Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 530 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

530 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

530 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
471
4 stars
52
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 528 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 528 total reviews
1-20 of 528 reviews
Soft enough
3/21/2015

Customer review by Zoah

4.0 stars 3/21/2015 by Zoah
by Zoah

I used this product for all 3 of my breastfeeding periods. No matter what product you use ladies need to remember to replace even if they are a little damp. Thrush is a big deal and can be painful if your breast are infected. You and your baby could be giving each other the infection. Make sure to wash your area with water before you apply a new pad.After each feeding wipe the child's face and your breast so that you both do not catch thrush. If you notice white dots on your child's tongue, lips or mouth then your child has thrush. Again this product works well, feels soft and I would most likely never use a different brand. Thrush is not really talked about when you are at the hospital and this product does hold up well for leakage. Just remember no matter what nursing pads you are using always change when it feels a little damp. Just one mom trying to keep moms out there from going through a very painful breastfeeding experience which caused me to stop breastfeeding.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zoah
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Out There!
11/17/2015

Customer review by RoseEnK

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by RoseEnK
by RoseEnK

These are hands down the best breast pads I have ever used for the following reasons: 1. They are soft and not irritating. Even when my nipples were incredibly sore/cracked, these did not irritate them at all. 2. They are very absorbent and have no problem holding all the milk that leaks. The best part is that you don't even notice you've been leaking because they absorb every bit. I have had them be almost completely FULL and still they held all the milk. My skin wasn't wet/irritated. 3. They are smooth and do not show up under my clothes. I have worn these with both lined and unlined bras, and you would never be able to tell I was wearing them. They do not wrinkle/bunch up. They also are not bulky, so it doesn't LOOK like you have an extra circle of material under your bra even when you do. I will continue to purchase these for as long as I am breastfeeding and will always recommend them to other breastfeeding moms.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoseEnK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I loved these!
10/16/2015

Customer review by Kayla Jean

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Kayla Jean
by Kayla Jean

I absolutely loved these disposable nursing pads! I got a trial pack in the hospital after I had my daughter and decided to save them for an emergency since I had already bought the reusable ones. The reusable ones were HORRIBLE! If I was leaking and the milk dried, it would dry to my nipple like glue! And having to pull them off of already chapped nursers was almost as painful as my post birth stitches! On the third day I was so chapped and bleeding that I finally used the pack of Lansinoh pads and used them. Oh sweet relief! The pads themselves felt soft and like they were just holding in the cold air around us. They had a nice powdery smell that covered up the dried milk smell, and NO STICKING! They were so wonderful, I went and bought a whole pack! You also couldn't see the outline of them through my thin nursing bra or shirt, so added bonus! They also absorbed any leaking right away instead of having it drip down and get absorbed a little and finding wet spots randomly on your shirt.

Kayla Jean
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THESE BABIES!!!
7/22/2016

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Donna
by Donna

I work at a super-center, and can't always pump when i need to. I wear these under my bra and they are super absorbent. They haven't felt uncomfortable yet! I love them, continuing to buy.

Donna
Silver City, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
7/27/2016

Customer review by WMcustomer9

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by WMcustomer9
by WMcustomer9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is good. My wife is nursing our little baby, and she uses them daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMcustomer9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these
7/22/2016

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So easy to use, I keep them in my purse and pump bag at work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what it says
7/15/2016

Customer review by N123

4.0 stars 7/15/2016 by N123
by N123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pretty good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
N123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite nursing product
3/22/2016

Customer review by Exclusive Pumper Jade

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Exclusive Pumper Jade
by Exclusive Pumper Jade

The lansinoh disposable nursing pads are my favorite nursing product because they are thin and discreet, yet so the job perfectly. I also use washable nursing pads (not lansinoh product) and hate that you can see the pad through my shirt if my bra is too thin. I do not have that issue with the lansinoh disposable pads, so I don't have to feel self conscious and worry about wether people can tell I am wearing a nursing pad. They are also super absorbent. While breastfeeding my son, I would soak the pads every 2 hours but they would hold in a lot of the milk. Now since I am an exclusive pumper and don't leak as much, I do not go through as many pads. It is great to have a big box of disposable ones so that I am not constantly doing laundry to have clean washable pads handy. I like hopping out the shower and putting on a fresh new pair of nursing pads, straight out of the wrapper.

Exclusive Pumper Jade
Richmond, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/23/2012

Customer review by proudmommy1224615

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by proudmommy1224615
by proudmommy1224615

these are the best breast pads i have ever used! nuk and avent breast pads couldnt hold a flame to them! they worked wonders when i was "drying up" when i decided to only formula feed my son and they work amazing while breast feeding my daughter! overnights in them are never a hassel. i dont have to change them 2 to 3 times a night like i did with nuk and i dont have to by seperate ones like with avent. i even went to a field day and forgot to take them out before doing the dunk booth. went to change them and they were right full of water and still didnt leak! dont bunch up in your bra and the sticky pads dont leave the residue on your bra (even if you have mommy brain and forget to take them off before throwing it in the wash)

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmommy1224615
cambridge, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best out there for nursing pads!
3/22/2016

Customer review by linz

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by linz
by linz

Before trying the Lansinoh brand nursing pads, I tried other brands and had many issues with the non Lansinoh brands. My breasts got irritated and I also had many leak through times. I finally got Lansinoh brand and I loved them. They were comfortable and soft without being bulky and never had milk leak through them on my shirt which was a big difference. The pads stayed in my bra and I was able to wear them daily without getting irritated. They are much different and made with a higher quality than the other brands I tried. Overall I was very happy with them and I would never buy or recommend anything else to new mom's. I guarantee they will work well and be comfortable even on sore nipples. They are available at most stores that sell baby products and the price is fair. Every new mom should buy these!

linz
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely!
6/15/2016

Customer review by Caribbeangirl

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Caribbeangirl
by Caribbeangirl

This product works well. It wasn't my first choice but when I was shopping around looking for non-irritable pads and tried these, I kept using them and would recommend to any breast-feeding mom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caribbeangirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Couldn't do without it
6/11/2016

Customer review by Caribbean767

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Caribbean767
by Caribbean767

I was very happy when I was introduced to this product. I will continue to order it from Walmart for as long as I need to use it. I have tried other brands, and believe me, they do not come close to the comfort and absorbency levels of this product. Nursing moms, this is a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caribbean767
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable and efficient!
1/25/2016

Customer review by ILmom

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by ILmom
by ILmom

I have tried a few other brands of nursing pads and I did not care for the comfort or absorbency. The lanisoh pads prevent any leak through to my shirt and I can go out for a whole evening without worrying about it! They are pretty comfortable as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best nursing pad out there, hands down!
1/31/2016

Customer review by BlessedMommy

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by BlessedMommy
by BlessedMommy

After several failed attempts of purchasing cheaper priced nursing pads, I finally hit the jackpot when I tried the Lansinoh disposable nursing pads. I have received Lansinoh samples through baby registry gifts and have loved them. So I knew what to expect. The price was a little higher than I wanted to pay on my tight income but they are the only ones and only brand that gets the job done and I do not have to worry about leaking through. They're very soft, super absorbing, and comfortable. I would only recommend this brand. My preferred pads are the new honeycomb weave Lansinoh nursing pads.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always needed while breast-feeding
3/18/2016

Customer review by NYC Mom

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by NYC Mom
by NYC Mom

I was first introduced to this product when I received a sample of the disposable nursing pads when I purchased a Lansinoh Momma bottle. I found these pads to be superior in comparison to disposable nursing pads produced by other well-known makers because they are lighter in weight, easier to fit the natural contours of the breast, and have a strong adhesive strip that can be applied to the bra without pressure - so they don't shift around as you move, and they are thinner but just as absorbent as pads from other makers. Even though I did purchase nursing pads from other makers, I found myself coming back to these time and again because they were comfortable, provided the leak-free security that I needed, and were thin enough to be worn under a summer shirt without being visible.

NYC Mom
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lansinoh! The greatest product ever made for nursing mothers
10/16/2015

Customer review by Stephanie the New Year Moma

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Stephanie the New Year Moma
by Stephanie the New Year Moma

Lansinoh disposable breast pads has been one of the many great products that I've ever used!. I can't tell you a day I went without them, I've used then since I was 8 months pregnant, considering that my pregnancy was and is till now my very first one, I put all my trust in a very unique, simple yet, it works like magic. Disposable is great because we'll they are disposable! They endure alot more than you can imagine, until this day I use them for frequent leaks. My almost 10 month old, dosent mind one bit. Iam a really sensitive, I've tried many other products and unfortunately they would give me rashes! And that's just not great when your pregnant and even after pregnancy, you don't want no one but your child to touch your breast and it seemed that when I put a nursing pad it was extremely soft and just amazingly comfortable that I didn't even feel them. They are heaven. I have to give it two thumbs up!

Stephanie the New Year Moma
Odessa Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breast pads
10/16/2015

Customer review by Tiyana

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Tiyana
by Tiyana

I have two little girls i breast feed and formula feed my first born for 11 months. My second one i breastfeed 100% for 4 months and not by choice I stooped producing milk but I had a dear friend who was able to donate her breast milk so my second daughter was on breast milk for 6 months, and than formula. Now i am expecting my third child due 12/15/2015 and I will be breastfeeding 100%. All of my breast feeding experience's I produced a lot of milk and leaked threw a lot of pads sometimes up to four pads on each breast and it would still go threw to my shirt. These Lansinoh disposable nursing pads have been my savior, I only needed one breast pad on each breast and they never soaked threw to my shirts. Love this product and would buy again and again. :) Winner on my list. Good luck to all the mommy's out there breast feeding it can be hard but with these great products they should help a lot.

Tiyana
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy this product again!
5/2/2016

Customer review by Mari

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Mari
by Mari

I love that both ends of the pad can stick to fabric! These pads are super soft and absorbent. They are so lightweight I do not even remember I have them on. Another plus is that they are not bulky at all so they do not show through my shirts!

Mari
New Yor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best nursing pads!
5/19/2016

Customer review by Caiti

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Caiti
by Caiti
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pads are wonderful. They have two sticky pads, unlike the Medela pads that only have one. They are large enough the cover the whole front of the breasts and extra to make up for movement in the bra. They are thin, yet can hold a decent amount of milk without leaking and stay dry to your breast. Wayyy better than the Medela pads in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caiti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best pad out there
4/25/2012

Customer review by pregs5

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by pregs5
by pregs5

These are the best nursing pads available! Having nursed 5 babies, I have tried a lot of different brands, and these by far are my favorite. They are discrete, never looking bumpy under clothes. They are the most absorbent pad I have tried. They keep even keep me dry overnight! I have never leaked out of these pads. A must have!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pregs5
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 528 total reviews
1-20 of 528 reviews