangerine scent. It smells wonderful! Just like fresh squeezed tangerines! My husband even commented on the fresh scent when he was doing dishes one evening. Overall I am very pleased with this product and look forward to being able to tell friends and family as well as purchase additional products for my home!

Kldg
Inman, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is wonderful
12/14/2011

Customer review by Sandra B.

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Sandra B.
by Sandra B.

I have enjoyed this product all the way. I will continue to use it. This is very helpful and easy to use and easy to set up. We need this sooner but thanks for it right now. I have now purchased two for both of my bathroom at home and two for my mother's house.

Sandra B.
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews