Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 36 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
4/1/2012

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Dee62304
by Dee62304

I purchased one pair of these shorts along with a pair of Faded Glory. The Levi's held there shape, laundered well, didn't stretch out when wearing and looked good on. Faded Glory was alful. I ordered 3 more pair of Levi's. Really happy with them. The hem in the shorts is double stitched and doesn't curl up, they maintain their shape and come out of the dryer looking new. I would recommend these shorts to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 50 contributor
absolutely LUV IT
3/23/2012

Customer review by MrsMcKnight

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by MrsMcKnight
by MrsMcKnight

great fit and great value. i'm a very curvy 16/18 plus size woman and these are very very flattering

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMcKnight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Fit, Super Comfy!
4/6/2012

Customer review by Bugs145

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Bugs145
by Bugs145

I like these shorts a lot! They are stretchy in all the right places, especially in the waist, and seem to form to your hips. They also really slenderize in the tummy area......going from support in the tummy to a very forgiving waistband makes them Super Comfy to wear. No riding up you know where, or binding of fabric at the legs either! They run true to size and fit EXACTLY like the Levi Signature jeans of the same name at Walmart. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugs145
Roseburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic shorts
4/4/2012

Customer review by mindcaviar

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by mindcaviar
by mindcaviar

Great fit! I am a size 14 and the totally slimming effect is great. It smooths your tummy without causing a big muffin top bulge above your waist or being restricting. I love these shorts. I ordered "Winkle" color which is a very deep solid blue denim color. I will be back to order the medium blue and maybe even the yellow! I have not washed them yet, so not sure how they hold up or if they shrink, but Levis is a good quality brand I trust.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mindcaviar
New Orleans, LA USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Great fit!
5/10/2012

Customer review by sqkauai

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by sqkauai
by sqkauai

These shorts are great! They fit really well, especially the waistband. I love its' memory! I'm gonna order some more in different colors-Tip - order your size based on your hip measurement.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sqkauai
Lihue, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
too small
4/14/2012

Customer review by kim2fine

3.0 stars 4/14/2012 by kim2fine
by kim2fine

So I bought a pair of these shorts in the color winkle (size 6)I received those and everything was great.I wanted them in white so I ordered them in the same size as my last pair(winkle). However after I received them and tried them on they were much smaller.Now I'm going to have to return them and unfortunately they don't carry these in store.I also went to reorder them and they didn't have the next size up(size 8).I was disappointed but oh well what are you going to do. I did go back a couple of weeks later and they had the size I needed in stock.I just order them and haven't received them yet ,so wish me luck that these fit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kim2fine
austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price, great fit!
4/19/2012

Customer review by Sam8605

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Sam8605
by Sam8605

Love, love, LOVE these shorts! After just having a baby, I wanted something that would help hide my baby belly, and these do the job perfectly. They look so good on. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sam8605
Marion, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/8/2012

Customer review by Slinam

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Slinam
by Slinam

These shorts are great! I bought an 18 at first, but exchanged for a 16 because they have some "give" and the fit is now so nice around a bigger tummy, but not big in the rear. The length is long enough to keep from riding up when walking and the material is thick enough so it doesn't get baggy or crease. I actually ended up with Denim, Off White and Tan. When you find somthing that good, get it in every color!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slinam
Benicia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Shorts!
5/1/2012

Customer review by bigeyes1

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by bigeyes1
by bigeyes1

These shorts are simply AMAZING!! They fit true to size. They tuck that stubborn tummy in without all that stuffy discomfort. Beautiful smooth fit with a great length. Love the back pockets. It shapes nicely. I highly recommend these shorts to anyone who wants a smooth, true comfortable fit!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigeyes1
Cleburne, TX
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
LOVE!
8/30/2012

Customer review by MISSYARA

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by MISSYARA
by MISSYARA

Im a size 5'2 and somewhere between a size 14 and 16 with a big butt and these fit PERFECT in a size 14. I do feel like they slim you. Material is great and so is the color. Amazing quality for the price. They also aren't too short. Usually i have a problem with shorts being so short that my thighs rub together causing discomfort. I don't have to worry about that with these. Wish they came in denim ! Good job Levis

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISSYARA
Weehawken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Pretty Summer Shorts
5/12/2012

Customer review by barefootwinters

4.0 stars 5/12/2012 by barefootwinters
by barefootwinters

I bought these in the white pair. The color of the white is a very true, summer white. They fit true to size, and do not hit low on the waist. They also hold your tummy in, and arent low rise. I am happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barefootwinters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great shorts
6/23/2012

Customer review by Chewybunnymama

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Chewybunnymama
by Chewybunnymama

They are a lil longer than some shorts but fit nicely. They are a lil higher rise to tuck in that tummy! Good price and they are nice and thin for those hot summer days!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chewybunnymama
Liverpool, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fit Great
5/21/2012

Customer review by newhopian

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by newhopian
by newhopian

These shorts are stretchy and are very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newhopian
New Hope,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice and good price
6/7/2012

Customer review by calikrispy

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by calikrispy
by calikrispy

Good fit and they are more slimming than many shorts. Good fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calikrispy
Dolan Springs, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another great Levi product
8/7/2012

Customer review by SalsaGirl7929

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by SalsaGirl7929
by SalsaGirl7929

Very flattering and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SalsaGirl7929
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fabulous.
6/25/2012

Customer review by PrincessPocahontas

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by PrincessPocahontas
by PrincessPocahontas

High waists are fashionable again, and these are perfect. They come up to the belly button but don't make the hips and butt look abnormally huge like most "mom pants" I try to wear to look fashionable. They needed to be cuffed once to not be a weird length on me but they look super cute like that! Work great with crop tops and bodysuits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessPocahontas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice
9/7/2012

Customer review by LisaNurse

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by LisaNurse
by LisaNurse

Love these short! Usually the 18 fits way too large in the leg area but these are snugger without being tight. They have some stretch in them so keep their shape. The only thing I did was cut off about 2 inches and hand stitched a hem to shorten them up a little. Other than that they are great. Wish there were more colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaNurse
Columbia City, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome!
7/9/2012

Customer review by CougarBabe777

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by CougarBabe777
by CougarBabe777

These shorts are my absolute favorite pair. They ARE slimming as stated & fit very well. They are comfy and wash well also. Excellent value for the money. 5 STARS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CougarBabe777
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Shorts!
7/10/2012

Customer review by OnlineShopper1212

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by OnlineShopper1212
by OnlineShopper1212

I love the length and the fit. They give without being too stretchy. Great shorts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopper1212
Ukiah, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Shorts
5/29/2012

Customer review by Shortsfan

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Shortsfan
by Shortsfan

The fit is fantastic. They wash well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shortsfan
Cumming, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews