Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 53 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
7/23/2012

Customer review by proudmommy1224615

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by proudmommy1224615
by proudmommy1224615

these are the best breast pads i have ever used! nuk and avent breast pads couldnt hold a flame to them! they worked wonders when i was "drying up" when i decided to only formula feed my son and they work amazing while breast feeding my daughter! overnights in them are never a hassel. i dont have to change them 2 to 3 times a night like i did with nuk and i dont have to by seperate ones like with avent. i even went to a field day and forgot to take them out before doing the dunk booth. went to change them and they were right full of water and still didnt leak! dont bunch up in your bra and the sticky pads dont leave the residue on your bra (even if you have mommy brain and forget to take them off before throwing it in the wash)

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmommy1224615
cambridge, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best pad out there
4/25/2012

Customer review by pregs5

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by pregs5
by pregs5

These are the best nursing pads available! Having nursed 5 babies, I have tried a lot of different brands, and these by far are my favorite. They are discrete, never looking bumpy under clothes. They are the most absorbent pad I have tried. They keep even keep me dry overnight! I have never leaked out of these pads. A must have!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pregs5
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft enough
3/21/2015

Customer review by Zoah

4.0 stars 3/21/2015 by Zoah
by Zoah

I used this product for all 3 of my breastfeeding periods. No matter what product you use ladies need to remember to replace even if they are a little damp. Thrush is a big deal and can be painful if your breast are infected. You and your baby could be giving each other the infection. Make sure to wash your area with water before you apply a new pad.After each feeding wipe the child's face and your breast so that you both do not catch thrush. If you notice white dots on your child's tongue, lips or mouth then your child has thrush. Again this product works well, feels soft and I would most likely never use a different brand. Thrush is not really talked about when you are at the hospital and this product does hold up well for leakage. Just remember no matter what nursing pads you are using always change when it feels a little damp. Just one mom trying to keep moms out there from going through a very painful breastfeeding experience which caused me to stop breastfeeding.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zoah
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2013

Customer review by djn980105

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by djn980105
by djn980105

These are the only ones to buy if you really need them....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djn980105
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only brand I buy
2/2/2014

Customer review by do2002ka

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by do2002ka
by do2002ka

I have breastfed two kids and am pregnant with my third and I love this brand of nursing pad. They don't add bulkyness to your bra and I havent had any issues with them leaking through. They are also practically seamless so you can't always see them through a tight fitting shirt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
do2002ka
Georgetown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/1/2012

Customer review by Karrla22

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Karrla22
by Karrla22

They are comfortable, discreet, and provide excellent leak protection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karrla22
Mebane, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
8/21/2012

Customer review by jello7777

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by jello7777
by jello7777

Great product. However, I do not remove the plastic strips that stick in the bra because it makes the pad lumpy under the bra.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jello7777
Enterprise, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Favorite
5/16/2015

Customer review by Eleh416

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Eleh416
by Eleh416

After trying different brands, these are the softest and I've never had a leak through!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eleh416
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked for me
5/18/2015

Customer review by MoniqueNRileysMama

5.0 stars 5/18/2015 by MoniqueNRileysMama
by MoniqueNRileysMama

I think these are great. For a low price you get plenty to last you a while. They're not asthick others, but as often as you change them it don't really matter. I have had no problems with these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoniqueNRileysMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very absorbent
6/15/2015

Customer review by Kala

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Kala
by Kala

So far this brand is my favorite ! Not only are they the best price , but they are very absorbent! !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best and only nursing pads I'll use!
9/21/2014

Customer review by GinWithAJ

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by GinWithAJ
by GinWithAJ

Don't even try any other brands! These are comfortable, absorbent, and virtually don't show at all. I won't use another brand!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinWithAJ
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2013

Customer review by NaNa297

4.0 stars 10/13/2013 by NaNa297
by NaNa297

This is a decent product overall. It gets the job done as far as being absorbent. My only dislike is that the adhesive is not the best. At times in between breast feeding, I found myself trying to locate the pad. So don't be surprised if your playing hide and seek with the pad.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaNa297
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/13/2012

Customer review by bimani

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by bimani
by bimani

This is one of the best pads i have used so far I did not give it full star because of the packaging .The package i not durable ...its a great product....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bimani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
(e.g. A very helpful product)
5/8/2014

Customer review by SANDOSA

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by SANDOSA
by SANDOSA

Perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SANDOSA
Hershey,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these!
3/18/2013

Customer review by 1hotmama777

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by 1hotmama777
by 1hotmama777

I've tried a few other brands (medela and a cotton pad that I don't remember the brand of) and I love these ones. They have a sticky spot on top so they stay put but they don't leave a residue when you pull them off. They are very absorbent but aren't bulky. My son just started sleeping through the night so I get pretty engorged and leaky during the night and when I wake up my nursing bra is dry and the pads are full. I have only ever had it leak once and that was when I was away from my son for about 8 hours and was also unable to pump. It was in the beginning of my milk establishment so I was engorged and leaky pretty much 24-7. I foolishly didn't bring spare nursing pads and had a little leakage but not enough to make it through my bra to my shirt. I love these!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1hotmama777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok
10/6/2012

Customer review by milkmom238

1.0 stars 10/6/2012 by milkmom238
by milkmom238

Initially, the bags seem of high quality when first taken out of the box. They have a seal on the top to keep each bag sterile and freeze well. But, they have a very thin seal around the edges and during the dethawing process they leak horribly. I've tried them multiple times and every time they've leaked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milkmom238
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THESE!!!!!
4/6/2013

Customer review by ProudMommy0129

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by ProudMommy0129
by ProudMommy0129

These are the best!! I've been using these for 3 months and I haven't had the first leak!! They are very soft and comfortable, and the best thing about these is that you ALWAYS FEEL DRY!! Even if they are soaked you won't feel a thing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommy0129
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Nursing Pads
5/15/2013

Customer review by StellaPrincess242

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by StellaPrincess242
by StellaPrincess242

1st time mom, breastfeeding exclusively, these nursing pads are the best. They are thin and super absorbent. It's like I hardly have them on. I only ordered 1 box but I would definitely be purchasing this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StellaPrincess242
Nassau, Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product...
1/18/2014

Customer review by MrsMiMiH

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by MrsMiMiH
by MrsMiMiH

Very absorbent and comfortable...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMiMiH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2013

Customer review by Mandelll

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Mandelll
by Mandelll

These work really well. The sticky pads keep them in place through the night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandelll
Kearney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews