Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 33 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great Storage Unit for Light Objects
1/11/2013

Customer review by SuperSylph

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by SuperSylph
by SuperSylph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use the two closet organizers for more clothes. It gives me much more space. The laundry bin is nice and roomy for all my dirty clothes throughout the week. I read some reviews before buying it, and someone complained about putting shoes on it and it would droop. This product isn't meant to carry heavy objects. The shelves aren't that strong and sturdy. This is a perfect buy if you plan on storing light weight items on it. If not, you'll be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperSylph
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I got the dark blue ones.
12/4/2012

Customer review by MommyMcAwesome

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by MommyMcAwesome
by MommyMcAwesome
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pack is excellent. My son's room is pretty small, so I got him this so we could phase out his dresser and free up floor space. These work perfect. I can fit his pants and PJs in the larger shelves, his shoes, socks, and undies go perfect in the smaller shelves, and then I just hang his shirts. There are even pockets on the side of the shelves that are perfect for his belts and ties. The blue matches great with the storage/decor he already has, and the laundry hamper is a good size. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with kids that's trying to free up floor space. Note: I don't know how long it'll last once his clothes start getting bigger, but it's exactly what I was going for right now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyMcAwesome
Graham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
2/20/2012

Customer review by mm247

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by mm247
by mm247

Its definitely a good product for the price. The laundry hamper is actually sturdy enough to hold lots of shoes. I use it to store all of the kids shoes in there. However, I wish the clothes organizer were a bit wider, because you can't fit too much.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mm247
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
9/1/2012

Customer review by StatenIsland1107

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by StatenIsland1107
by StatenIsland1107

Perfect for organizing a dorm room closet. My daughter loves the pink set we bought her. The pieces seem durable. Each section is roomy. She was able to fit 2 pair of flats per section of the shoe hanger and several hoodies fit in each section of the other hanger.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StatenIsland1107
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
10/26/2012

Customer review by Newyork4591

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Newyork4591
by Newyork4591
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cheap material, made of cheap cardboard and cheap fabric. Not worth 20 dollars. Pay the extra money and get a more durable set. Trust me I'm a college student and I wish I never bought this for my dorm.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newyork4591
Manhattan,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good storage combo
10/2/2012

Customer review by TristanDD

4.0 stars 10/2/2012 by TristanDD
by TristanDD

Lots of storage, easy to install. Works well. But you can't put heavy stuff on it, but good for clothes and little things you don't know where to put.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TristanDD
ABQ, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I♥It
5/12/2012

Customer review by UniqueXxX

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by UniqueXxX
by UniqueXxX

I Really Enjoy This Product,, It's Nice Foe My Jeans Nd Shoes Storage! Affordable Price Nd I Would Recommend This To Somwomen Else!

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UniqueXxX
Starkville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did what I needed: helped organize closet
7/4/2014

Customer review by boredenoughtoreview

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by boredenoughtoreview
by boredenoughtoreview
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this to help organize a small closet without hanging everything up. I've had it for a month, and it's fairly sturdy. The shoe compartments are a good size for sandals, flip flops, or flats; but way too small for sneakers

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boredenoughtoreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by ambercita

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by ambercita
by ambercita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this set for my son and it was what I expected. Item arrived rather quickly via Ship to Store. I wish the closet organizers were made from the same material as the hamper but overall its works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ambercita
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT SAME COLOR AS DESCRIBED
6/11/2014

Customer review by NeededNavy

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by NeededNavy
by NeededNavy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Extremely disappointed. Color description on site stated navy blue. item recieved was dark blue with neon green all over it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeededNavy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Item and Price!
10/10/2012

Customer review by HoneyLeila

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by HoneyLeila
by HoneyLeila

I love this item for my small flat. The price is very good and I was satisfied. I choose the blue one (very dark). The only thing: I suggest that the Hamper Pops closed is better! But it doesn't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoneyLeila
Port Jefferson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
7/3/2014

Customer review by Whaletail0731

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by Whaletail0731
by Whaletail0731
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great closet organizer for a dorm room. Saved a lot of space!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whaletail0731
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2013

Customer review by Mrlipz

4.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Mrlipz
by Mrlipz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its a ok item Easy set up Gets job done for the price payed Just thought the sizes were different

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrlipz
Staten Island NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for small closets
12/30/2013

Customer review by BellaSophia23

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by BellaSophia23
by BellaSophia23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a small non-walk in closet and this is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaSophia23
florence, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pick-up day changed from start of order process
4/2/2013

Customer review by equinenlime

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by equinenlime
by equinenlime
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hard to mess up an organizer package. Came in the color I ordered, product wasn't damaged. My only issue was when I initially went to order, it said in store pick-up date was 3/22 but when I had completed the order the date had been extended to 3/29. It wasn't a problem to have a later date because I was out of town but I am still not pleased it changed by a whole WEEK.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
equinenlime
Twin Falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good set of organizer at reasonable price
10/18/2014

Customer review by mawiz09

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by mawiz09
by mawiz09

The products are as described and advertised on the site. I ordered the green set and I am very happy with the color of it. It's in between lime green and grass green. Buying the combo pack is better because it's cheaper than buying each component separately. Anyways, the organizer is sturdy and functional as expected. For the hamper, since it uses spiral wiring for support, it is easy to bend or weigh one side down. I.e. you can't drape a shirt or pants on the side of it unless you already have something inside the hamper to weigh it down (or it will flip to the side). For the shelf organizers, they are great if you have limited space in your room and you can't put in/afford a dresser. The base of each compartment is card-boarded so it can withstand some weight. It won't sag as easily (or at all yet). There are pockets on the side of the organizers so that you can put some small stuff on the side. The fastener on the organizer really does fit all size rods. My closet only has the very thin rod so I was worry that the fastener would be too big for it. However, one can make it work. It's pretty sturdy. Even with all the amount of clothes I have in it, the fastener is still keeping the organizer off the ground pretty well (on a very thin rod so only a small part of the Velcros are making contacts). Overall, I like this product and I recommend anyone who's thinking about it to get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mawiz09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart Sent Completely Different Item.....TWICE!
5/4/2013

Customer review by Nat2013

1.0 stars 5/4/2013 by Nat2013
by Nat2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am unable to give a true review of this particular item because I was sent bright green storage boxes instead of this item in pink. I kept the first mistake because the storage boxes actually worked out for me and the color scheme of my daughter's bedroom. Plus, I thought the error was just a fluke. Then I reordered this item and was sent the exact same green storage boxes!!!! Returned wrong item to my local Walmart and won't be trying a third time. Over Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nat2013
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute but not for heavy items
10/31/2013

Customer review by KarimaChou

3.0 stars 10/31/2013 by KarimaChou
by KarimaChou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This organizer set is super cute. I ordered the pink version, it doesn't appear on the online picture, but the pink set has a purple outline. I really wish the organizer had a hanger system to hang it instead of the Velcro. I'm scared mine will fall off the closet cause of the weight. So if you're looking to pack the organizer or put heavy clothes in it this isn't the organizer you'd want to purchase. If you're looking to organize light weight objects then buy it cause it really does help with organization

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarimaChou
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/22/2012

Customer review by Toeytoey

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Toeytoey
by Toeytoey

I bought this combo but at first, Walmart.com sent me only 10-shelf organizer. The other 2 items (hamper and 5-shelf organizer) were missing. However, they send me the replacement. After I got all items in the combo and put them in my closet, I think they are very cute and useful. They can organize my closet and add the bright lovely pink to my closet. I love them!! PS. I found out that they are cheaper when you buy separate items from the store but It's OK because it is just 1$ or 2$ cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toeytoey
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for kids
7/16/2013

Customer review by mimik1213

4.0 stars 7/16/2013 by mimik1213
by mimik1213
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my newborn's room to help organize the closet. With some drawers i bought seperate the shelves are great for easy access to burp cloths, recieving blankets, bibs, washcloths, hair bows, and fresh crib sheets. The fabric is a little thin and flimsy but if you are not going for a sophisticated look this combo is functional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimik1213
murrieta,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews