Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 69 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
The Best Out There!
11/17/2015

Customer review by RoseEnK

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by RoseEnK
by RoseEnK

These are hands down the best breast pads I have ever used for the following reasons: 1. They are soft and not irritating. Even when my nipples were incredibly sore/cracked, these did not irritate them at all. 2. They are very absorbent and have no problem holding all the milk that leaks. The best part is that you don't even notice you've been leaking because they absorb every bit. I have had them be almost completely FULL and still they held all the milk. My skin wasn't wet/irritated. 3. They are smooth and do not show up under my clothes. I have worn these with both lined and unlined bras, and you would never be able to tell I was wearing them. They do not wrinkle/bunch up. They also are not bulky, so it doesn't LOOK like you have an extra circle of material under your bra even when you do. I will continue to purchase these for as long as I am breastfeeding and will always recommend them to other breastfeeding moms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoseEnK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft enough
3/21/2015

Customer review by Zoah

4.0 stars 3/21/2015 by Zoah
by Zoah

I used this product for all 3 of my breastfeeding periods. No matter what product you use ladies need to remember to replace even if they are a little damp. Thrush is a big deal and can be painful if your breast are infected. You and your baby could be giving each other the infection. Make sure to wash your area with water before you apply a new pad.After each feeding wipe the child's face and your breast so that you both do not catch thrush. If you notice white dots on your child's tongue, lips or mouth then your child has thrush. Again this product works well, feels soft and I would most likely never use a different brand. Thrush is not really talked about when you are at the hospital and this product does hold up well for leakage. Just remember no matter what nursing pads you are using always change when it feels a little damp. Just one mom trying to keep moms out there from going through a very painful breastfeeding experience which caused me to stop breastfeeding.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zoah
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable and efficient!
1/25/2016

Customer review by ILmom

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by ILmom
by ILmom

I have tried a few other brands of nursing pads and I did not care for the comfort or absorbency. The lanisoh pads prevent any leak through to my shirt and I can go out for a whole evening without worrying about it! They are pretty comfortable as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best nursing pad out there, hands down!
1/31/2016

Customer review by BlessedMommy

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by BlessedMommy
by BlessedMommy

After several failed attempts of purchasing cheaper priced nursing pads, I finally hit the jackpot when I tried the Lansinoh disposable nursing pads. I have received Lansinoh samples through baby registry gifts and have loved them. So I knew what to expect. The price was a little higher than I wanted to pay on my tight income but they are the only ones and only brand that gets the job done and I do not have to worry about leaking through. They're very soft, super absorbing, and comfortable. I would only recommend this brand. My preferred pads are the new honeycomb weave Lansinoh nursing pads.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
1/22/2016

Customer review by MamaJake

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by MamaJake
by MamaJake

I like the product. It's comfortable and the sticky side makes it so it doesn't slip inside your bra or shirt. It is curved so it's comfortable. Lockes in a lot of wetness. No leakage especially when I was engorged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaJake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Think it's the best!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Amey

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Amey
by Amey

This is the best nursing pad I've tried! I like it a LOT better than the Nuk brand and even better than Johnson's. It's comfy and you can tell I have it on and I've never had one leak through!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really soft
12/30/2015

Customer review by Yaya

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Yaya
by Yaya

Love this nursing pad. I've tried others but none compare well worth the extra dollars. It's super soft against your skin and we all know how sensitive our nipples can get when you breast feed. I never have an embarrassing moment when I have one on. Super observant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yaya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice comfortable pads
1/1/2016

Customer review by Dawn74

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Dawn74
by Dawn74

These are nice and thick And always feel dry. I've used them for 2 years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
serves its purpose
1/18/2016

Customer review by Tinkerbell

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Tinkerbell
by Tinkerbell

I tried the Nuk disposable nursing pads at first but when I ran out, I tried purchasing the Lasinoh one and I like it better. I got sore nipples and I feel comfortable with Lasinoh's texture than the Nuk. And about it's capacity to hold leaking milk, its just the same with the Nuk. This will be the nursing pads I'll use for my entire nursing journey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tinkerbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/23/2012

Customer review by proudmommy1224615

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by proudmommy1224615
by proudmommy1224615

these are the best breast pads i have ever used! nuk and avent breast pads couldnt hold a flame to them! they worked wonders when i was "drying up" when i decided to only formula feed my son and they work amazing while breast feeding my daughter! overnights in them are never a hassel. i dont have to change them 2 to 3 times a night like i did with nuk and i dont have to by seperate ones like with avent. i even went to a field day and forgot to take them out before doing the dunk booth. went to change them and they were right full of water and still didnt leak! dont bunch up in your bra and the sticky pads dont leave the residue on your bra (even if you have mommy brain and forget to take them off before throwing it in the wash)

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmommy1224615
cambridge, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best pad out there
4/25/2012

Customer review by pregs5

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by pregs5
by pregs5

These are the best nursing pads available! Having nursed 5 babies, I have tried a lot of different brands, and these by far are my favorite. They are discrete, never looking bumpy under clothes. They are the most absorbent pad I have tried. They keep even keep me dry overnight! I have never leaked out of these pads. A must have!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pregs5
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and absorbent nursing pads
10/1/2015

Customer review by Mariface

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Mariface
by Mariface

I started using these after trying a sample. Before I had been using Nuk pads, which had me leaking all over my clothes. These, though, are really absorbent and really soft. I don't have any wet spots on my clothes while using them, they trap the milk and the pad kind of puffs a tiny bit because there's some kind of gel in there. You can't see the pads under my clothes which is awesome cuz you could totally see the Nuk ones. The only thing I don't like about these is the little adhesive strips. I don't pull the tabs off the sticky part because I've gotten that part stuck to my nipple before and that really hurts. I didn't take any stars off my review because they are still great despite that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best nursing pads
11/12/2015

Customer review by Maria2245

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Maria2245
by Maria2245

they stick well, they are comfortable, soft and absorb well they just fit right

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria2245
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
11/12/2015

Customer review by Lila

4.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Lila
by Lila

They worked great for me. They are very comfortable and discreet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable
10/26/2015

Customer review by NursingMom

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by NursingMom
by NursingMom

Very comfortable. Sometimes comes with a few milk bags which are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NursingMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work great
10/25/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Jess
by Jess

I've tried other brands but this are great because they are thin and holds a lot without leaking thru.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
10/16/2015

Customer review by Maybe

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Maybe
by Maybe

This product is great! I have tried other brands and they wouldn't hold as much as these do. I'm constantly on the go and sometimes don't have time to pump, so I needed something with lots of absorbancy. These do the job wonderfully!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maybe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best of all
10/22/2015

Customer review by Beta

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Beta
by Beta

I love this brand. Theis pads are the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only brand I buy
2/2/2014

Customer review by do2002ka

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by do2002ka
by do2002ka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have breastfed two kids and am pregnant with my third and I love this brand of nursing pad. They don't add bulkyness to your bra and I havent had any issues with them leaking through. They are also practically seamless so you can't always see them through a tight fitting shirt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
do2002ka
Georgetown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap&Good
10/2/2015

Customer review by lax123

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by lax123
by lax123

As title!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lax123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews